Chevron Left
Voltar para Teach English Now! Second Language Listening, Speaking, and Pronunciation

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Teach English Now! Second Language Listening, Speaking, and Pronunciation da instituição Universidade do Estado do Arizona

4.9
estrelas
964 classificações
227 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this course, you will be introduced to some of the challenges of teaching and learning listening and speaking, such as paralinguistics, performance variables, reduced and regional forms, and differing types of oral discourse. Don't worry--you'll learn what those mean, too! Then you'll learn how to ease the acquisition of listening and speaking for your students. The course also highlights the powerful opportunity to include pronunciation in listening and speaking classes and offers strategies to incorporate pronunciation activities....

Melhores avaliações

DO

Feb 26, 2020

thank you Arizona State University and Coursera for creating such a great content! it improves my skills and more understand of strategies we can apply in the teaching-leaning process

EH

Oct 10, 2016

Lessons and videos in this class have been very well crafted and created. The lessons are both entertaining and informative at the same time. Good job ASU Teach English Now! Team!

Filtrar por:

101 — 125 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Teach English Now! Second Language Listening, Speaking, and Pronunciation

por Мордас Е

Dec 05, 2016

Great course! It's a good experience! I recommend it!

por Ahmed S

Mar 05, 2019

The Most useful course I have ever taken in my life

por Tim R

Nov 07, 2016

It was a great course, just like all of the others.

por VASILIKI A

Oct 28, 2016

A totally enlightening one of a kind experience!!!!

por khalilullah H

Nov 20, 2017

thank you so much. this course was amazing for me.

por Ahmed S O

Jul 15, 2019

very technical and highly profissional presenters

por Tanekenova Z S

Feb 05, 2020

Thank you so much. I think I am lucky I met you!

por Adi F G

Jul 18, 2018

Very good learnings. I recomend it for everyone.

por Lorena P

Dec 04, 2017

Excellent Course. Amazing Tutors. Great Program.

por ALEJANDRA C D L R

Sep 12, 2016

I just love this course! Clear, useful, and fun.

por Noor U T

Mar 21, 2020

One of the best courses to enhance your skills!

por Njonkoa K A C

Apr 12, 2018

Great program. I really learn a lot from them.

por Dr P D

Dec 03, 2018

Thank you. It was a great learning Experience.

por Anne T

Mar 27, 2019

I can get many ideas for teaching listening.

por José L V

Oct 22, 2018

The best TESOL training you could ever have!

por Linda.Zh

Nov 18, 2016

It's a fabulous course. I enjoyed doing it!

por Amr A W

May 01, 2017

Excellent course. Greetings from Egypt. :)

por Ramil H

Aug 10, 2018

Really verrrry helpful, thanks sincerely.

por Shenouda W S

Aug 11, 2017

Great one and so helpful , thanks a lot !

por Jenny s

Nov 15, 2016

excellent course,I enjoy it a lot so far.

por Kheder A A

Oct 05, 2019

as usual, TESOL courses are the best !

por Alexis R

Mar 13, 2019

For me was an excellent English course

por Kriebel D S

Mar 05, 2019

Amazing course! Just learned a lot!

por BIPLAB D

Jan 05, 2017

EXCELLENT!!! 3 CHEERS FOR DR. SHANE!!!

por Irina

Jul 18, 2016

Excellent course! Thank you very much!