Chevron Left
Voltar para Supply Chain Operations

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Supply Chain Operations da instituição Rutgers — Universidade Estadual de Nova Jérsei

4.8
1,146 classificações
213 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Have you ever wondered how products and services are created exactly the same thousands of times over? And how companies are able to smooth out operations to manufacture efficiently, effectively, and without any waste? How is such precision possible? The answer lies at the heart of operations. In the Supply Chain Operations course, we introduce and apply essential process improvement tools to achieve perfection. After completing this course, you will be able to apply the Six Sigma methodology for process improvement. You will demonstrate that you understand the basic tenets of the Lean philosophy that enables manufacturers to eliminate waste and make processes more efficient. Finally, you will be able to apply the tools that you just gained to improve a process of your own. This is an introductory course designed to provide you with a start on your learning journey in operations. You do not need to have any background in operations, but it would be beneficial if you had a basic understanding of business concepts, a working knowledge of spreadsheets, and ideally have mastered the Supply Chain Logistics course. Join me and we will learn together about operations!...

Melhores avaliações

SB

Jul 25, 2018

I have learned how supply chain operations work in companies. very well understood about. and detail explanation by Professer. I definitely recommand this course for begineers in this field of work.

YK

Dec 05, 2017

Really interesting course, learn so much from it.\n\nAnd can't wait to continue the whole specialization.\n\nIt gave me a great insight on six sigma principles, a future green belt six sigma.

Filtrar por:

176 — 200 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Supply Chain Operations

por Imran R

Apr 30, 2017

A

por Waqar U H A

Jan 23, 2017

six sigma........ yahoo

por Kathleen B

Jul 07, 2017

Could have been more in depth

por Miguel S

Oct 05, 2017

A very interesting and instructive course however i would love if it had a more thorough approach to the analysis tools that one can use to analyze the measurements obtained in the DMAIC methodology.

por andrefeb20@gmail.com

Oct 27, 2016

El curso resume varias filosofías para la mejora contínua.

por Hector A

Nov 28, 2017

VERY EASY TO FOLLOW YET VERY EDUCATIONAL

por Vishnu M

Aug 23, 2017

The course was really informative. it gives all the basics of supply chain in operations perspective.

por Hasan A S A R

May 24, 2017

n

por Ralph P

Jan 21, 2018

Much higher quality then the logistics course.

por Syed S A

Jun 24, 2017

The course material is very good and informative ,but i would highly recommend you sort out the issues with the 2nd weeks quiz.

por Piyush P

Sep 10, 2018

A good course for beginners.

por Yash S

Aug 28, 2018

Informative, practical approach

por Youssef G

Oct 28, 2018

It is an interesting course, I highly recommend it.

por Austin W L

Nov 14, 2018

The course was very informative and leaned heavily on Six Sigma.

por Flávio V G

Nov 21, 2018

I wish I could have been evaluated by a professor.

por Omulu O L

May 13, 2019

This so practical, it gives me insight and opinion my mind in the world of transforming input, knowledge to output.

por Foong M J

Jun 25, 2019

Review takes a bit of time.

por Jermaine M P

Jul 29, 2019

This is a very good course. The introduction of the Lean Six Sigma concept and how it applies to operation efficiency is very important to understand this part of the supply chain

por SAFEER B S C V

Jul 30, 2019

Good course. Foundation of supply chain explained in simple and practical way

por Omar k s

Sep 17, 2019

Great course very useful

por Oluwatoyin O

Sep 01, 2019

Very well taught

por Shuo P

Sep 27, 2019

It is good. But its content are mainly theoretical

por suroso

Sep 10, 2019

good course

por Shanoj K

Nov 15, 2019

Very well explained on concepts and methodologies to be used

por Jesse A B

Oct 31, 2019

Relevant, accurate, and helpful material. The Videos, with Learning Opportunities embedded in, are great. However, very much dislike the method of submitting peer-graded assignments: 3 text blocks are not in correct order and do not all have equal functionality. Why have a single, fully functional text block or option to upload assignment as Word Doc or PDF or PPT?