Chevron Left
Voltar para Influenciando Pessoas

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Influenciando Pessoas da instituição Universidade de Michigan

4.7
estrelas
3,330 classificações
661 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course will improve your ability to influence people in situations where you cannot use formal authority. You will learn about effective ways to build, develop, and sustain a power base in your organization. You will also learn influence tactics that enable you to be more persuasive and influential in working with your superiors, peers, and even subordinates. In addition, you will learn how to build and maintain high-quality relationships to further maximize your informal power and ability to influence others. Importantly, you will distinguish between influence and manipulation and learn how to protect yourself from the unwanted influence of others. The influence strategies you learn in this course will make you a more confident and influential leader, presenter, and decision-maker. You will more effective in pitching business ideas to your superiors, influencing customers, and building coalitions across stakeholders. This course will not only give you strategic guidance on how to develop and maintain your network for influence and power, but we will also equip you with specific tactics and strategies that are proven to work for gaining power and influencing people....

Melhores avaliações

TA
24 de Mar de 2019

A very useful course, presented in a very simple and structured way, using an easy English language with a lot of subtitles.\n\nYou shall like and get a huge benefit from the materials and the course.

MF
21 de Jan de 2016

Really useful course! I learnt many new ways to influence others and protect myself from other people's influence.\n\nP.S The cover is a deal-breaker. I joined this course after watching the intro.

Filtrar por:

151 — 175 de 657 Avaliações para o Influenciando Pessoas

por Mitesh G

6 de Jan de 2016

Amazing!! And Surprising with Correct Information displayed in fun interactive and inspirational way. Keep up the GOOD work!! :)

por Jason M

6 de Fev de 2017

Good course that helps provide a solid overview to help understand the importance of influence and how to effectively apply it.

por Juan P G

8 de Fev de 2016

Really good and useful content. Instructors offer a lot of real life examples. I probably will pursue the whole specialization!

por Brenda W

14 de Jul de 2017

Week 1 of completing the course and it's already helped me in the workplace! Good material, great videos. Highly recommended.

por Bertrand K

28 de Nov de 2016

Probably the best mooc of the specialization. Some really nice insight about psychology in the workplace. Highly recommended.

por Angelica Z V

6 de Nov de 2020

Very engaging classes, interesting studies and cases and great tips for influencing other in both our personal or work life.

por Tram H

7 de Fev de 2017

After a year of learning this course, I still remember & able to use some of the techniques in my work.

Thanks and well done.

por Carlos A G L

14 de Set de 2016

Excellent Course!, full of useful and actionable information. Excellent Instructors and explanations. Pure gold!. Thank you.

por Dyana A

22 de Jan de 2016

Great course, because it gives you tools to be successful in whatever you do at whatever level you are at your organization.

por Anna L

31 de Ago de 2017

I found this course to be extremely helpful. I will definitely be using the information I learned in my work. Thank you!

por 魏清君

20 de Abr de 2016

Great course! The course structure is clear and straightforward. The content is rich and also inspires me to think a lot.

por José J C

9 de Out de 2016

Excellent course.

Good examples, tips and tricks.

No matter how experienced are you, this course definitively adds value.

por Guillermo R M

7 de Abr de 2016

Very good! I have found clear and concise concepts, very valuable. Very useful for using in all kind of relationships.

por Viken

17 de Nov de 2020

i get to learn many things from this course which will help me finding and managing more influencers around the world

por Concepción V S M U

18 de Jun de 2020

Great structure, content and teachers. Assignments are well rounded and focus on evaluating the course content always

por Faris Q

15 de Nov de 2016

Very beneficial for both personal and professional life. It provides useful techniques and methods to be influential.

por Dinmukhamed J

28 de Jun de 2016

Very helpful course on self-development! Thank you very much for everyone who participated in creating this course!!!

por Efrain M B C

27 de Jun de 2018

Excelente curso, aprendí bastantes técnicas que me permiten ser mas asertivo en mi relación laboral y con clientes.

por Vimal K T

24 de Jan de 2016

This is a excellent source for learning about influencing others and How to protect yourself from others influence.

por Lynne J

30 de Set de 2020

Very thorough course and very interesting. The content was very valuable to me as a Business Development Manager.

por GC

8 de Fev de 2016

Helpful summary and reminder of aspects of influence in the professional and organizational context. Very helpful.

por Midhun P

17 de Mai de 2020

Great course, Really loved the experiments and its importance. I was impressed with the way they take the lessons

por Nadia L

20 de Dez de 2015

Very practical and concret. I was afraid about the manipulation tactics, but it's realy clear and deep. Thank you

por H. M K H

2 de Mai de 2020

Feeling excited to finish this course. Really a good course to develop the cinfidence level in this present era.

por Iryna A

30 de Out de 2019

This course helped me identify different ways to persuade others and protect myself from the unwanted influence.