Chevron Left
Voltar para Estratégias de marketing Engagement & Nurture

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Estratégias de marketing Engagement & Nurture da instituição Universidade Northwestern

4.7
897 classificações
140 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this third course in the Social Marketing Specialization - "The Engagement & Nurture Marketing Strategies" - you will learn two of the most effective social strategies used by organizations today. You'll see real-world best practice examples and learn what metrics they use to gauge success. You will also learn the importance of infographics and the impact a well-designed landing page can have on your bottom line. All of the social skills you have learned thus far will be put into action with a multimedia filter and focus blog that you will create to demonstrate how social can enable real-time marketing results. After this MOOC, you will have developed a plan to reach your target consumer markets and know when it is best to either use or avoid specific social marketing strategies. Additional MOOC 3 faculty include: * Randy Krum (Data Visualization & Infographics Designer | Consultant | Author | Speaker | President, InfoNewt) * Stanford Smith (CEO, Pushing Social) * Andy Crestodina (Co-Founder & Strategic Director, Orbit Media Studios) * Ellen Valentine (Veteran Marketing Leader & Evangelist, Silverpop, IBM)...

Melhores avaliações

HK

Feb 12, 2016

I'm only on week 1, and already I've learned things that I can take back to work and use in our campaigns. Looking forward to finishing this and the rest of the classes in this specialization.

RR

Feb 17, 2017

This Course is excellent and especially Prof Randy had put in a lot of effort to give this amazing series of Mooc on Social marketing. I highly recommend these Moocs .

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Estratégias de marketing Engagement & Nurture

por Tanmay S

Apr 11, 2017

It would be better if the instructors cared to respond to queries.

por Cristian G G

Mar 25, 2017

Excellent course to understand the two most important strategies in Social Marketing: Engagement & Nurture Marketing Strategies, highly recommended

por Michael D C

Feb 06, 2016

This course is a sequence of sales pitches by Hlavac's relations. The continuous invitation to purchase a course where companies advertise their products is a shame and lacks in depth material. Followed the whole course in the hope it would get better but unfortunately got more irritated than educated.

por CHAIBA E M

Jan 17, 2019

merci.

por Ignacio M N

Jan 04, 2019

I learned a lot of useful things

por Ivan Z

Dec 21, 2018

Great course as always!

por Moutasem S

Dec 05, 2018

A wonderful step for blogging, i liked it so much and gained a precious benefit from.

Thanks for your esteemed website and your respectable university.

por Rajkumar M C

Dec 25, 2018

Awesome teaching by Randy sir

por Mahmoud R

Apr 08, 2019

very cool

por Dmytro Z

Apr 29, 2018

The tips and steps for blog articles creation are awesome!

por Sister E B

Jun 17, 2016

This course was very helpful. As someone new to social marketing, and with a "product" (vowed religious life in a monastery) that is unusual, it's been really helpful to think about the different strategies for reaching different people. For instance, I realized that the most visible part of my audience is other vocation ministers -- but they're the competition, not the real audience! This course is helping me to probe deeper to find the people who really might, some day, knock on the door of the monastery and ask to enter. I'm grateful for the support.

por Andrea Z

Jul 23, 2016

Excellent and very interesting course.

por Bruno G

Feb 16, 2016

Very practical course for those who want know more about how apply operational marketing in a social network environment and also in a internal environment.

por Jody P

Feb 19, 2016

One of the best courses I've taken on Coursera. The lectures are tailored for online learning as opposed to videos of live lectures. They are short and and full of relevant, useful information. This was a huge plus for me because I don't have a lot of extra time to sit through hours and hours of lectures. There were guest lecturers who were experts in the field of social media marketing who provided great insight on the topic. I've utilized many of the strategies learned through this course and the other courses in this Specialization in my own business and have increased my social media following as well as began developing and advertising my blog.

por Katie D

Aug 10, 2017

A very hands-on and helpful course!

por Chad W

Sep 14, 2016

You can use this class and apply it to everyday business

por Víctor R O L

May 07, 2017

Excellen course!

por Anastasiia C

Apr 08, 2016

A very profound course with narrow specialization

por Natascha H

Mar 11, 2017

I have struggled with how to integrate Social Media into my business. This course has supported me with shifting my focus to finding the problems of my audience which allows me to engage and nurture them.

por Raul R A

Dec 14, 2015

Great!!!

por HAMADA S R S

Dec 04, 2016

Awesome course I love it

por Kirill K

Dec 19, 2015

Good entry level course with lot's of examples, case studies and techniques that really work. Thanks a lot to the developers!

por Iuliia Z

Jan 22, 2016

Great course. 100% aplicable and practical. Loved it

por Gayle H

May 13, 2016

Probably the most important in my experience, the encouragement of how to engage in a meaningful way teaches how to really help succeed.

por Deborah L W

Jan 30, 2017

This course has expanded my basic understanding of how marketing should work in social media. I have a different perspective on how to approach marketing and what my focus should be on in terms of trends, listening, and connecting with others on social media platforms. I really enjoy the content of the lectures and the opportunity to see what other members of the course are producing.