Chevron Left
Voltar para Introdução ao CSS3

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Introdução ao CSS3 da instituição Universidade de Michigan

4.8
estrelas
5,523 classificações
1,110 avaliações

Sobre o curso

The web today is almost unrecognizable from the early days of white pages with lists of blue links. Now, sites are designed with complex layouts, unique fonts, and customized color schemes. This course will show you the basics of Cascading Style Sheets (CSS3). The emphasis will be on learning how to write CSS rules, how to test code, and how to establish good programming habits. When done correctly, the styling of a webpage can take enhance your page. When done incorrectly the result can be worse than no styling at all. To ensure that your sites do not put up barriers for people with cognitive and/or physical disabilities, you will learn how to evaluate pages using the standardized POUR accessibility guidelines. Upon completion of the course, learners will be able to sketch a design for a given HTML page. Using that design they will use CSS to implement the design by adding fonts, colors, and layouts. This is the second course in the Web Design For Everybody specialization. Subsequent courses focus on adding interaction with JavaScript and enhancing the styling with responsive design. It will be difficult to complete this course if you do not have access to a laptop or desktop computer for the homework....

Melhores avaliações

NP

May 19, 2020

Excellent course! Well paced and the course really builds skills in using CSS3! Highly recommend this course to anyone looking to get a good grounding in CSS or who wants to go over the basics again.

AF

Dec 26, 2015

Excellent course! Well paced and the course really builds skills in using CSS3! Highly recommend this course to anyone looking to get a good grounding in CSS or who wants to go over the basics again.

Filtrar por:

226 — 250 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Introdução ao CSS3

por Rohit S

May 06, 2020

Thanks Coursera for Providing the best content and thanks to Mam who engaged us in learning css3 in a fun way.

por Shradheya K

Oct 19, 2015

I really like the way they teach me .This course is really very nice and easy to understand and very helpfull.

por AUGUSTO

Dec 31, 2016

It is the best course ever! I'm so happy learning CSS3 because it is easy to understand, practice and learn.

por Roshaun G

Nov 26, 2015

I love this course...you get a lot of practice and the instructor explains the theory of things really well.

por Huỳnh T B

Feb 25, 2020

There are some very good reasons to learn CSS. But this course is one of the best course to start with CSS.

por Lucas M

Jun 04, 2018

The course content was very effective, well-researched, and perfectly presented. The tutors were awesome!!

por Arnav T

May 26, 2020

Great Course by a wonderful Teacher with exceptional teaching skills and good coverage of the content. 🔥

por Punam P

Feb 20, 2016

An excellent course for beginners. The 'Code Together' lectures by Prof. Colleen are inspiring and great.

por solanki D

May 30, 2020

I have learn many things about CSS in this course , thank you so much coursera for providing this course

por Anand I

Oct 06, 2016

Very useful and exhaustive coverage of all concepts with well designed Assignments to test them as well.

por Mel D

Jul 15, 2016

Wow, great course - not easy to keep up, but I am SO motivated to start coding on my own homepage now :)

por Ruthmarie H

Feb 15, 2016

This class is very hands-on. It got me off the ground with CSS. Something that hasn't happened before.

por Roussel K

Dec 29, 2015

I had a great learning experience mainly due to the thought provoking and exciting homework assignments.

por Le H G

Sep 05, 2017

Thank you for your great course on CSS. From absolute beginner, I can now code some CSS for my website!

por SHRI V S

May 11, 2020

Colleen Van Lent , i love you

youre the best instructor/mentor anyone could get, you make learning fun.

por Roman L B

Dec 07, 2015

Excellent course for people with basic knowledge. the profesor is so clear when explaining everything.

por Shashi K P

Feb 21, 2017

Great Course ,Recommend it ,Thank you Professor Colleen ,Coursera & whole staff behind the course :)

por Ralph S

May 20, 2016

Well planned and easy to understand curriculum. I was encouraged and motivated every step of the way.

por Usman R

Dec 03, 2015

I Love my Ma'am, and the way she teach us. She designed the CSS3 course for us in great way.

Thank You

por Tuhin M

May 30, 2020

Wonderful course it is!!! Highly recommended for those who wants a sound basic over web development.

por Christopher S

May 16, 2020

The right amount of detail in the course material and some good resources to continue learning from.

por Maysam A

Sep 06, 2019

GREAT COURSE loved the teacher and the way she explained everything I learned a lot in this course

por mostafa m

Sep 26, 2017

I really loved this course , it's just a few couple of hours but It makes your css skills reliable

por Mohammad S A Y

Jan 03, 2016

Excellent explanation by the faculty. I really appreciate and happy to attend this course. Thanks.

por José G C P

Sep 29, 2016

Excelent, concise and practical. Don´t worry if you don´t know about css, here you´ll learn fast.