Chevron Left
Voltar para Estratégias de marketing Engagement & Nurture

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Estratégias de marketing Engagement & Nurture da instituição Universidade Northwestern

4.7
stars
908 classificações
141 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this third course in the Social Marketing Specialization - "The Engagement & Nurture Marketing Strategies" - you will learn two of the most effective social strategies used by organizations today. You'll see real-world best practice examples and learn what metrics they use to gauge success. You will also learn the importance of infographics and the impact a well-designed landing page can have on your bottom line. All of the social skills you have learned thus far will be put into action with a multimedia filter and focus blog that you will create to demonstrate how social can enable real-time marketing results. After this MOOC, you will have developed a plan to reach your target consumer markets and know when it is best to either use or avoid specific social marketing strategies. Additional MOOC 3 faculty include: * Randy Krum (Data Visualization & Infographics Designer | Consultant | Author | Speaker | President, InfoNewt) * Stanford Smith (CEO, Pushing Social) * Andy Crestodina (Co-Founder & Strategic Director, Orbit Media Studios) * Ellen Valentine (Veteran Marketing Leader & Evangelist, Silverpop, IBM)...

Melhores avaliações

HK

Feb 12, 2016

I'm only on week 1, and already I've learned things that I can take back to work and use in our campaigns. Looking forward to finishing this and the rest of the classes in this specialization.

RR

Feb 17, 2017

This Course is excellent and especially Prof Randy had put in a lot of effort to give this amazing series of Mooc on Social marketing. I highly recommend these Moocs .

Filtrar por:

101 — 125 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Estratégias de marketing Engagement & Nurture

por Mohammad A

Dec 25, 2018

great course

por Sebastián S

Dec 14, 2015

Great course

por Hamdy R M M G

Jan 20, 2018

great mooc

por Diego S

Nov 09, 2017

BRILLIANT!

por victoria a

Jun 10, 2016

excellent!

por Mahmoud R

Apr 08, 2019

very cool

por Kathy D

Jan 10, 2018

Increíble

por Zuko K

Feb 08, 2016

Loved it.

por Raul R A

Dec 14, 2015

Great!!!

por Lucy C

Jun 06, 2017

awesome

por CHAIBA E M

Jan 17, 2019

merci.

por LIMEN K P

Nov 16, 2016

Lovely

por ERICK A J M

Jan 04, 2016

Great!

por Juan P M P

May 29, 2017

top

por Jill M

Apr 08, 2019

The class provides in depth information presented by experts. In my job-hunt, I've already found it very useful to learn the differences between engagement strategies and nurture strategies, so that I can understand what companies need.

My only quibble: some information is out of order--for example, the Peer Reviewed Assignment in Week 3 calls for a list of scheduled blog posts, something that is not covered until Week 4. It can also be tough comb through the hours of video to find things again...an index might be useful.

por NATALIA

Dec 27, 2015

good course.

Positives: very practical, interesting assignments

Development areas: 4 stars because sometimes want more to the point and less not very improtant info in the lections. sorry. for the sake of time

In overall, a good course. would recommend

por Steph L

Mar 24, 2016

I enjoyed this course a lot because I've wanted to start blogging, but not sure how I would approach the process. This course taught me all I need to know to get started. If possible, please have the guest speakers talk a bit slower. Thank you!

por Chris M

Dec 18, 2015

Fun and engaging. The blog post assignment is very much for the beginner but there things to learn for the experienced too. Give it a try if you are interested in marketing, branding or social media.

por Diane M

Aug 19, 2018

Material is excellent. Unable to finish the course for the lack of peer submissions available to complete. Will keep trying until the course deadline.

por Saskia d w

Feb 04, 2016

I think the course /whole specialization is really good. But I keep getting my paid toolkits really late. Only when I finished the course

por Mani R B

Feb 18, 2016

Prof. Hlavac's courses are amazing and easy to comprehend. Finished two courses of Prof. Hlavac. Thanks for the knowledge sir.

Mani

por Antonio G

Nov 17, 2017

Easy to achieve thanks to a flexible format and, on top of that, very good insights! Thanks so much

por Harriet F

Nov 10, 2016

Excellent, really informative and made me assess which strategy would work best for our business.

por Puru G

Sep 10, 2017

Great Insights and Interesting applications for current businesses. Worth the hours you put in

por Elekwachi P A

Jul 30, 2017

This Course opened my eye to the inner workings of Amazing Social Marketing strategies.