Chevron Left
Voltar para Teach English Now! Second Language Listening, Speaking, and Pronunciation

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Teach English Now! Second Language Listening, Speaking, and Pronunciation da instituição Universidade do Estado do Arizona

4.9
estrelas
1,075 classificações
259 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this course, you will be introduced to some of the challenges of teaching and learning listening and speaking, such as paralinguistics, performance variables, reduced and regional forms, and differing types of oral discourse. Don't worry--you'll learn what those mean, too! Then you'll learn how to ease the acquisition of listening and speaking for your students. The course also highlights the powerful opportunity to include pronunciation in listening and speaking classes and offers strategies to incorporate pronunciation activities....

Melhores avaliações

DO

Feb 26, 2020

thank you Arizona State University and Coursera for creating such a great content! it improves my skills and more understand of strategies we can apply in the teaching-leaning process

SS

Apr 17, 2020

This course has been my favorite one yet. I love the wide perspective the team offers, and the specific techniques and strategies suggested. What a valuable experience this has been!

Filtrar por:

76 — 100 de 255 Avaliações para o Teach English Now! Second Language Listening, Speaking, and Pronunciation

por Mary S

Jun 11, 2017

Coursera trips to knowledge are awesome. I would suggest that everyone experience these great courses.

por 韩俊雪

Aug 04, 2020

This course is quite practical. I like it and strongly recommend all the TESOL students to learn it.

por Emilia K

Aug 21, 2019

Amazing course focusing on key principles like listening, speaking and pronunciation. Excellent.

por maria v

Oct 16, 2016

Excellent. Learned so much. Thank you to our course instructors for amazing learning experience.

por Annigje F

Aug 14, 2016

Love it, as usual. Great course, good set up and great way of teaching (texts, videos and fun)

por Muhammad Z M

Nov 22, 2018

A very well and organised attempt to teach students credits goes to Arizona state university.

por Saroj P

Nov 06, 2019

The lessons and instructors were great. I had fun learning and also it was very helpful.

por Huda A

Feb 14, 2020

it is very useful for everyone who wants to teach English

thanks for your great efforts

por Eric B

Jul 19, 2018

This is the most well organized course I have ever taken, either physically or online.

por Carlos A G M

Jul 11, 2016

It's recommendable if you'd like to get improve your English proficiency at teaching.

por kiran s

Aug 10, 2019

I really enjoyed alot during this course. i would love to become a part of it again

por Z. A Y

Oct 29, 2018

I enjoyed every course in this specialization that I took so far. So far so great!

por Christopher d L

Sep 15, 2016

Lots of great ideas presented in a very logical and easy to understand approach !

por MAMII A

Mar 20, 2020

A really good course, so important and interesting things you can use after that

por Furkan U

Mar 12, 2020

Very informative course. The developers put alot of work in it to inform people.

por Васильева Т С

Dec 18, 2018

Very interesting and useful course that helped me to devolop my teaching skills!

por NATASHA F

Aug 07, 2016

its amazing how densely constructed this course is. kudos to the educating team.

por Marc P

Oct 10, 2016

This course was a lot of fun and I've learnt a lot. I recommend it to everyone.

por Jessica R S

May 13, 2017

Excellent tips to teach skills that are some times difficult or overlooked.

por MAHMOUD S M M

Jan 14, 2020

Amazing course full of a lot of skills that you can apply in your teaching

por Hovhannisyan N

Sep 09, 2019

Great team, exciting materials and lots of fun. I enoyed the course a lot.

por Madhumeeta M S

Oct 04, 2018

I never had such interesting tutorials , ASU and coursear thanks a million

por Ayman M

Mar 26, 2018

Amazing course. I really enjoyed the lessons with our amazing instructors.

por Luciano M

Apr 22, 2018

Excellent course about Toefl, Teaching of English as a Foreign language.

por Xiaomin F

Jun 30, 2020

Dr. Shane is really a great teacher, I learned a lot of strategies.