Chevron Left
Voltar para Supply Chain Operations

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Supply Chain Operations da instituição Rutgers — Universidade Estadual de Nova Jérsei

4.8
1,073 classificações
195 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Have you ever wondered how products and services are created exactly the same thousands of times over? And how companies are able to smooth out operations to manufacture efficiently, effectively, and without any waste? How is such precision possible? The answer lies at the heart of operations. In the Supply Chain Operations course, we introduce and apply essential process improvement tools to achieve perfection. After completing this course, you will be able to apply the Six Sigma methodology for process improvement. You will demonstrate that you understand the basic tenets of the Lean philosophy that enables manufacturers to eliminate waste and make processes more efficient. Finally, you will be able to apply the tools that you just gained to improve a process of your own. This is an introductory course designed to provide you with a start on your learning journey in operations. You do not need to have any background in operations, but it would be beneficial if you had a basic understanding of business concepts, a working knowledge of spreadsheets, and ideally have mastered the Supply Chain Logistics course. Join me and we will learn together about operations!...

Melhores avaliações

SB

Jul 25, 2018

I have learned how supply chain operations work in companies. very well understood about. and detail explanation by Professer. I definitely recommand this course for begineers in this field of work.

YK

Dec 05, 2017

Really interesting course, learn so much from it.\n\nAnd can't wait to continue the whole specialization.\n\nIt gave me a great insight on six sigma principles, a future green belt six sigma.

Filtrar por:

101 — 125 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Supply Chain Operations

por Digvijay

May 03, 2018

Fantastic!

por Lulu M

Feb 22, 2018

Thank you so much,

por Mila K

Feb 21, 2017

The instructor is great!

por Tonye A J

Jul 28, 2017

The course was really enlightening

por Theresa T

Sep 14, 2017

It is very useful,and there are many points that I learn it first time. Tks.

por Apoorva R

May 24, 2018

Excellent course. Had a great time completing the quizzes and assignments

por Maxime L

Nov 13, 2017

Great course if you want to start learning about Lean & Six Sigma and how to apply the methodology in Supply Chain Operations. Thank you!

por Ahmed M

Jan 08, 2018

this course is very important and gives me experience and flexibility on the problems solving and on the operations overall so i recommend anyone who's interested on this field or any other field to take this course as it help as in solving any problem using professional steps

por Richard J P J

Apr 30, 2018

Course is highly recommended! Lean Six Sigma was easily but comprehensively discussed and studied through course work and assignments.

por Parminder S

May 08, 2018

Great course

por Fuad A C

May 17, 2018

Very Good Course.

por Purushothama K

Jul 27, 2018

Very useful course for my official objectives

por Norhan E

Nov 05, 2018

Very useful

por Hesus G C

Jul 17, 2018

This course is the one I enjoyed the most from the Supply chain managment series from Rutgers. If you are short on time and want to get an overall an intuitive way of looking and improving currect logistics operations this is the course you are looking for.

por Merkhat B

Jul 10, 2018

Very useful information and skills received

por Amit P

Apr 16, 2019

*****

por Manun A

Apr 03, 2019

A course with great outcome and understanding of Supply Chain Operations, Lean Six Sigma toolkit use and creative thinking. A must-be-taken course for supply chain enthusiasts.

por Orhan S

Apr 23, 2019

Very useful and educative!!

por Joy G

Mar 28, 2019

Amazing course.. quiet an innovative ways to teach things.. love the professor's way of teaching

por walter m

May 17, 2019

nice course that has build my skills in supply chain operations

por ivan m g

May 28, 2019

really nice way to learn

por Leonardo F

Jun 08, 2019

great content

por Elyin M S G

Jun 23, 2019

A lot of things to learn. Great Proffesor

por Michael M

Jun 22, 2019

Great course! will enhance the newbies and will freshen up the pros.

por Tanzid A M

Jun 28, 2019

Very effective for engineers