Chevron Left
Voltar para Influenciando Pessoas

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Influenciando Pessoas da instituição Universidade de Michigan

4.7
2,229 classificações
432 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course will improve your ability to influence people in situations where you cannot use formal authority. You will learn about effective ways to build, develop, and sustain a power base in your organization. You will also learn influence tactics that enable you to be more persuasive and influential in working with your superiors, peers, and even subordinates. In addition, you will learn how to build and maintain high-quality relationships to further maximize your informal power and ability to influence others. Importantly, you will distinguish between influence and manipulation and learn how to protect yourself from the unwanted influence of others. The influence strategies you learn in this course will make you a more confident and influential leader, presenter, and decision-maker. You will more effective in pitching business ideas to your superiors, influencing customers, and building coalitions across stakeholders. This course will not only give you strategic guidance on how to develop and maintain your network for influence and power, but we will also equip you with specific tactics and strategies that are proven to work for gaining power and influencing people....

Melhores avaliações

TA

Mar 25, 2019

A very useful course, presented in a very simple and structured way, using an easy English language with a lot of subtitles.\n\nYou shall like and get a huge benefit from the materials and the course.

MF

Jan 22, 2016

Really useful course! I learnt many new ways to influence others and protect myself from other people's influence.\n\nP.S The cover is a deal-breaker. I joined this course after watching the intro.

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Influenciando Pessoas

por Sailesh G

Sep 11, 2017

It was an interesting course, learned a lot of concepts which I haven't heard of earlier with regards to Influencing People in the corporate world. Overall it has been a great learning experience.

por Reyna V

May 16, 2019

Amazing course and staff!

por Fabio D M

May 14, 2019

Highly recommended, many useful tips and very clear expalantion. Doesn't take much effort to go through it, just the right mount.

por Maciej S

Apr 29, 2019

Simple. well structured, compressed information, perfect teachers, I am already searching for the next training, THANK YOU :-)

por David C H J

Apr 20, 2019

Great course! Very insightful instructors.

por Luiza B

Apr 15, 2019

Incredible.

por Thiago B d O

Apr 05, 2019

I've learned a lot in this course! It will surely impulsion my career. Thank you.

por Tarek A

Mar 25, 2019

A very useful course, presented in a very simple and structured way, using an easy English language with a lot of subtitles.

You shall like and get a huge benefit from the materials and the course.

por Rushad S

Mar 23, 2019

Excellent program

por Jeffrey A B

Mar 13, 2019

This was the best course so far in this specialization. I have already used some of the tactics I have learned to increase my pay and find a better position.

por Amjad S

Mar 12, 2019

Amazing course, it was ready very useful

por marcus

Nov 29, 2018

Very useful and interesting training!

por Ramachandran S

Jan 28, 2019

Lot of insights provided with enough clarity on the different methods on exhibiting the influence on others. Also avoiding unwanted influence on ourselves. Course is neither heavy nor light. It was built to proper size and very explanatory. Even assignments were made at the right proposition. Perfect online course

por Rabea L

Dec 23, 2018

Overall a very good course! Thank you

por Cherif N

Mar 05, 2019

Excellent course by excellent instructors.

por Navaneetha S

Jan 28, 2019

I loved the course, its depth research and the way it was explained . Thank you

por tijanbaba

Dec 24, 2018

One of tutorial that I really like, the explanation video is very detailed. And I think this course recommended for those of you who have just entered the world of entrepreneur or employers.

por Lidia S G

Jan 03, 2019

Very interesting and useful in my daily work

por Robson L M

Nov 30, 2018

Muito bom

por Navin L

Dec 10, 2018

This course was full of specific tactics and strategies, which I find very helpful and informative. I would not hesitate to recommend this course to my colleagues and friends.

por Shantelle W

Nov 16, 2018

This course spend an appropriate amount of time on the theory behind power and influence and tactics of influencing and protecting against unwanted influence. I was able to apply these strategies to my work and am seeing the benefits. I will continue to practice but I know I can continue to improve upon what I've learned here. Many thanks to the professors for a well-designed and high relevant MOOC!

por Theresa M

Nov 14, 2018

If you want to positively impact the world, this course is for you!

por Julie

Feb 05, 2016

I loved this course. It gives a lot of good information to help when I need to influence other people, but my favorite thing is the tips it gives for avoiding others' influence and manipulation.

por Ezequiel S

Apr 03, 2016

This is a great course, the first week it is a bit slow, but then from the second week onwards it is awesome. I really enjoyed it and learnt a lot from all the materials employed in this course.

por Cecilia Q

May 10, 2019

Very interesting topic and I think it will be helpful for the future.