Chevron Left
Voltar para Uma Introdução ao Direito Americano

Uma Introdução ao Direito Americano, Universidade da Pensilvânia

4.8
1,860 classificações
394 avaliações

Informações sobre o curso

This course will give you a glimpse into six different areas of American law: Tort Law, Contract Law, Property, Constitutional Law, Criminal Law, and Civil Procedure. You will gain insight into the complexities and dilemmas that arise from the application of law in different settings, and what is distinctive about American approaches....

Melhores avaliações

por AA

Sep 17, 2018

I enjoyed this course and it helped me to understand the basic parts of American Law. My only suggestion is to provide even more cases as examples to demonstrate the doctrines and statutes. Thank you.

por MH

Feb 19, 2017

I enjoyed learning about our laws and it's applications, as well as history. The course was informative and enjoyable. The presenters were knowledgeable and easy to understand. Well worth the time.

Filtrar por:

382 avaliações

por Caleb C

Feb 10, 2019

Amazing teaching strategies!

por KALUMBA TYSON

Feb 05, 2019

Am to analysis thing that is difficult

por Carolina Peroni

Feb 05, 2019

Very interesting and clear. Thank you

por HEF

Jan 30, 2019

A really valuable course, through which I discovered the charisma of law. Don't worry if you find some jargon, because there are always interesting examples followed to help you understand the concept.

por

Jan 26, 2019

内容很多,但是过于笼统。当然,法律是个积累和理解的过程,所以线上 课程作用有限。总之很感谢这样的学习机会,希望未来能有机会前往Penn学习。

por Martín Fernández Fernández

Jan 23, 2019

Muy completo y dinámico para alguien que quiere aprender las bases de este Derecho

por Maria P.

Jan 21, 2019

A must for all who have to establish contractual or commercial relations in the US.

por Alicia Chohan

Jan 16, 2019

Very good and interesting

por Julie Drogsvold

Jan 08, 2019

Thought provoking material geared towards understanding on a basic level.

por Fernando Manoel Martins

Jan 07, 2019

Very happy and thankfull to learn a little bit more about American Law. It seems like a little bit, but in fact is a great and of best quality course for sure!

Thank You #UPenn