Chevron Left
Voltar para Influenciando Pessoas

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Influenciando Pessoas da instituição Universidade de Michigan

4.7
estrelas
3,341 classificações
663 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course will improve your ability to influence people in situations where you cannot use formal authority. You will learn about effective ways to build, develop, and sustain a power base in your organization. You will also learn influence tactics that enable you to be more persuasive and influential in working with your superiors, peers, and even subordinates. In addition, you will learn how to build and maintain high-quality relationships to further maximize your informal power and ability to influence others. Importantly, you will distinguish between influence and manipulation and learn how to protect yourself from the unwanted influence of others. The influence strategies you learn in this course will make you a more confident and influential leader, presenter, and decision-maker. You will more effective in pitching business ideas to your superiors, influencing customers, and building coalitions across stakeholders. This course will not only give you strategic guidance on how to develop and maintain your network for influence and power, but we will also equip you with specific tactics and strategies that are proven to work for gaining power and influencing people....

Melhores avaliações

TA
24 de Mar de 2019

A very useful course, presented in a very simple and structured way, using an easy English language with a lot of subtitles.\n\nYou shall like and get a huge benefit from the materials and the course.

MF
21 de Jan de 2016

Really useful course! I learnt many new ways to influence others and protect myself from other people's influence.\n\nP.S The cover is a deal-breaker. I joined this course after watching the intro.

Filtrar por:

126 — 150 de 659 Avaliações para o Influenciando Pessoas

por Robinson N

3 de Dez de 2020

So complete, the defensive tactics at the end gives you just that thing other courses skip: how to play the game with other seasoned players

por Anil M

23 de Jul de 2019

Well Managed Classes or Session. Proper content especially the details provided. Great Instructors and felt like regular classroom sessions.

por Muhammad I A T

5 de Jun de 2016

It is a wonderful course for professionals working in different settings. It sharpens interpersonal skills and makes a person better leader.

por Andrew R

23 de Mai de 2016

Phenomenal course which backs up virtually all of their claims with actual scientific evidence. Definitely useful and highly recommended.

por Bisujaksha V

3 de Mar de 2018

Very good course, it really explains strategies on how to influence others and also how to protect ourself from other unwanted influence.

por Murali K P

6 de Jun de 2016

Very useful information that is delivered in a succinct way. I highly recommend this course for any one working on corporate environment.

por Aarti v

4 de Abr de 2020

i loved this course as this gave me understanding how to influence people around and even to protect our-self from unwanted influence.

por João L A A S

18 de Jan de 2016

Very good, the spelling is clear and easy to understand, even for who doesn't speak and/or listen in English and the content is awesome.

por LIM K H

30 de Abr de 2020

Great course and I'm glad to learn extra knowledge during this quarantine period, it is never to late to learn and improve yourself 🔥

por Ana R P

16 de Set de 2018

Such informative course, very interesting. The student had learn a lot, thank you so much to my instructor for instructing Ana Pelayo.

por Tingting L

11 de Dez de 2017

I think this cours is very useful.

I got the structural understanding of power and how to influence others in a good way.

ready to use!

por Angela T M

5 de Set de 2017

This was an excellent course. The professors were very engaging and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend this influencing course.

por Marwa M A A E N

24 de Jan de 2016

Intresting to know what's happining around you all the time and how to practically deal with it. i recommed this course to all people.

por BEY G K

28 de Abr de 2020

This is a very interested and useful course. The course is clearly explanation on the tactics how we influence people. GREAT course,

por Joc C T

22 de Set de 2017

This is an excellent course. The lecturers are very knowledgeable and experienced. Also, the videos are well curated and developed.

por Dina K

4 de Ago de 2017

Very, very interesting! I love the Stanford prison experiment part. I watched the movie little after

to learn about the subject more.

por Adelia A

2 de Nov de 2020

Thank you so much coursera for giving me the chance to this course that was made for me, so i can learn a lot of things i never know

por Alerik E C R

28 de Out de 2020

A great course on how to influence people ethically and effectively. It also taught how to protect yourself from unwanted influence.

por Prajeet V

12 de Nov de 2019

it was an awesome experience as it was my first online course.

Got to learn a lot from this course to use in my day to day work life

por Shelly S P

14 de Jun de 2017

This course has benefit me a lot with many insights and I love how they bring the material to let the audience understand it easily

por Tekabe Z

18 de Nov de 2019

Very interesting course module along with nice presentation system.I learnt alot and much excited to explore more.Much Appreciated

por umesh p

4 de Fev de 2016

I really loved this course. It was quite interesting course and I learned a lot from it. It kept me engaged throughout the course.

por Brian G

24 de Jun de 2020

The Course was very informative & I learned a lot.

Thank you so much DOST Caraga & COURSERA for this amazing learning opportunity!

por Chalee U

24 de Mai de 2020

The lectures contain a lot of practical examples and research support evidences. Easy to understand for those who have no basics.

por Walid B

17 de Set de 2019

I really enjoyed the lectures and learnt many steps that I used to do or missed to do to influence others or others influence me.