Chevron Left
Voltar para Teach English Now! Second Language Listening, Speaking, and Pronunciation

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Teach English Now! Second Language Listening, Speaking, and Pronunciation da instituição Universidade do Estado do Arizona

4.9
stars
909 classificações
209 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this course, you will be introduced to some of the challenges of teaching and learning listening and speaking, such as paralinguistics, performance variables, reduced and regional forms, and differing types of oral discourse. Don't worry--you'll learn what those mean, too! Then you'll learn how to ease the acquisition of listening and speaking for your students. The course also highlights the powerful opportunity to include pronunciation in listening and speaking classes and offers strategies to incorporate pronunciation activities....

Melhores avaliações

EH

Oct 10, 2016

Lessons and videos in this class have been very well crafted and created. The lessons are both entertaining and informative at the same time. Good job ASU Teach English Now! Team!

IV

Jul 08, 2019

Excellent Course. Ms. Jessica and Dr.Shane were at their best as usual. Special thanks and appreciation to Dr.Justin for the wonderful course content. A bit challenging too.

Filtrar por:

76 — 100 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Teach English Now! Second Language Listening, Speaking, and Pronunciation

por Hovhannisyan N

Sep 09, 2019

Great team, exciting materials and lots of fun. I enoyed the course a lot.

por Madhumeeta M S

Oct 04, 2018

I never had such interesting tutorials , ASU and coursear thanks a million

por Ayman M

Mar 26, 2018

Amazing course. I really enjoyed the lessons with our amazing instructors.

por Luciano M

Apr 22, 2018

Excellent course about Toefl, Teaching of English as a Foreign language.

por Ricky Y

Mar 03, 2017

This course is very satisfying to me, and I have a lot of gains

por Mariia T

Oct 14, 2019

Excellent content which is very useful in teaching practice!

por Adolfo J C V

Nov 10, 2016

Un gran curso: Maravilloso! Gracias por todo! Bendiciones!

por Essam E A E A

Feb 09, 2019

thanks for help , I really leaned a lot from this course.

por Amanda L F

Jan 19, 2019

learned a lot of teaching techniques for teaching English

por Ama M

Dec 01, 2017

Thank you so much. Your courses are informative and fun!

por Iryna K

Oct 14, 2017

I am really glad I've taken this course! Great educators!

por Ma V C

Sep 24, 2019

Great opportunity to learn and improve my skills. Thanks

por Imam A S

Aug 19, 2018

This is a great course and has a huge impact on teaching

por Mohamed A A A

Apr 12, 2019

great way of learn . very good information and teachers

por Antônio d S

Jul 09, 2018

It is a very important content for Teaching education.

por Ayman s

Jan 29, 2017

It's great course.It helped me a lot.Thanks everybody.

por Hanna P

Oct 19, 2017

very detailed and easily explained. You are the best!

por Мордас Е

Dec 05, 2016

Great course! It's a good experience! I recommend it!

por Ahmed S

Mar 05, 2019

The Most useful course I have ever taken in my life

por Tim R

Nov 07, 2016

It was a great course, just like all of the others.

por VASILIKI A

Oct 28, 2016

A totally enlightening one of a kind experience!!!!

por khalilullah H

Nov 20, 2017

thank you so much. this course was amazing for me.

por Ahmed S O

Jul 15, 2019

very technical and highly profissional presenters

por Adi F G

Jul 18, 2018

Very good learnings. I recomend it for everyone.

por Lorena P

Dec 04, 2017

Excellent Course. Amazing Tutors. Great Program.