Chevron Left
Voltar para Teach English Now! Second Language Listening, Speaking, and Pronunciation

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Teach English Now! Second Language Listening, Speaking, and Pronunciation da instituição Universidade do Estado do Arizona

4.9
estrelas
1,075 classificações
259 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this course, you will be introduced to some of the challenges of teaching and learning listening and speaking, such as paralinguistics, performance variables, reduced and regional forms, and differing types of oral discourse. Don't worry--you'll learn what those mean, too! Then you'll learn how to ease the acquisition of listening and speaking for your students. The course also highlights the powerful opportunity to include pronunciation in listening and speaking classes and offers strategies to incorporate pronunciation activities....

Melhores avaliações

DO

Feb 26, 2020

thank you Arizona State University and Coursera for creating such a great content! it improves my skills and more understand of strategies we can apply in the teaching-leaning process

SS

Apr 17, 2020

This course has been my favorite one yet. I love the wide perspective the team offers, and the specific techniques and strategies suggested. What a valuable experience this has been!

Filtrar por:

151 — 175 de 254 Avaliações para o Teach English Now! Second Language Listening, Speaking, and Pronunciation

por Rachid C

Mar 19, 2019

So great work ,thank you teachers

por xiaoyuqiong

May 13, 2017

l really appreciate this program.

por arshid B

Feb 15, 2017

Excellent course for ESL Teachers

por Vhanessa B B

Jun 12, 2020

Love this course! Learned a lot.

por Samuel D B P

Sep 09, 2019

The best English teaching course

por Wafa F A A

Jun 20, 2020

This course was awesome. 👌🙏😊

por MEHMET A

Mar 26, 2018

thank you so much for your help

por Catalina B

Aug 14, 2019

Wonderful course, very useful!

por Stephen F

Nov 13, 2016

A brilliant offering! Thanks!!

por Gao S

Mar 03, 2020

Good course!Much appreciated!

por Tetyana C

Oct 21, 2019

I love it! Thank you so much!

por Melissa H H

Sep 17, 2019

Very informative and helpful.

por Ahmed A

Sep 26, 2018

Amazing course and experience

por Sunny

Apr 13, 2018

great teachers! great lesson!

por Jennifer Y

Jan 12, 2017

Great course! Love the videos

por Alrashed A I I

Mar 18, 2019

I love it, thanks so much.

por Zac B

Sep 25, 2017

Fantastic and informative!

por Lorenz B

Feb 02, 2017

Whew ! Tough one, this is.

por Natasa M

Dec 07, 2016

Awesome course! Thank you!

por Renata A L

May 28, 2019

It is an amazing course!!

por Mohammad I K

Jan 15, 2017

great experience that was

por Felipe A

Jun 18, 2020

It was an amazing course

por Amy B S

Apr 09, 2020

I learned a lot. Thanks.

por Sang J L

Dec 21, 2017

Very informative course!

por Raghda M D

Jun 02, 2020

Thanks for the teachers