Chevron Left
Voltar para Aprenda os Fundamentos da Programação

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Aprenda os Fundamentos da Programação da instituição Universidade de Toronto

4.7
estrelas
5,158 classificações
1,526 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Behind every mouse click and touch-screen tap, there is a computer program that makes things happen. This course introduces the fundamental building blocks of programming and teaches you how to write fun and useful programs using the Python language....

Melhores avaliações

AG
15 de Dez de 2020

Great course for refreshing your python basics, and any beginner looking to pick up Python basics will be in a comfortable spot after completing this course and a bit of practice with the assignments.

PC
4 de Jun de 2021

Well taught, assignemnts are just right in complexity, its hard enough to no be easy and but not to be frustrating and tests challange your knowledge enough for it to be rewarding to complete with 80%

Filtrar por:

351 — 375 de 1,515 Avaliações para o Aprenda os Fundamentos da Programação

por anu g

3 de Jul de 2019

super good to follow and lots of nicely tricky questions. would love more programming assignments though. i thought it would lead up to one that we would do mostly on our own!

por Michael O O

20 de Ago de 2018

This is the best programming lecture I have taken so far. I trusted the competence (ability to simplify the concepts) of the lecturers and that kept me to the end of the course.

por Tan W C

5 de Abr de 2020

This is a very good course with very hands on approach that teaches basic Python. And also the quiz is challenging your understanding and often i learned more from it. Thanks!

por Omeri R

4 de Out de 2019

The teachers are great and the workflow is fast, you get hands-on right away and the forum provides answers really fast! I think it's a great start for people to learn Python.

por Can Ü

20 de Ago de 2018

Great course with very engaging material. I had no prior experience with Python, this course made it possible for me to start writing some basic code. Very highly recommended!

por Marc G

24 de Jul de 2018

Really designed couse. Makes it the somewhat abstract and at times intimidating material very approachable. Look forward to the next in the series: L2P: Crafting Quality Code

por Michael D

27 de Abr de 2017

This was an excellent course. So well designed, and really carefully planned. Great professors. The assignments and the exams really help with developing knowledge. Thank you!

por Sanjana B

6 de Jun de 2020

This is my first course on coursera. I loved this course. This is the best I could start programming in Python. The assignments were good and helped in the learning process.

por Alison

5 de Ago de 2019

The course is friendly to new programmers, and its great design of videos and quizzes helps the learner to fully understand what each piece of code means and how it results.

por Viesturs A

22 de Fev de 2019

The information from teachers comes in very concentrate form. Excellent introduction course. Loved parts where explained whats happening behind curtains when code executed.

por Martin B

24 de Set de 2018

Really enjoyable course with a great balance of challenging and achievable for beginners. I highly recommend this course as a good place to start learning about programming.

por Ikseon K

31 de Jan de 2018

This is very helpful for beginner who just started learning Python. The lecture and homework are very simple and concise. Really appreciate it all for your devotion. Thanks!

por Jess H

22 de Out de 2017

Great course. For a none programmer the difficulty level was perfect hard enough to be challenging but easy enough that you were continuously progressing through the course.

por Andric K

4 de Jul de 2020

Best course I've ever taken, very compacted Python Fundamental course with several examples and questions to help understand. Recommended to anyone taking Computer Science.

por Elton K

15 de Mai de 2020

Great Course with timely help from the moderators. They resolve your queries and shed light to boost your understanding of the course content. Recommended to all beginners!

por John M

21 de Ago de 2018

This course covers the basics of strings, loops, and lists/arrays/dictionaries.

Forces you to think in Functions which is great for building complex programmes step by step.

por Filipe C d L D

10 de Out de 2017

Curso excelente para iniciantes em programação na linguagem Python, pois explora os fundamentos básicos da computação numa linguagem acessível a estudantes de outras áreas.

por M S

9 de Set de 2017

I have worked on my Python skills before,but this course get me to another level by applying and examining with different view from other courses .I totally recommend it .

por Mariana D

18 de Jun de 2020

Great introductory course for people who never used python before. Assignments and tests that are not easy and make you really understand how to apply the learned concept.

por Steven C

15 de Mar de 2020

Excellent introduction to programming in Python. Great exercises and clear instruction. Thanks to both instructors and the mentors who posted helpful notes in discussions!

por Andrea M T

21 de Nov de 2019

Excellent course! Clear explanations and great questions on lecture videos, quizzes and assignments. Those activities really challenge you to learn the material correctly.

por Karina

9 de Jan de 2018

the tutors are awesome. the course returned me believe that i am capable to program! it s a great kick off for ppl who forgot all in programming and math and want to start

por ROHIT K 1

26 de Jul de 2020

This is such an amazing course for beginners who want to get introduced to python. Both the instructors were excellent and it was very easy to understand their teachings.

por Kai G

5 de Jun de 2019

i finished the course while working full time. the course does demand at least 4 hours of hard work every week but it was all worth it. when you finish it, you will know.

por Carla C

22 de Out de 2017

Excelente curso. La progresión de las lecciones está acorde a la cantidad de información que un estudiante puede entender sin tener conocimientos previos de programación.