Chevron Left
Voltar para Estratégias de marketing Engagement & Nurture

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Estratégias de marketing Engagement & Nurture da instituição Universidade Northwestern

4.7
estrelas
913 classificações
143 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this third course in the Social Marketing Specialization - "The Engagement & Nurture Marketing Strategies" - you will learn two of the most effective social strategies used by organizations today. You'll see real-world best practice examples and learn what metrics they use to gauge success. You will also learn the importance of infographics and the impact a well-designed landing page can have on your bottom line. All of the social skills you have learned thus far will be put into action with a multimedia filter and focus blog that you will create to demonstrate how social can enable real-time marketing results. After this MOOC, you will have developed a plan to reach your target consumer markets and know when it is best to either use or avoid specific social marketing strategies. Additional MOOC 3 faculty include: * Randy Krum (Data Visualization & Infographics Designer | Consultant | Author | Speaker | President, InfoNewt) * Stanford Smith (CEO, Pushing Social) * Andy Crestodina (Co-Founder & Strategic Director, Orbit Media Studios) * Ellen Valentine (Veteran Marketing Leader & Evangelist, Silverpop, IBM)...

Melhores avaliações

HK

Feb 12, 2016

I'm only on week 1, and already I've learned things that I can take back to work and use in our campaigns. Looking forward to finishing this and the rest of the classes in this specialization.

RR

Feb 17, 2017

This Course is excellent and especially Prof Randy had put in a lot of effort to give this amazing series of Mooc on Social marketing. I highly recommend these Moocs .

Filtrar por:

26 — 50 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Estratégias de marketing Engagement & Nurture

por Tushar B

Feb 10, 2018

Simply one of thee best course!! I've got to learn a lot from this course especially about writing & publishing the perfect and engaging content.

por James-Anthony G

Aug 14, 2019

Randy and the team are brilliant. I am redoing this entire specialization to remain engaged with the content. Great work Randy and Northwestern!

por Nicole P

Jun 28, 2016

Life changing! Understanding the benefits of engagement and nurture marketing strategies will completely change the way you market your company!

por Kenneth L A

Feb 03, 2016

This was my favorite course in the Social Media Marketing Specialization. Wonderful insight on blog creation and content development. Thank you!

por Gayle H

May 13, 2016

Probably the most important in my experience, the encouragement of how to engage in a meaningful way teaches how to really help succeed.

por srikanth n

Jan 27, 2017

Good course, I took it as a free user and really liked the material it's very simple and easy . will taken only a few hrs to complete

por Kirill K

Dec 19, 2015

Good entry level course with lot's of examples, case studies and techniques that really work. Thanks a lot to the developers!

por Lizeth S

May 31, 2017

Genial poder hacer nuestro primer blog y contar con las herramientas necesarias, para hacerlo fácil y exitoso. Gran módulo!!

por John T

Aug 13, 2016

Best of the lot so far for me. Much more relatable to my area of work. Found it a great addition to building on the previous

por Lin L

Nov 23, 2015

This course provides many useful tips for building a blog and writing good blog articles, I gained a lot after taking it.

por Ting J

Feb 14, 2016

A great course providing insights on both engagement and nurture marketing, and step by step guide to create my own blog.

por Brianna W

May 18, 2019

I enjoyed MOOC 3 a lot more than MOOD 2, but I think both were very helpful in helping me figure out social marketing.

por Deleted A

Dec 23, 2015

I especially love the detailed tips and insight into creating and maintaining a blog. The guest speakers were great.

por Romario V

Apr 09, 2016

Awesome course! Learned some interesting concepts, tips and tools for blogging and engaging with my network!

por Claudia D L

May 09, 2017

Very easy to follow this format. Anyone who is a working professional will be delighted with this course.

por Mark V

Oct 23, 2019

A solid foundation for understanding how to get started on content creating and engaging through BLOGs.

por Max L

Jan 16, 2016

Great course from NorthWestern University, it helps me to know much more about social media marketing.

por Natasha V

Dec 10, 2015

Good perspectives, introduced to the blogging world, could not ask anything better to learn. Super co

por Chris K

Mar 27, 2017

Offered helpful and practical advice about how to use blogs to engage and retain your target market.

por Nicolette W

Dec 02, 2016

I love this course! I'm learning so much! All the info is assisting me in building my own business.

por Katherine B

Dec 07, 2015

I think course is my fave within the specialization stream, especially as I focused on blogging.

por Arantxa C V V

Oct 01, 2019

Es muy bueno, aprendí mucho sobre el desarrollo de la relación con el mercado deseado a tratar.

por rotem l

Mar 08, 2018

great course , really helping in the blog area , got me an amazing blog with great results

por Juan A R P

Dec 28, 2015

Want to lear hands on theories?? This is the course to do. Great job guys!! Loving it! =D

por John W

Jan 07, 2017

Very professionally presented. If I had the money I would enroll in the Master program!