Chevron Left
Voltar para The Manager's Toolkit: A Practical Guide to Managing People at Work

Comentários e feedback de alunos de The Manager's Toolkit: A Practical Guide to Managing People at Work da instituição Universidade de Londres

4.6
estrelas
2,309 classificações
722 avaliações

Sobre o curso

The aim of this course is to give you a practical guide to managing people at work. It does not matter whether you are a first time manager in a shop or a middle manager in an office environment; the same skills apply to every work place. In the course you will engage with some HR theories and then see how they translate into every day working life. At the end of the course we hope you will be better equipped to choose a suitable employee, to motivate and appraise your team, to manage conflict in the work place and to lead and make decision on a day to day basis....

Melhores avaliações

PP
15 de Ago de 2020

Excellent! The contents are great for any manager that want to make a significant job within any organization. Clear and key concepts for everyday activities. I enjoyed every single lesson. Thank you!

EP
22 de Jul de 2020

This course has helped me a lot in understanding a lot of things about management. I highly recommend this to people who are managing people and to those who are interested in working with teams.

Filtrar por:

201 — 225 de 717 Avaliações para o The Manager's Toolkit: A Practical Guide to Managing People at Work

por Firna A F

31 de Ago de 2021

this material really helped me to understanding how to become a great leader/manager at work

por sanjay b

6 de Mai de 2020

VERY COMPREHENSIVE AND INFORMATIVE, QUICK GUIDE TO hr TOOLS AT WORK PLACE .. MY COMPLIMENTS

por Pranav M

29 de Abr de 2020

It was good online course for Leadership which cover most critical topic with easy method.

por Wewelpanawa G B L

14 de Set de 2021

learned a lot about managers skills and conflict management practices. Thanks lectures..

por Paul V A

20 de Jan de 2021

A very good learning and knowledge sharing experience from the listed faculties. Thanks.

por Anela R

25 de Out de 2021

Was a good experience for me and I really enjoyed. Only what I can say is 'GREAT COURSE'

por Sarfaraz A

17 de Jun de 2020

It has been very beneficial. I would surely recommend others to have this course. Thanks

por Habib K J

22 de Nov de 2020

This course is exceptionally engaging, positively impacting and generally enlightening!

por Juliana A

27 de Jun de 2020

This is a very informative course with learning points that will help me in my carrier.

por Saikat B

15 de Mai de 2020

Very good course for the people who are new in HR or just have entered in HR functions.

por Ivana M S

17 de Dez de 2017

Great management toolkit leaning source. Well-structured and easy to follow. Thank you!

por Richard M

28 de Dez de 2020

Great course, particularly for line mangers who deals with daily management of staffs.

por V . R

12 de Fev de 2020

Thank You So Much for providing the opportunity I have learnt so much from the course.

por Anteneh G T

29 de Dez de 2020

I think it is one of the best courses I took on Coursera. Thank you course providers!

por CHIDINMA

22 de Jan de 2021

This course has changed the way I carry out my duties in my work place as a Manager.

por omolola k

24 de Ago de 2020

I really enjoy this course to the fullest. Kudos to the founders of the site .

Thanks

por Zafar I

1 de Nov de 2018

Wow.

Very good and learning and knowledgeable course for manager.Thank you very much.

por Sreelatha B

18 de Mai de 2021

I thoroughly enjoyed this course. This was a very professionally satisfying course.

por Iliyana E

11 de Fev de 2021

Very interesting course! It gave me great foundation to how to be efficient leader.

por Zakhele N

17 de Nov de 2020

The course is very informational and offers practical ways of effective management.

por Md. M R

15 de Nov de 2021

it was a excellent Course and experience for the last couple of week i spent here.

por ashok k s

21 de Jan de 2020

it is a very useful course and it give me a detail knowledge of managerial skills.

por María d C A

31 de Jul de 2018

A very brief but deep sight of main points to be considered while managing people.

por Ifeoma M

6 de Mar de 2021

Very well structured and organised. The content is simplify and highly educative.

por Alok s

21 de Mai de 2020

Very good course for young Managers and professionals who are determined to grow.