Chevron Left
Voltar para Estratégias de marketing Engagement & Nurture

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Estratégias de marketing Engagement & Nurture da instituição Universidade Northwestern

4.8
estrelas
1,067 classificações
174 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this third course in the Social Marketing Specialization - "The Engagement & Nurture Marketing Strategies" - you will learn two of the most effective social strategies used by organizations today. You'll see real-world best practice examples and learn what metrics they use to gauge success. You will also learn the importance of infographics and the impact a well-designed landing page can have on your bottom line. All of the social skills you have learned thus far will be put into action with a multimedia filter and focus blog that you will create to demonstrate how social can enable real-time marketing results. After this MOOC, you will have developed a plan to reach your target consumer markets and know when it is best to either use or avoid specific social marketing strategies. Additional MOOC 3 faculty include: * Randy Krum (Data Visualization & Infographics Designer | Consultant | Author | Speaker | President, InfoNewt) * Stanford Smith (CEO, Pushing Social) * Andy Crestodina (Co-Founder & Strategic Director, Orbit Media Studios) * Ellen Valentine (Veteran Marketing Leader & Evangelist, Silverpop, IBM)...

Melhores avaliações

HK
11 de Fev de 2016

I'm only on week 1, and already I've learned things that I can take back to work and use in our campaigns. Looking forward to finishing this and the rest of the classes in this specialization.

RR
16 de Fev de 2017

This Course is excellent and especially Prof Randy had put in a lot of effort to give this amazing series of Mooc on Social marketing. I highly recommend these Moocs .

Filtrar por:

126 — 150 de 171 Avaliações para o Estratégias de marketing Engagement & Nurture

por Jose O M F

26 de Dez de 2020

Exceptional!

por Mohammad A

25 de Dez de 2018

great course

por Sebastián S

13 de Dez de 2015

Great course

por Zakaria D

2 de Mai de 2020

very useful

por Hamdy R M M G

19 de Jan de 2018

great mooc

por Diego S

8 de Nov de 2017

BRILLIANT!

por victoria a

9 de Jun de 2016

excellent!

por Mahmoud R

8 de Abr de 2019

very cool

por Kathy D

9 de Jan de 2018

Increíble

por Zuko K

8 de Fev de 2016

Loved it.

por Raul R A

14 de Dez de 2015

Great!!!

por Lucy C

6 de Jun de 2017

awesome

por CHAIBA E M

17 de Jan de 2019

merci.

por LIMEN K P

16 de Nov de 2016

Lovely

por erick j m

4 de Jan de 2016

Great!

por ERNAZAROV B T O

6 de Out de 2020

good

por Juan P M P

29 de Mai de 2017

top

por ERNAZAROV U K o

6 de Out de 2020

ok

por Jill M

8 de Abr de 2019

The class provides in depth information presented by experts. In my job-hunt, I've already found it very useful to learn the differences between engagement strategies and nurture strategies, so that I can understand what companies need.

My only quibble: some information is out of order--for example, the Peer Reviewed Assignment in Week 3 calls for a list of scheduled blog posts, something that is not covered until Week 4. It can also be tough comb through the hours of video to find things again...an index might be useful.

por Rajarshi M

26 de Abr de 2020

This course is very useful for beginners in social media platform and bloggers. The content is a little bit old and so is only useful if you are a beginner. I would suggest Northwestern University upgrade the contents and keep the examples from the recent past. Having said that, the instructors are great and the basic foundation set from here is excellent.

por NATALIA

27 de Dez de 2015

good course.

Positives: very practical, interesting assignments

Development areas: 4 stars because sometimes want more to the point and less not very improtant info in the lections. sorry. for the sake of time

In overall, a good course. would recommend

por Steph L

24 de Mar de 2016

I enjoyed this course a lot because I've wanted to start blogging, but not sure how I would approach the process. This course taught me all I need to know to get started. If possible, please have the guest speakers talk a bit slower. Thank you!

por Chris M

18 de Dez de 2015

Fun and engaging. The blog post assignment is very much for the beginner but there things to learn for the experienced too. Give it a try if you are interested in marketing, branding or social media.

por Diane M

19 de Ago de 2018

Material is excellent. Unable to finish the course for the lack of peer submissions available to complete. Will keep trying until the course deadline.

por Saskia d w

4 de Fev de 2016

I think the course /whole specialization is really good. But I keep getting my paid toolkits really late. Only when I finished the course