Chevron Left
Voltar para Influenciando Pessoas

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Influenciando Pessoas da instituição Universidade de Michigan

4.7
estrelas
3,099 classificações
613 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course will improve your ability to influence people in situations where you cannot use formal authority. You will learn about effective ways to build, develop, and sustain a power base in your organization. You will also learn influence tactics that enable you to be more persuasive and influential in working with your superiors, peers, and even subordinates. In addition, you will learn how to build and maintain high-quality relationships to further maximize your informal power and ability to influence others. Importantly, you will distinguish between influence and manipulation and learn how to protect yourself from the unwanted influence of others. The influence strategies you learn in this course will make you a more confident and influential leader, presenter, and decision-maker. You will more effective in pitching business ideas to your superiors, influencing customers, and building coalitions across stakeholders. This course will not only give you strategic guidance on how to develop and maintain your network for influence and power, but we will also equip you with specific tactics and strategies that are proven to work for gaining power and influencing people....

Melhores avaliações

TA

Mar 25, 2019

A very useful course, presented in a very simple and structured way, using an easy English language with a lot of subtitles.\n\nYou shall like and get a huge benefit from the materials and the course.

MF

Jan 22, 2016

Really useful course! I learnt many new ways to influence others and protect myself from other people's influence.\n\nP.S The cover is a deal-breaker. I joined this course after watching the intro.

Filtrar por:

176 — 200 de 610 Avaliações para o Influenciando Pessoas

por Iryna A

Oct 30, 2019

This course helped me identify different ways to persuade others and protect myself from the unwanted influence.

por Deleted A

Jun 02, 2018

Great course. Wish I'd done it years ago, before influencing people in ways which were not always beneficial :)

por Ashleigh P

Jan 09, 2016

This course provided me with real tactics that I could begin utilizing immediately both in and outside of work.

por Mikael A

Dec 27, 2015

Well paced and explained, also relatively useful tuition in life, highlights rather extensively on the subject.

por tiffany a

May 09, 2017

The instructor was very thorough, and communicated the information in a way that was very easy to understand.

por Vinayak A B

May 16, 2020

Very good course. Liked specific strategies to avoid influences. Really practical and possible to implement

por SHWETHA B

Mar 12, 2020

My best course so far. Excellent content. I will definitely get back to the content for reference in future!

por Helvécio C d S

Jan 27, 2016

Informações importantes para quem etá a frente de equipes, seja formalmente ou informalmente. Excelente!!!!

por IOANNIS S

Sep 08, 2019

I have gained new skills, new way of seeing my work, my superiors and my team mates. It was really hepful

por Mohsin R M

Jan 30, 2016

Wonderful course I haven't realized the power of influence before taken this course! Thank You Coursera!

por Vijaya K G

Aug 30, 2020

Thank You Prof Scott and Prof. Maxim!!

The content and presentations were really relatable and helpful.

por RJ A

Jul 28, 2017

great course and easy to understand and follow. Teaches you a lot about being a good influence at work

por Veronika P

May 15, 2016

It's a great course, thank you! Many useful examples and I like the use of extern videos and materials!

por Dr S K

Aug 05, 2020

Really an exciting course. Very helpful and excellent strategies described very lucidly. Thanks a lot.

por Flt L G R

Jun 05, 2020

THANKS...MUCH LEARNT ON INFLUENCING AND GETTING INFLUENCED..

GREAT PROFESSIONAL ETHICS TO BE FOLLOWED.

por M. B

Oct 10, 2017

Excellent and important introduction to the fields of manipulation and the art of protecting from it.

por Kerollos

Feb 16, 2016

This course is very useful ,it forces me to invite my friends to enroll in it.Thanks for your effort.

por ROGÉRIA D C S

Aug 19, 2019

Amazing course! Certainlly i will apply this knowlegde in my professional and personal life as well.

por Eva K

Mar 25, 2016

Clearly structured material, excellent lecturer, interesting an engaging - overall very good course.

por Donna L

Jul 01, 2019

it is very useful to learn how to influencing people not only in the job, but in our life as well.

por Luis A

Mar 03, 2018

Very userfull as a introductory course and it will help you make better assessments on situations.

por Iryna I

Mar 20, 2016

Excellent instructors!

Applicable everyday life techniques backed up by science are well presented.

por Tonmoy B

Jun 16, 2020

Absolutely loved it! Extremely relatable in modern workplace scenario, and also amazingly useful!

por Marcela I S d H

Jan 02, 2020

Excellent course. A very practical tool. It helps develop skills necessary for work and for life.

por Gaosheng F

May 23, 2020

I learned very practical ways to help me influence co-workers at different organizational level.