Chevron Left
Voltar para Teach English Now! Second Language Listening, Speaking, and Pronunciation

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Teach English Now! Second Language Listening, Speaking, and Pronunciation da instituição Universidade do Estado do Arizona

4.9
874 classificações
206 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this course, you will be introduced to some of the challenges of teaching and learning listening and speaking, such as paralinguistics, performance variables, reduced and regional forms, and differing types of oral discourse. Don't worry--you'll learn what those mean, too! Then you'll learn how to ease the acquisition of listening and speaking for your students. The course also highlights the powerful opportunity to include pronunciation in listening and speaking classes and offers strategies to incorporate pronunciation activities....

Melhores avaliações

EH

Oct 10, 2016

Lessons and videos in this class have been very well crafted and created. The lessons are both entertaining and informative at the same time. Good job ASU Teach English Now! Team!

IV

Jul 08, 2019

Excellent Course. Ms. Jessica and Dr.Shane were at their best as usual. Special thanks and appreciation to Dr.Justin for the wonderful course content. A bit challenging too.

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Teach English Now! Second Language Listening, Speaking, and Pronunciation

por Tayyabah t

Jun 24, 2019

It was so amazing not like typical boring serious lectures. I love the idea and the way it was executed made difficult things fun and esay.

por Mohamed k I

Jan 18, 2019

Each and every course I say the instructor could never be more amazing than this and they amaze me more and more. The content is unbeatable.

por Amanda L F

Jan 19, 2019

learned a lot of teaching techniques for teaching English

por Yvonne

Feb 04, 2019

Fantastic

por Васильева Т С

Dec 18, 2018

Very interesting and useful course that helped me to devolop my teaching skills!

por Alonso P H

Jan 11, 2019

Very good and dynamic videos. Short and simple, but very effective. Good use of examples. Relevant activities and assessment. Good use of technology. You can see the videos were made by actual teachers (instead of lecturers).

por K S A

Jan 11, 2019

So benefiting

por Essam E A E A

Feb 09, 2019

thanks for help , I really leaned a lot from this course.

por Kriebel D S

Mar 05, 2019

Amazing course! Just learned a lot!

por Ahmed S

Mar 05, 2019

The Most useful course I have ever taken in my life

por Alexis R

Mar 13, 2019

For me was an excellent English course

por Alrashed A I I

Mar 18, 2019

I love it, thanks so much.

por Rachid C

Mar 19, 2019

So great work ,thank you teachers

por Anne T

Mar 27, 2019

I can get many ideas for teaching listening.

por Cynndi N

Dec 23, 2018

Very interesting course; as an American (English 1st language) parent, I can see where we can take so many things for granted. This course allowed me to venture into the world of creative to ensure that my students will find 'learning' and learning English interesting AND FUN!

por Andria S

Mar 31, 2019

Very useful course.

por frank

Apr 02, 2019

this is one of the best opportunity

por 利平 L 卢 L

Jan 14, 2019

very thoughtful teaching,

strategic plan with talk show, making the lesson very sticky and interesting.

I'd love to try such different techniques learned from here in my daily teaching.

thanks very much!

por Seda S

Dec 28, 2018

Amazing course!

por Edman H

Apr 12, 2019

great

por Mohamed A A A

Apr 12, 2019

great way of learn . very good information and teachers

por Marina

Feb 06, 2017

I've really enjoyed taking this course, not only I've found it to be valuable, but entertaining as well.

por Lorena P

Dec 04, 2017

Excellent Course. Amazing Tutors. Great Program.

por Mary S

Jun 11, 2017

Coursera trips to knowledge are awesome. I would suggest that everyone experience these great courses.

por Catherine M D

Jul 04, 2018

This class was really interesting! I learned really great strategies to assist not only ELL but native speakers as well. Thank you so much for that!