Chevron Left
Voltar para Supply Chain Operations

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Supply Chain Operations da instituição Rutgers — Universidade Estadual de Nova Jérsei

4.8
1,153 classificações
214 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Have you ever wondered how products and services are created exactly the same thousands of times over? And how companies are able to smooth out operations to manufacture efficiently, effectively, and without any waste? How is such precision possible? The answer lies at the heart of operations. In the Supply Chain Operations course, we introduce and apply essential process improvement tools to achieve perfection. After completing this course, you will be able to apply the Six Sigma methodology for process improvement. You will demonstrate that you understand the basic tenets of the Lean philosophy that enables manufacturers to eliminate waste and make processes more efficient. Finally, you will be able to apply the tools that you just gained to improve a process of your own. This is an introductory course designed to provide you with a start on your learning journey in operations. You do not need to have any background in operations, but it would be beneficial if you had a basic understanding of business concepts, a working knowledge of spreadsheets, and ideally have mastered the Supply Chain Logistics course. Join me and we will learn together about operations!...

Melhores avaliações

SB

Jul 25, 2018

I have learned how supply chain operations work in companies. very well understood about. and detail explanation by Professer. I definitely recommand this course for begineers in this field of work.

YK

Dec 05, 2017

Really interesting course, learn so much from it.\n\nAnd can't wait to continue the whole specialization.\n\nIt gave me a great insight on six sigma principles, a future green belt six sigma.

Filtrar por:

151 — 175 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Supply Chain Operations

por Joao F

Jan 04, 2017

Very insightful...it gave me the basics of logistics operations...I really enjoyed this class, and I am looking forward to the whole Supply chain management certification. The instructor Mr. Rudolf is very knowledgeable and clear on his explanation...Did a very good job.

por Adderly A

Mar 12, 2019

Excellent professor!!! With this course I´ve learned a lot!

por Omoladun O O

Mar 03, 2019

The more of teaching is so simple and interesting , it was easy to understand and apply

por Taide P S C

Nov 23, 2017

Excellent!

por Brett V

Oct 08, 2018

G

por Luis P B

Mar 02, 2018

Useful, interesting and pleasant

por walter m

May 17, 2019

nice course that has build my skills in supply chain operations

por Tamraz H

Dec 13, 2019

I learned quite a lot from this course, thank you all team, especially Mr Rudolf.

por Purushothama K

Jul 27, 2018

Very useful course for my official objectives

por Nora L

Jan 03, 2019

Some misunderstood about Six Sigma but finally, I can finish. It's really an interested course.

por Muhammad J

Jan 25, 2019

good concepts and well explained with some hands on practise

por Ankit V

Mar 31, 2019

Assignments need improvement

por Piyush P

Sep 10, 2018

A good course for beginners.

por Youssef G

Oct 28, 2018

It is an interesting course, I highly recommend it.

por Flávio V G

Nov 21, 2018

I wish I could have been evaluated by a professor.

por paula a

Mar 05, 2017

Really interesting, and a lot of information.

por Vishnu M

Aug 23, 2017

The course was really informative. it gives all the basics of supply chain in operations perspective.

por Waqar U H A

Jan 23, 2017

six sigma........ yahoo

por Kathleen B

Jul 07, 2017

Could have been more in depth

por Hector A

Nov 28, 2017

VERY EASY TO FOLLOW YET VERY EDUCATIONAL

por Syed S A

Jun 24, 2017

The course material is very good and informative ,but i would highly recommend you sort out the issues with the 2nd weeks quiz.

por ROBIN A

Nov 21, 2016

The teacher is very pedagogic.

I thought the course was a bit light and could go further in Six-sigma.

por ERWIN

Feb 02, 2017

Good and clear lecture

including a lot of question during the lecture show

por Hasan A S A R

May 24, 2017

n

por Ralph P

Jan 21, 2018

Much higher quality then the logistics course.