Chevron Left
Voltar para Estratégias de marketing Engagement & Nurture

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Estratégias de marketing Engagement & Nurture da instituição Universidade Northwestern

4.8
estrelas
1,068 classificações
174 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this third course in the Social Marketing Specialization - "The Engagement & Nurture Marketing Strategies" - you will learn two of the most effective social strategies used by organizations today. You'll see real-world best practice examples and learn what metrics they use to gauge success. You will also learn the importance of infographics and the impact a well-designed landing page can have on your bottom line. All of the social skills you have learned thus far will be put into action with a multimedia filter and focus blog that you will create to demonstrate how social can enable real-time marketing results. After this MOOC, you will have developed a plan to reach your target consumer markets and know when it is best to either use or avoid specific social marketing strategies. Additional MOOC 3 faculty include: * Randy Krum (Data Visualization & Infographics Designer | Consultant | Author | Speaker | President, InfoNewt) * Stanford Smith (CEO, Pushing Social) * Andy Crestodina (Co-Founder & Strategic Director, Orbit Media Studios) * Ellen Valentine (Veteran Marketing Leader & Evangelist, Silverpop, IBM)...

Melhores avaliações

HK
11 de Fev de 2016

I'm only on week 1, and already I've learned things that I can take back to work and use in our campaigns. Looking forward to finishing this and the rest of the classes in this specialization.

RR
16 de Fev de 2017

This Course is excellent and especially Prof Randy had put in a lot of effort to give this amazing series of Mooc on Social marketing. I highly recommend these Moocs .

Filtrar por:

151 — 171 de 171 Avaliações para o Estratégias de marketing Engagement & Nurture

por Jennifer C

3 de Jul de 2020

My only wish is that we had something other than peer reviews. I feel like people give good grades in exchange for good grades/ reviews.

por Mani R B

18 de Fev de 2016

Prof. Hlavac's courses are amazing and easy to comprehend. Finished two courses of Prof. Hlavac. Thanks for the knowledge sir.

Mani

por Antonio G

17 de Nov de 2017

Easy to achieve thanks to a flexible format and, on top of that, very good insights! Thanks so much

por Harriet F

10 de Nov de 2016

Excellent, really informative and made me assess which strategy would work best for our business.

por Puru G

10 de Set de 2017

Great Insights and Interesting applications for current businesses. Worth the hours you put in

por Elekwachi P A

30 de Jul de 2017

This Course opened my eye to the inner workings of Amazing Social Marketing strategies.

por Serah J

5 de Fev de 2017

Blog development template and design are excellent. Great detail.

por Humza Z

18 de Jun de 2020

Recommended for Content Writers/Curators/Bloggers/Vloggers etc.

por Miguel A I B

14 de Fev de 2017

excellent , actually and well driven by Mr Randy Hlavac

por maya l

13 de Mar de 2017

This was a very useful course in the specialization.

por MUSAH I R

29 de Dez de 2016

great course, I will recommend it.

por Hemang M

10 de Set de 2018

It mar my concept very clear

por Antoine C

14 de Fev de 2016

Good overview with interview

por Raed A

15 de Set de 2019

helpful, thanks for all

por James T S

28 de Jan de 2016

Great info.

por Femi A

26 de Out de 2017

Awesome

por Rivière M

5 de Mar de 2016

good

por Sophie A

30 de Jun de 2018

This course has some valuable information in how to approach an audience that you want to market to. It provides great guidelines on how to both market yourself and your business through blogging and or social media. However, it does suffer from a few technology standpoints and might need to be updated in order to allow students to properly utilize the materials.

por Alessandro R

28 de Fev de 2016

This is nice, few interesting ideas and tips. I was hoping for more advanced things, to learn a bit more and for less ads during these lessons. Anyway many thanks for putting this together!

por jean b G M A

17 de Ago de 2020

Rich of insights useful to understand and lead social marketing strategy

por Linda L

31 de Mai de 2018

Frustrated with the tools defunct or not working. This course needs to be updated.