Chevron Left
Voltar para Estratégias de marketing Engagement & Nurture

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Estratégias de marketing Engagement & Nurture da instituição Universidade Northwestern

4.7
866 classificações
134 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this third course in the Social Marketing Specialization - "The Engagement & Nurture Marketing Strategies" - you will learn two of the most effective social strategies used by organizations today. You'll see real-world best practice examples and learn what metrics they use to gauge success. You will also learn the importance of infographics and the impact a well-designed landing page can have on your bottom line. All of the social skills you have learned thus far will be put into action with a multimedia filter and focus blog that you will create to demonstrate how social can enable real-time marketing results. After this MOOC, you will have developed a plan to reach your target consumer markets and know when it is best to either use or avoid specific social marketing strategies. Additional MOOC 3 faculty include: * Randy Krum (Data Visualization & Infographics Designer | Consultant | Author | Speaker | President, InfoNewt) * Stanford Smith (CEO, Pushing Social) * Andy Crestodina (Co-Founder & Strategic Director, Orbit Media Studios) * Ellen Valentine (Veteran Marketing Leader & Evangelist, Silverpop, IBM)...

Melhores avaliações

HK

Feb 12, 2016

I'm only on week 1, and already I've learned things that I can take back to work and use in our campaigns. Looking forward to finishing this and the rest of the classes in this specialization.

RR

Feb 17, 2017

This Course is excellent and especially Prof Randy had put in a lot of effort to give this amazing series of Mooc on Social marketing. I highly recommend these Moocs .

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Estratégias de marketing Engagement & Nurture

por Tanmay S

Apr 11, 2017

It would be better if the instructors cared to respond to queries.

por Michael D C

Feb 06, 2016

This course is a sequence of sales pitches by Hlavac's relations. The continuous invitation to purchase a course where companies advertise their products is a shame and lacks in depth material. Followed the whole course in the hope it would get better but unfortunately got more irritated than educated.

por Moutasem S

Dec 05, 2018

A wonderful step for blogging, i liked it so much and gained a precious benefit from.

Thanks for your esteemed website and your respectable university.

por Ignacio M N

Jan 04, 2019

I learned a lot of useful things

por CHAIBA E M

Jan 17, 2019

merci.

por Mahmoud R

Apr 08, 2019

very cool

por Ivan Z

Dec 21, 2018

Great course as always!

por Rajkumar M C

Dec 25, 2018

Awesome teaching by Randy sir

por Mohammad A

Dec 25, 2018

great course

por Katherine B

Dec 07, 2015

I think course is my fave within the specialization stream, especially as I focused on blogging.

por ERICK A J M

Jan 04, 2016

Great!

por Romario V

Apr 09, 2016

Awesome course! Learned some interesting concepts, tips and tools for blogging and engaging with my network!

por Ogunbanjo A

Nov 19, 2015

Lots to learn from each case study

por Max L

Jan 16, 2016

Great course from NorthWestern University, it helps me to know much more about social media marketing.

por Tushar B

Feb 10, 2018

Simply one of thee best course!! I've got to learn a lot from this course especially about writing & publishing the perfect and engaging content.

por Deleted A

Dec 23, 2015

I especially love the detailed tips and insight into creating and maintaining a blog. The guest speakers were great.

por Massimo B

Mar 29, 2016

Hi,

I'm enjoying every step of this enriching course.

I'm applying more and more your ideas, experience in daily business and I use some slide to obtain a wow effect!

Thanks to all contributors, and Professor Hlavac, really looking forward to see what's coming next.

ps

I wrote my first blog in english!!, and I still don't believe it :-)

por mike s

Feb 12, 2017

Excellent insight and learning about how to gain followers and sales leads using Engagement and Nurture Marketing Strategies, including writing effective blogs. You actually have to use what you learn and put it to create a real blog project. Such a good experiential way of learning because you not only learn through video lectures and quizzes, but also through complete immersion of blogging for a while!

por Tahirah B

Dec 30, 2015

Nice Course. Great information.

por John T

Aug 13, 2016

Best of the lot so far for me. Much more relatable to my area of work. Found it a great addition to building on the previous

por Juan P M P

May 29, 2017

top

por Herman d P

Sep 21, 2017

Great MOOC to get in-depth knowledge of the different strategies of Social Media. One minor suggestion is to switch week 3 and 4. The content of week 4 is useful for the assignment of week 3. And when I finished week 3, I had the feeling I completed this MOOC (but had week 4 to go). Therefore, my suggestion is to present the content of week 4 before the assignment.

por Hans K

Jan 11, 2018

I am happy to be introduced to the three strategies which help me to clear the mist in Social thus I am now confident which one of the strategies is of highest priorities to build my professional service business

por Leslie L E

Jul 15, 2017

Great materials. Great guests! Love our professor!

por Juan A R P

Dec 28, 2015

Want to lear hands on theories?? This is the course to do. Great job guys!! Loving it! =D