Chevron Left
Voltar para The Manager's Toolkit: A Practical Guide to Managing People at Work

Comentários e feedback de alunos de The Manager's Toolkit: A Practical Guide to Managing People at Work da instituição Universidade de Londres

4.6
estrelas
2,313 classificações
722 avaliações

Sobre o curso

The aim of this course is to give you a practical guide to managing people at work. It does not matter whether you are a first time manager in a shop or a middle manager in an office environment; the same skills apply to every work place. In the course you will engage with some HR theories and then see how they translate into every day working life. At the end of the course we hope you will be better equipped to choose a suitable employee, to motivate and appraise your team, to manage conflict in the work place and to lead and make decision on a day to day basis....

Melhores avaliações

PP
15 de Ago de 2020

Excellent! The contents are great for any manager that want to make a significant job within any organization. Clear and key concepts for everyday activities. I enjoyed every single lesson. Thank you!

OA
23 de Jul de 2020

If you want to understand how to mange people at your work place, understand conflict management, and conflict resolution, my dear this is the best practical oriented and explicit course to take.

Filtrar por:

251 — 275 de 717 Avaliações para o The Manager's Toolkit: A Practical Guide to Managing People at Work

por Miguel S

3 de Set de 2020

I liked it, it is very helpful and gave me time to learn step by step.

por Carlos G

28 de Abr de 2020

Great course, very clear and direct to the points, Great material used

por Madhav A S

9 de Mar de 2020

Got to learn very important factors which will help during management.

por Kumar A R

19 de Fev de 2020

Very Good course for self development & very easy learning from video

por Tapas u

28 de Mai de 2020

Very helpful it really helps to enhance my soft skills and knowledge.

por BRAJESH K S

22 de Abr de 2020

Iit's an excellent course and materials are commendable for learning.

por Hymranie R

6 de Mar de 2021

Thanks to all the Tutors/Lecturers for the videos and other articles

por Dissanayake M B D D

10 de Ago de 2020

Thanks to all the lecturer for giving us a very important knowledge.

por DWI K

18 de Mai de 2020

All material clear and improve my knowledge to manage people at work

por Muhammad M S

12 de Abr de 2020

Wonderful course. Informative and perfect for all types of managers.

por Princey S

29 de Mar de 2019

very good course it takes time to complete but it teaches you a lot.

por mohamed e

6 de Out de 2016

Enriched course with relevant tools , thanks for this great effort.

por Analía S

29 de Jul de 2020

Excellent! I found it very useful and applicable to real work life

por Kailash P

7 de Set de 2019

Delighted to complete the course, absolute need for everyday work!

por Nguyen D B

29 de Jun de 2019

The course is very help full for manager from middle to top level!

por Pranab B

14 de Jun de 2017

Awesome, I have learned so much about HR and management. Thank you

por Angelito L B

5 de Abr de 2020

Very insightful! Highly recommended for new supervisors/managers.

por Laxmikant E

10 de Mar de 2020

A very important, useful practical guide for first time managers.

por Laji C

16 de Dez de 2019

it will really help me to develop Managers quality in given work

por nidhish s

12 de Jan de 2022

​Very powerful and practical course. It fits across the culture.

por ADEMOLA O

16 de Jun de 2021

It was a well packaged and delivered course. Thank you, Coursera

por Andrea M

30 de Jun de 2020

Great course with amazing professors! It was completely worth it

por Angel G

14 de Set de 2020

As someone new to managing, I found this course very revealing.

por Mary N

21 de Abr de 2020

The course is organized very effectively, I fully recommend it.

por Veronica E

2 de Dez de 2017

Interesting and objective information backed with studies/data.