Chevron Left
Voltar para The Manager's Toolkit: A Practical Guide to Managing People at Work

Comentários e feedback de alunos de The Manager's Toolkit: A Practical Guide to Managing People at Work da instituição Universidade de Londres

4.6
estrelas
2,312 classificações
722 avaliações

Sobre o curso

The aim of this course is to give you a practical guide to managing people at work. It does not matter whether you are a first time manager in a shop or a middle manager in an office environment; the same skills apply to every work place. In the course you will engage with some HR theories and then see how they translate into every day working life. At the end of the course we hope you will be better equipped to choose a suitable employee, to motivate and appraise your team, to manage conflict in the work place and to lead and make decision on a day to day basis....

Melhores avaliações

PP
15 de Ago de 2020

Excellent! The contents are great for any manager that want to make a significant job within any organization. Clear and key concepts for everyday activities. I enjoyed every single lesson. Thank you!

EP
22 de Jul de 2020

This course has helped me a lot in understanding a lot of things about management. I highly recommend this to people who are managing people and to those who are interested in working with teams.

Filtrar por:

126 — 150 de 717 Avaliações para o The Manager's Toolkit: A Practical Guide to Managing People at Work

por Varsha

4 de Abr de 2020

The videos in the course really helped me to understand in a better way, also the session quiz encouraged me to complete the course sooner.

por Manoja K H

26 de Jan de 2020

Excellent learning for improvement of people management, performance management & skill utilization with development & proactive measures .

por Janet M

8 de Jul de 2018

I found this course informative and practical in providing me with clear communication and clear objectives with follow up reading material

por Purrshotam P

5 de Mai de 2020

it is great tool to learn on job skills and knowledge . it will help to understand the role and responsibility. and perform the role well.

por ADIMOOLAM N

31 de Mai de 2020

The Manager tool kit is very useful.i have learned lot about Performance appraisal ,Performance manager, 360 degree feedback and conflict

por Maria N T

27 de Ago de 2021

Very informative with plenty of topics discussed. The lecturers are also great in explaining the lessons. Highly recommended to others.

por Sherwin J

19 de Mar de 2021

This course is very informative and is able equip any supervisor to manage effectively and to retain employees within an organization.

por Opeyemi L

29 de Abr de 2020

This course is awesome , it's an eye opener. I learnt a lot. I recommend it to anyone in an office space, admin manager, line manager.

por Chee T

27 de Ago de 2020

Fantantis course with very inspired and experienced lecturers! Especially Dr. Katerina Penna, explained very well in the HR matters!!

por fabio r a

11 de Abr de 2020

It gives you a broad perspective of the role of a manager in an organisation. It is a well structured and really interesting course.

por Vitor C

13 de Dez de 2018

It has great views from justified points, although it has too much question about names and authors who can be useless to day-to-day.

por Didem A

9 de Jan de 2021

This course offers a general understanding of the people management concept and provides a good perspective. I found it very useful.

por Chetan V R

1 de Mai de 2020

Its really game changer for me . Each and every small thing explain in a better way. Its really good for my professional life. Thaks

por Diana D

10 de Nov de 2020

Very useful course. Easy to access the videos and quizzes. It can motivate busy people for completing many long reading articles.

por V N S K

11 de Jan de 2021

EXCELLANT FACULTY, VERY USEFUL VIDEOS & STUDY MATERIALS USED...THOROUGHLY ENJOYED THE COURSE WHICH HELPED TO IMPROVE MY KNOWLEDGE

por Ramil H

15 de Mai de 2020

with some professional role plays it was really fascinating. Reading materials and slide shows are a bit uncolorful and too much.

por Sohan L B

5 de Mai de 2020

This is well explained and the resources are really helpful in practical life!

Content are Just right for learning good tool kit.

por JK S

20 de Mai de 2020

It is excellent learning program, by which I have gained a lot of knowledge. The system of imparting knowledge is so beautiful.

por PHILLIP M

28 de Ago de 2021

The course's coverage of key areas of management makes it a must do for both new and experienced managers who need a refresher

por Dwi E

1 de Jul de 2020

very nice

this is a wonderful cycle of training ,

some sentence is hard to understand since English is not my native language.

por Raj S

10 de Dez de 2019

Exceptionally well and provides the necessary material for Managers to efficiently manage highly productive and motivated team

por AMI C

17 de Nov de 2017

It was challenging and very engaging course for me! I highly recommend it to everyone who wants to get knowledge in management

por maryit v s v

11 de Set de 2021

muy chevere el curso, muestra datos basados en estadisticas y ensea que es mejor o como se puede prevenir ciertas situaciones

por Anh T

21 de Fev de 2021

Good insights into management role. This can serve as an effective guide to organizational management in general. Thumbs up!

por Brighton M C

15 de Nov de 2020

A very practical course and every Manager should take it. Have benefited a lot and will definitely apply the lessons learnt.