Chevron Left
Voltar para Uma Introdução ao Direito Americano

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Uma Introdução ao Direito Americano da instituição Universidade da Pensilvânia

4.8
2,226 classificações
468 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course will give you a glimpse into six different areas of American law: Tort Law, Contract Law, Property, Constitutional Law, Criminal Law, and Civil Procedure. You will gain insight into the complexities and dilemmas that arise from the application of law in different settings, and what is distinctive about American approaches....

Melhores avaliações

AA

Sep 17, 2018

I enjoyed this course and it helped me to understand the basic parts of American Law. My only suggestion is to provide even more cases as examples to demonstrate the doctrines and statutes. Thank you.

AD

Jul 26, 2019

This is an excellent class, presentations and content from expert professors are well done, I highly recommend this class whether you're studying law or any other discipline this class is essential.

Filtrar por:

326 — 350 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Uma Introdução ao Direito Americano

por Fran

Aug 08, 2016

This course is brilliantly presented, featuring great overviews and insights. Fits the 'introductory' bill perfectly.

por Fernando H A F B F d S

Oct 02, 2016

The course fit the purpose, offering a great content for those interested in the key elements of the American Justice system.

por Maria A K

Mar 17, 2016

Love the course. God for beginners. Is there something with more detail?

por Mabel C

Nov 09, 2015

Excelent lectures!!! Thank you so much.

por Vita U

Oct 28, 2017

very good course of law. I was very helpful to know the structure of the US legislation. another dance is that lectures are very simple to translate for those who do not live in the states.

por Dick W K

Dec 19, 2017

It was a worthwhile endeavor!

por Jiefei H

Aug 23, 2017

I love all the professors. Their lecture are both compact and profound. Very inspiring.

por Assel S

Nov 07, 2016

This course gave a lot of basic things I should know about common law system and especially about American Law System. I am from country with codified legal system, and for me the course tought me a lot! Thank you lecturers of Penn Law School!

por HAITHAM A R A

Nov 13, 2018

AN ESSENTIAL COMPONENT TO STUDY, REVIEW AND COMPARE THE LEGISLATIVE SYSTEM OF AN ADVANCED POST-INDUSTRY COUNTRY.

por Victor C

Oct 22, 2015

This is one of the best courses in Coursera. I'm learning so much about American Law here. Thanks University of Peensylvania for the time and the opportunity to learn more about the American Legal System.

por Ларшутин Р С

Apr 06, 2017

Great!

por Cristina T

Oct 17, 2019

great course!

por Mike P M

Dec 15, 2015

Great content and learned a lot about basic American Law!

por TORU K

Dec 11, 2015

great course to understand basic of American Law !

por Mark A U

Jan 11, 2016

awesome course for introductory to American law, I would recommend this course to any one interest in American l

por Brian I M C

Sep 16, 2017

A nice course for learning the basics of the american law system, great teachers and very good and comprehensible explanations.

por Хакимова А Р

Mar 19, 2017

Очень полезный и интересный курс! Прекрасные лекторы и достаточно непростые задания!

por Thomas C

Jun 21, 2017

This course is a wonderful overview of the curriculum that first year law students study across the country. I highly recommend it to anybody interested in law school. The teachers are knowledgeable and easy to understand and they make great use of the online format on Coursera. UPenn also has a standalone course on Constitutional Law that you should check out.

por 范亮亮

Feb 23, 2016

t

por Juan S J V

Oct 01, 2017

It was an awesome course with the basic things that the american law has in order to understand a little more about how the U.S law its different and even similar to my country.

por Theodore F A

Aug 28, 2017

Had fun, learned a lot!

por Stella Y W

Aug 29, 2016

Very nice course, plain and well prepared for students.

por Amy

May 04, 2017

A very enjoyable and informative course on American law. It covers basic key concepts in an interesting and engaging way.

por Anastasia K

Apr 09, 2018

I am very satisfied of this course, the professors from Penn university are so smart and wise teachers, all the materials were clearly and logically structured and interesting as well. Thank you very much for creating this!

por samik c

May 16, 2017

good