Chevron Left
Voltar para Uma Introdução ao Direito Americano

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Uma Introdução ao Direito Americano da instituição Universidade da Pensilvânia

4.8
2,209 classificações
466 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course will give you a glimpse into six different areas of American law: Tort Law, Contract Law, Property, Constitutional Law, Criminal Law, and Civil Procedure. You will gain insight into the complexities and dilemmas that arise from the application of law in different settings, and what is distinctive about American approaches....

Melhores avaliações

AA

Sep 17, 2018

I enjoyed this course and it helped me to understand the basic parts of American Law. My only suggestion is to provide even more cases as examples to demonstrate the doctrines and statutes. Thank you.

AD

Jul 26, 2019

This is an excellent class, presentations and content from expert professors are well done, I highly recommend this class whether you're studying law or any other discipline this class is essential.

Filtrar por:

226 — 250 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Uma Introdução ao Direito Americano

por Việt Ô V

Jun 07, 2016

Very informative introduction course to American law.

por Todor K

Sep 10, 2016

Great course offering abundance of very interesting and useful information.

por Y.David Z

Mar 03, 2018

My favorite thing about this course is that it is very well organized into different sections with each one being taught by a different Law Professor. This helps me stay engaged and learn each component of the course in its own unique way.

por Комогоров А А

Jan 15, 2017

Прекрасные профессора, доступно и понятно объясняют! Виден уровень преподавания в стране. Спасибо за курс!

por Bhavya B

Mar 24, 2016

Amazing one

por Dr. T O D

May 22, 2017

This is definitely an excellent pre-law course. It gives a wide overwiew to American law

por Isabel

Mar 02, 2016

Good overview of themes in each are of American Law addressed in this course.

por Praveen H

Jun 19, 2016

Although introductory, it gives enough background into the different areas of law and the distinctiveness of unique to America. Highly recommended!

por julio e c g

Jan 09, 2018

Respetados Profesores. Y prestigiosa Universidad de Pennsylvania. Aprecio sus valiosas enseñanzas lo cual incluye los foros. Coursera es una plataforma muy pedagógica. Muy querido en conocer sobre el Americano. Pienso en muchas personas y amigos, como haces con el mismo acerca de la importancia de este curso. Tiene una plataforma muy amigable y muy buenos profesores con gran sentido pragmático y sabiduría. Muchas Gracias- Mi admiración. Julio Ernesto Cepeda

por Stephen H

Jul 08, 2017

G

por Lena Š

Sep 25, 2016

This Course was an exceptional introduction to American Law, even for those with zero experience or knowledge of law. The Lecturers are very articulate and likeable. The speaking tempo facilitates taking notes. In my opinion, I have gained a lot of useful information from this Course.

por Mark C

Aug 28, 2016

a variety of faculty members present on their areas, and the results are quite consistently clear and cogent

por Andrew B

Oct 29, 2017

A very solid foundation to US law. Well explained and communicated. This course is a useful starting point for people who need to interact with the law in their personal or professional lives but who are not lawyers.

por Mary C C

Jun 06, 2017

I thought I knew a lot. But this helped me put it all into perspective. Thank you!

por Deny K

Jul 24, 2016

E

por Himanshu P

Feb 25, 2017

Really helpful and great support.

por Fran

Aug 08, 2016

This course is brilliantly presented, featuring great overviews and insights. Fits the 'introductory' bill perfectly.

por Diana D

Nov 25, 2016

I thoroughly enjoyed the course and instructors. i would recommend this course.

por Jose F F

Jan 29, 2016

Very informative, easy to follow the professor's explanation of the law concepts, procedures, rules , etc.

por Quindaro E C F

Dec 27, 2016

This course contains a great introductory explanation of basic areas of American Law. All of those latin terms you've heard over the years and haven't really understood...they are explained here. With relatable stories and an easily understood presentation, this course will introduce you to American Law and its origins.

por Nicholas I N

Oct 06, 2015

Very easy and fast assignments if you already have a background in this field.

por Mike P M

Dec 15, 2015

Great content and learned a lot about basic American Law!

por YANWEI H

Feb 18, 2017

Excellent material, very clear presentation.

por Ana C F H

Jun 06, 2017

Excellent!

por JoAnne E R

Jun 23, 2017

This course is very informative. I enjoyed taking the course. I believe I can forward this course to another interested person. on a scale of 1-10, I give the course the rating of 11. I approve this course for our humans who live on Mars, therefore this course represents the education system of intergalactic space travel. I am reviewing many universities to determine which universities participace in our now future space program. I write space missions for Princeton, and NASA. I know what I am looking for.