Chevron Left
Voltar para Aprendizagem Automática na Prática

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Aprendizagem Automática na Prática da instituição Universidade Johns Hopkins

4.5
2,675 classificações
501 avaliações

Sobre o curso

One of the most common tasks performed by data scientists and data analysts are prediction and machine learning. This course will cover the basic components of building and applying prediction functions with an emphasis on practical applications. The course will provide basic grounding in concepts such as training and tests sets, overfitting, and error rates. The course will also introduce a range of model based and algorithmic machine learning methods including regression, classification trees, Naive Bayes, and random forests. The course will cover the complete process of building prediction functions including data collection, feature creation, algorithms, and evaluation....

Melhores avaliações

JC

Jan 17, 2017

excellent course. Be prepared to learn a lot if you work hard and don't give up if you think it is hard, just continue thinking, and interact with other students and tutors + Google and Stackoverflow!

AD

Mar 01, 2017

Issues of every stage of the construction of learning machine model, as well as issues with several different machine learning methods are well and in fine yet very understandable detail explained.

Filtrar por:

201 — 225 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Aprendizagem Automática na Prática

por Khairul I K

May 27, 2017

Good

por Tinguaro B

Oct 15, 2017

Good course about Machine Learning in R.

por Samir A G

Jan 08, 2017

Excellent course, very practical !

I am very curious about the maths so I will add some specialized certifications

por Luis A A C

Mar 27, 2018

Excellent course.

por Draidi F

Oct 22, 2017

intense one :-)

por Sai S S

Jul 17, 2017

Great course. Ways to curb plagiarism & cheating needs to be revisited by your team.

por Lopamudra S

Feb 04, 2018

The practical machine learning course is a booster for the data science aspirant.The concept taught by the Prof Jeff Leek is easily understandable. Thank you so much Sir.

por Norberto O

Jul 09, 2018

I give 5 stars because at the end I was able to understand the different topics and obtained a deeper sense of what can be done with the tools provided, however I believe there should be one section to have a complete exercise in order to better understand how to organize a project and put together all the tools provided. Perhaps a general diagram for analysis may be good to have as well.

por Sinan G

May 29, 2017

Very fine course in machine learning where the focus is more on the use of ML rather on the theory behind it i.e. the course title fits its contents.

por Julio G C

Feb 10, 2018

It is exactly what you need to begin in datascience.

Very good client's service if you've some problem.

por Raja J

Dec 26, 2017

Excellent course

por Caner A I

Apr 12, 2017

Jeff Leek is a great professor .The delivery of the course material is very clear and covers a lot of predictive methods by using mainly R's caret package. Recommended for sure.

por xuanru s

Jan 24, 2017

very clear explanation

por Reinhard S

May 19, 2017

ok

por Anitha C

Jul 27, 2017

I enjoyed working on this course. There is a lot good and

por Carlos A C Z

Feb 12, 2018

Nice course.

por Jan K

Aug 02, 2017

A nice overview of the most popular Machine Learning algorithms. Also very thorough, given the limited amount of time. I recommend anyone interested to take it!

por Hariharan D

Sep 20, 2017

Good course content and practical exercises !!

por Atul K S

Nov 11, 2017

very good from knowledge point of view .

por Carlos P

Sep 14, 2017

Excellent course

por Tai C M

Sep 29, 2017

This is my favourite course in the data science. Prior to taking up this course, I have been using technical analysis to achieve my investment goal. I know how to design trading system to trade. Now with machine learning, I learned something new. System trading is reactive and machine learning is predictive. This subject is the reason why I sign up for data science.

por Shashikesh M

Aug 03, 2017

An absolute approach of learning machine learning in very unique practical manner. Fundamental at the same to very practical learning course.

por Ajendra S

Nov 08, 2017

This a good course, giving you the inside of the data science problem solving.

por Erich F G

Apr 14, 2018

Great class. Easy to follow and I learned a great deal.

por Prakhar P

Jun 06, 2018

This course introduces to the machine learning package caret. A solid launch pad into the exciting world of data analytics.