Chevron Left
Voltar para Introdução ao CSS3

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Introdução ao CSS3 da instituição Universidade de Michigan

4.8
4,053 classificações
803 avaliações

Sobre o curso

The web today is almost unrecognizable from the early days of white pages with lists of blue links. Now, sites are designed with complex layouts, unique fonts, and customized color schemes. This course will show you the basics of Cascading Style Sheets (CSS3). The emphasis will be on learning how to write CSS rules, how to test code, and how to establish good programming habits. When done correctly, the styling of a webpage can take enhance your page. When done incorrectly the result can be worse than no styling at all. To ensure that your sites do not put up barriers for people with cognitive and/or physical disabilities, you will learn how to evaluate pages using the standardized POUR accessibility guidelines. Upon completion of the course, learners will be able to sketch a design for a given HTML page. Using that design they will use CSS to implement the design by adding fonts, colors, and layouts. This is the second course in the Web Design For Everybody specialization. Subsequent courses focus on adding interaction with JavaScript and enhancing the styling with responsive design. It will be difficult to complete this course if you do not have access to a laptop or desktop computer for the homework....

Melhores avaliações

AF

Dec 26, 2015

Excellent course! Well paced and the course really builds skills in using CSS3! Highly recommend this course to anyone looking to get a good grounding in CSS or who wants to go over the basics again.

PA

Aug 20, 2018

The lecturer is a marvellous person. She makes the course very engaging. It takes you through most of the challenges I shall encounter as I progress in the field. I shall continue to study with her.

Filtrar por:

176 — 200 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Introdução ao CSS3

por ana m b

Jan 01, 2017

Muito bom.

por hooman f

Feb 04, 2016

thank yo so mu. i learned a lot of new and exciting things.

por Gabriel D

Mar 17, 2018

Comprehensive course. Good material with opportunity to apply what we learn. Excellent!

por Dushyant M

Aug 10, 2016

Very helpful introductory course to get one started to make beautiful-looking web pages. The instructor is friendly and paces each lesson perfectly. All in all a very good experience.

por Gary M L

Feb 28, 2016

BRILLIANT COURSE, LEARNT A HUGE AMOUNT.

por Katherine J

Dec 01, 2015

Excelente profesora

por Rainer B

Jan 15, 2016

Good lecturer and presentation. Although not comprehensive, this is a good introduction to CSS3.

por Melody L

Apr 10, 2017

Really enjoyed this course. Great instructor!!

por Moisii A L

Feb 15, 2016

Lar

por Tong Z

Aug 04, 2016

A good introductory course.

por Giji V

Feb 08, 2016

The material in course was presented very clearly with lots of coding examples. I would recommend this to anyone wanting to learn CSS3.

Colleen van Lent was very effective in the delivery of the lectures.

por Jildert v Y

Jan 08, 2016

Nice, good explenation and practises. Logic order. Costs time, but he... no pain, no gain;)

por Herlitska N

May 13, 2016

Very useful course. I highly recommend it.

por Angela R

Aug 07, 2016

A really well made course for introducing beginners to CSS.

por Jason M

Jan 14, 2016

Amazing! Great Work, love the way she explains things ...I think I'm in love.

Awesome course for anyone trying to learn!

por Hao D

Feb 10, 2016

What tutor said is articulate. What tutor taught is easy to understand. What assignment asked to do is useful. This is a easy but practical course.

por Jim M

Jun 08, 2016

Although much of the material was a repeat for me from other Coursera and edX courses, I thoroughly enjoyed getting the 'same' information from another point of view (and, making different parallels).

Excellent course.

por Will B

Nov 11, 2015

great class and instructor...

por Adjamilton J

Jan 03, 2016

Great!!!

por Cristina H E

Mar 20, 2017

Excellent.

por Mehmet Y

Oct 26, 2015

Great as an introductory level course, lots of resources and simple lectures.

por José G C P

Sep 29, 2016

Excelent, concise and practical. Don´t worry if you don´t know about css, here you´ll learn fast.

por Iryna M

Nov 11, 2015

the best teacher that I ever seen!

por Luis L

Apr 13, 2016

A very friendly way to jumpstart your CSS knowledge with lengthy explanations that are easy to understand for beginners.

por Colin M

May 10, 2016

Great introduction to CSS. Each week builds on the next.