Chevron Left
Voltar para Estratégias de marketing Engagement & Nurture

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Estratégias de marketing Engagement & Nurture da instituição Universidade Northwestern

4.8
estrelas
1,067 classificações
174 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this third course in the Social Marketing Specialization - "The Engagement & Nurture Marketing Strategies" - you will learn two of the most effective social strategies used by organizations today. You'll see real-world best practice examples and learn what metrics they use to gauge success. You will also learn the importance of infographics and the impact a well-designed landing page can have on your bottom line. All of the social skills you have learned thus far will be put into action with a multimedia filter and focus blog that you will create to demonstrate how social can enable real-time marketing results. After this MOOC, you will have developed a plan to reach your target consumer markets and know when it is best to either use or avoid specific social marketing strategies. Additional MOOC 3 faculty include: * Randy Krum (Data Visualization & Infographics Designer | Consultant | Author | Speaker | President, InfoNewt) * Stanford Smith (CEO, Pushing Social) * Andy Crestodina (Co-Founder & Strategic Director, Orbit Media Studios) * Ellen Valentine (Veteran Marketing Leader & Evangelist, Silverpop, IBM)...

Melhores avaliações

HK
11 de Fev de 2016

I'm only on week 1, and already I've learned things that I can take back to work and use in our campaigns. Looking forward to finishing this and the rest of the classes in this specialization.

RR
16 de Fev de 2017

This Course is excellent and especially Prof Randy had put in a lot of effort to give this amazing series of Mooc on Social marketing. I highly recommend these Moocs .

Filtrar por:

51 — 75 de 171 Avaliações para o Estratégias de marketing Engagement & Nurture

por Jocelyn R

7 de Set de 2020

It really good. I learnt about Engagement & Nurture Marketing Strategies that It will help me with my business

por Romario V

8 de Abr de 2016

Awesome course! Learned some interesting concepts, tips and tools for blogging and engaging with my network!

por Claudia D L

9 de Mai de 2017

Very easy to follow this format. Anyone who is a working professional will be delighted with this course.

por Mark V

23 de Out de 2019

A solid foundation for understanding how to get started on content creating and engaging through BLOGs.

por Max L

15 de Jan de 2016

Great course from NorthWestern University, it helps me to know much more about social media marketing.

por Natasha V

10 de Dez de 2015

Good perspectives, introduced to the blogging world, could not ask anything better to learn. Super co

por Chris K

26 de Mar de 2017

Offered helpful and practical advice about how to use blogs to engage and retain your target market.

por Nicolette W

1 de Dez de 2016

I love this course! I'm learning so much! All the info is assisting me in building my own business.

por Katherine B

6 de Dez de 2015

I think course is my fave within the specialization stream, especially as I focused on blogging.

por Arantxa C V V

1 de Out de 2019

Es muy bueno, aprendí mucho sobre el desarrollo de la relación con el mercado deseado a tratar.

por rotem l

8 de Mar de 2018

great course , really helping in the blog area , got me an amazing blog with great results

por Juan A R P

27 de Dez de 2015

Want to lear hands on theories?? This is the course to do. Great job guys!! Loving it! =D

por John W

7 de Jan de 2017

Very professionally presented. If I had the money I would enroll in the Master program!

por Matthew G

3 de Abr de 2016

Another great MOOC, with new knowledge obtained. I can't wait to take the next course!

por Allan S

28 de Jul de 2017

Very dynamic yet straight forward information to incorporate into existing strategy

por Deonne R M

16 de Mar de 2016

Key points that transcend social media to find a place in everyday life successes

por Elias E K

12 de Ago de 2020

really beneficial and practical for those in the industry, totally recommended!

por Eugene T

4 de Jan de 2016

Great course with great insights in engagement and nurture marketing strategies

por Shelli

25 de Jan de 2016

Great content! Applicable right away. Very engaging delivery and presenters.

por Lisa S

4 de Set de 2016

I don't know why I did not review this! I have loved this whole series!

por Victoria A C

25 de Dez de 2020

Excellent course, really interesting and useful! I highly recommend it.

por Silvers a T

6 de Ago de 2020

Amazing Professor with great guest speakers, and insighful contents.

por Ellie C

6 de Jan de 2020

Very practical and quickly learn how to start your social marketing

por Benjamin R

5 de Dez de 2015

Me ha sido de gran ayuda,para comprender el mundo de las ventas.

por Cyrus F

28 de Jun de 2016

great course that brings your social impact to a higher level!