Chevron Left
Voltar para Os fundamentos da distribuição de hoteis

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Os fundamentos da distribuição de hoteis da instituição ESSEC Business School

4.7
estrelas
1,207 classificações
289 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In today’s hotel sector an increasingly complex network of traditional and web based channels have to be managed to insure hotel success. Key questions include: how should you distribute over the web? What should you include on your brand.com website so people book through it? How can you maximise the potential of online travel agents (OTAs)? With the distribution environment both highly complex and constantly evolving, this course will give you comprehensive foundation of current industry practices to help jump start your career in this fascinating domain. Acknowledgements: Claire Bertrand, Vincent Chatain, Jessica Moses, Benjamin Six (ESSEC Business School), Emilie Dupré (Image-In), Gregory Halidy (Triplay)...

Melhores avaliações

IM

6 de set de 2016

I like it and I did never imagined the abundance of its content based on today's market.\n\nReally the course helped me a lot and immediately started implementing what I learned.\n\nThank you Coursera

LD

6 de jan de 2018

Very well done, these teachers and other important figures involved in the course are sharing extensive knowledges and they are teaching very clearly making the topic easy to comprehend, BRAVO!!!

Filtrar por:

76 — 100 de 288 Avaliações para o Os fundamentos da distribuição de hoteis

por cristiano r

25 de jun de 2021

It's very interesting and exceeded my expectations. I only would like to know if it can be updated to 2021 tourism situation worldwide.

por Maria F R R

7 de jun de 2020

I really enjoy the course, the explanation was perfect and enriching, I want to keep learning from you!

Thank Lord for this Blessings!

por Yeik T

25 de dez de 2017

Superb course, gave me insights of fundamentals of hotel distribution in one place. gained full of knowledge on this subject. great!

por Joseph D

2 de jun de 2019

I have worked in hotel distribution (software side) for 10 years and I learned new things and reinforced others during this course.

por Vanessa S

22 de out de 2021

Very nice course! As a beginner with no previous experience in this area, I found it to be very easy to grasp the new information.

por Tanusha S

7 de jul de 2020

Fantastic course with in-depth detail of information that one who does not have any experience will be able to gain vast knowledge

por HARDESH H

10 de dez de 2018

A very well planned and resourceful course on Hotel distribution which covers all the aspects of hotel distribution in 360* way.

por DODO J

8 de abr de 2020

super cours!!! j'ai acquiert beaucoup de compétences sur l'utilisation des canaux pour booster le clientélisme dans les hôtels.

por Shamanique B

8 de jun de 2020

Awesome course a must have for anyone interested in being in hospitality industry whether independent hotel or large franchise

por Renato L

7 de abr de 2020

A brilliant course for anyone looking to learn more about distribution in the hotel industry. Insightful and very informative.

por Eefke v D

10 de out de 2017

Great course. Well-informed teachers, interesting and accurate information, and assignments that match the information taught.

por Bakhtawar M L

18 de mai de 2020

An extensively comprehensive course which explore the various channels hotels distribute themselves for revenue optimization

por Marissa D

1 de mar de 2016

High quality course, really broadened my understanding of distribution in the hospitality industry. I enjoyed it immensely.

por James A

7 de jun de 2021

The way the course was packaged in simple terms made the learning an interesting one. I am glad I enrolled for the course.

por Nithiya G

6 de fev de 2021

Gained in-depth knowledge and its very useful course for anyone who is just interested or who are budding entrepreneur....

por PARK K

28 de mai de 2017

Thank you for the useful and fun course. It helps a lot to understand the Hotel distribution channels, especially OTAs

por Vic S

2 de jan de 2017

Great overview, it helps to have general concepts to better understand the importance of each distribution channel.

por Adedayo D B

29 de jun de 2016

Really enjoyed this course, very informative and good for someone joining the hospitality world for the first time.

por Marina G G

13 de mai de 2020

I really enjoyed learning a bit closer about all the different channels of distribution and their pros and cons.

por ken h

7 de nov de 2016

This has been a start into a fascinating new world. I liked the teachers explanation, very clear and concise

por Kush

28 de jun de 2022

This course was one of the finest course skills I have experienced with top mentors and skill development.

por Nam P

15 de set de 2021

The course provides valuable knowledge for career path for who desire to become a successful hotel manager

por Jesús A S G

1 de jun de 2020

I can say that I learnt, thanks the course I understand in a big picture how the hotel and OTAs work.

por javier P G

3 de out de 2016

Excellent course about Hotel distribution, The course give me tools to apply right away on my job.

por Julian A P Z

7 de jun de 2021

Excellent course, the topics covered during the course are clearly explained. Very good teachers.