Chevron Left
Voltar para Estratégias de marketing Engagement & Nurture

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Estratégias de marketing Engagement & Nurture da instituição Universidade Northwestern

4.8
estrelas
1,077 classificações
174 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this third course in the Social Marketing Specialization - "The Engagement & Nurture Marketing Strategies" - you will learn two of the most effective social strategies used by organizations today. You'll see real-world best practice examples and learn what metrics they use to gauge success. You will also learn the importance of infographics and the impact a well-designed landing page can have on your bottom line. All of the social skills you have learned thus far will be put into action with a multimedia filter and focus blog that you will create to demonstrate how social can enable real-time marketing results. After this MOOC, you will have developed a plan to reach your target consumer markets and know when it is best to either use or avoid specific social marketing strategies. Additional MOOC 3 faculty include: * Randy Krum (Data Visualization & Infographics Designer | Consultant | Author | Speaker | President, InfoNewt) * Stanford Smith (CEO, Pushing Social) * Andy Crestodina (Co-Founder & Strategic Director, Orbit Media Studios) * Ellen Valentine (Veteran Marketing Leader & Evangelist, Silverpop, IBM)...

Melhores avaliações

HK
11 de Fev de 2016

I'm only on week 1, and already I've learned things that I can take back to work and use in our campaigns. Looking forward to finishing this and the rest of the classes in this specialization.

RR
16 de Fev de 2017

This Course is excellent and especially Prof Randy had put in a lot of effort to give this amazing series of Mooc on Social marketing. I highly recommend these Moocs .

Filtrar por:

26 — 50 de 172 Avaliações para o Estratégias de marketing Engagement & Nurture

por Ninette P

3 de Set de 2020

I love this course because it learned so many new tools I could use in my social media projects. All the good resources are clear and go into a deep analysis to develop high-level skills.

por Raja R

16 de Fev de 2017

This Course is excellent and especially Prof Randy had put in a lot of effort to give this amazing series of Mooc on Social marketing. I highly recommend these Moocs .

por Bruno G

15 de Fev de 2016

Very practical course for those who want know more about how apply operational marketing in a social network environment and also in a internal environment.

por Moutasem S

5 de Dez de 2018

A wonderful step for blogging, i liked it so much and gained a precious benefit from.

Thanks for your esteemed website and your respectable university.

por Kristin B

21 de Set de 2020

This course was very interesting and was full of valuable, useful information. I learned great strategies for marketing businesses in social media.

por Mark B

7 de Jun de 2017

Well structured and very informative approach to engaging with online audience with an excellent practical approach through developing a blog post

por Tushar B

10 de Fev de 2018

Simply one of thee best course!! I've got to learn a lot from this course especially about writing & publishing the perfect and engaging content.

por James-Anthony G

13 de Ago de 2019

Randy and the team are brilliant. I am redoing this entire specialization to remain engaged with the content. Great work Randy and Northwestern!

por Nicole P

28 de Jun de 2016

Life changing! Understanding the benefits of engagement and nurture marketing strategies will completely change the way you market your company!

por Kenneth L A

3 de Fev de 2016

This was my favorite course in the Social Media Marketing Specialization. Wonderful insight on blog creation and content development. Thank you!

por T. J I

23 de Jun de 2020

A great class to learn the discipline you need to engage and nurture one's social media activities. In short, it's a how to do it class.

por Gayle H

12 de Mai de 2016

Probably the most important in my experience, the encouragement of how to engage in a meaningful way teaches how to really help succeed.

por Menka M

16 de Ago de 2020

I enjoyed the course Engagement & Nurture Marketing. It improved my knowledge . I learned a lot about

Engagement & Nurture Marketing.

por srikanth n

26 de Jan de 2017

Good course, I took it as a free user and really liked the material it's very simple and easy . will taken only a few hrs to complete

por Rohan R

9 de Jul de 2020

The Teacher is very active on twitter. You can ask anything from him on Twitter.

I would recommend this course to all the learners.

por Santiago M

28 de Out de 2020

Awesome! Highly recommended. A nice introduction to business blogging. Especially if you have no prior knowledge about this topic.

por Kirill K

19 de Dez de 2015

Good entry level course with lot's of examples, case studies and techniques that really work. Thanks a lot to the developers!

por Lizeth S

31 de Mai de 2017

Genial poder hacer nuestro primer blog y contar con las herramientas necesarias, para hacerlo fácil y exitoso. Gran módulo!!

por John T

13 de Ago de 2016

Best of the lot so far for me. Much more relatable to my area of work. Found it a great addition to building on the previous

por Lin L

23 de Nov de 2015

This course provides many useful tips for building a blog and writing good blog articles, I gained a lot after taking it.

por Ting J

14 de Fev de 2016

A great course providing insights on both engagement and nurture marketing, and step by step guide to create my own blog.

por Brianna W

18 de Mai de 2019

I enjoyed MOOC 3 a lot more than MOOD 2, but I think both were very helpful in helping me figure out social marketing.

por Deleted A

23 de Dez de 2015

I especially love the detailed tips and insight into creating and maintaining a blog. The guest speakers were great.

por Laurence L R

25 de Nov de 2020

The course will really equip the learners and making them ready for the goal they are up to and build their career.

por Zarin P D

30 de Abr de 2020

Loved the course. Tried to create my personal blog after completing this course. The course has been a great help.