Chevron Left
Voltar para Supply Chain Operations

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Supply Chain Operations da instituição Rutgers — Universidade Estadual de Nova Jérsei

4.8
1,153 classificações
214 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Have you ever wondered how products and services are created exactly the same thousands of times over? And how companies are able to smooth out operations to manufacture efficiently, effectively, and without any waste? How is such precision possible? The answer lies at the heart of operations. In the Supply Chain Operations course, we introduce and apply essential process improvement tools to achieve perfection. After completing this course, you will be able to apply the Six Sigma methodology for process improvement. You will demonstrate that you understand the basic tenets of the Lean philosophy that enables manufacturers to eliminate waste and make processes more efficient. Finally, you will be able to apply the tools that you just gained to improve a process of your own. This is an introductory course designed to provide you with a start on your learning journey in operations. You do not need to have any background in operations, but it would be beneficial if you had a basic understanding of business concepts, a working knowledge of spreadsheets, and ideally have mastered the Supply Chain Logistics course. Join me and we will learn together about operations!...

Melhores avaliações

SB

Jul 25, 2018

I have learned how supply chain operations work in companies. very well understood about. and detail explanation by Professer. I definitely recommand this course for begineers in this field of work.

YK

Dec 05, 2017

Really interesting course, learn so much from it.\n\nAnd can't wait to continue the whole specialization.\n\nIt gave me a great insight on six sigma principles, a future green belt six sigma.

Filtrar por:

51 — 75 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Supply Chain Operations

por Sir J S

Mar 19, 2017

If you're looking for a low cost entry level understanding of supply chain operations this is the best course on the market. i would recommend it to anybody.

por Daniane S

Sep 06, 2017

Excellent!!!

por Mohammed A A A

Mar 11, 2018

wonderful course

por Candice

Jul 07, 2017

This is a good course, I can know some terms and their applications!

por Catalin A

Jul 12, 2017

Excellent course, good examples, suggest to take all of them from Supply Chain specialization

por KAMARULZAMAN K B A R

Mar 20, 2018

Excellent Approach by the instructors.

por MOUANGA P

Nov 18, 2016

good

por Nguyễn L H N

May 30, 2017

This course is amazing, this is all I need to understand more about Operations

por Nassam

Jun 13, 2017

Definitely a good course

por Sinisa S

Jan 26, 2018

Excellent course

I recommend to anyone who deals with logistics

por Sylvain M K

May 05, 2018

Well structured course,

por Yaman K

Dec 05, 2017

Really interesting course, learn so much from it.

And can't wait to continue the whole specialization.

It gave me a great insight on six sigma principles, a future green belt six sigma.

por Dan K

Jan 26, 2018

I would have liked to see more practice exercises with DMAIC. The culminating project was great, it forced me to do a project at my workplace and will hopefully get me to use it more when looking at ways to improve processes in the future.

por Cesar R

Mar 05, 2018

Excellent Course!!!

por David J A

Jan 22, 2017

Great mini course of Lean Six Sigma!

por vikas k

Nov 29, 2017

Good Knowledge to gain about SCM

por Mila K

Feb 21, 2017

The instructor is great!

por Tonye A J

Jul 28, 2017

The course was really enlightening

por Apoorva R

May 24, 2018

Excellent course. Had a great time completing the quizzes and assignments

por Theresa T

Sep 14, 2017

It is very useful,and there are many points that I learn it first time. Tks.

por Ahmad R

Nov 30, 2016

good

por Richard J P J

Apr 30, 2018

Course is highly recommended! Lean Six Sigma was easily but comprehensively discussed and studied through course work and assignments.

por Maxime L

Nov 13, 2017

Great course if you want to start learning about Lean & Six Sigma and how to apply the methodology in Supply Chain Operations. Thank you!

por Ahmed M

Jan 08, 2018

this course is very important and gives me experience and flexibility on the problems solving and on the operations overall so i recommend anyone who's interested on this field or any other field to take this course as it help as in solving any problem using professional steps

por Parminder S

May 08, 2018

Great course