Chevron Left
Voltar para Os fundamentos da distribuição de hoteis

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Os fundamentos da distribuição de hoteis da instituição ESSEC Business School

4.7
estrelas
1,110 classificações
264 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In today’s hotel sector an increasingly complex network of traditional and web based channels have to be managed to insure hotel success. Key questions include: how should you distribute over the web? What should you include on your brand.com website so people book through it? How can you maximise the potential of online travel agents (OTAs)? With the distribution environment both highly complex and constantly evolving, this course will give you comprehensive foundation of current industry practices to help jump start your career in this fascinating domain. Acknowledgements: Claire Bertrand, Vincent Chatain, Jessica Moses, Benjamin Six (ESSEC Business School), Emilie Dupré (Image-In), Gregory Halidy (Triplay)...

Melhores avaliações

IM
6 de Set de 2016

I like it and I did never imagined the abundance of its content based on today's market.\n\nReally the course helped me a lot and immediately started implementing what I learned.\n\nThank you Coursera

LD
6 de Jan de 2018

Very well done, these teachers and other important figures involved in the course are sharing extensive knowledges and they are teaching very clearly making the topic easy to comprehend, BRAVO!!!

Filtrar por:

76 — 100 de 261 Avaliações para o Os fundamentos da distribuição de hoteis

por Marissa D

1 de Mar de 2016

High quality course, really broadened my understanding of distribution in the hospitality industry. I enjoyed it immensely.

por James A

7 de Jun de 2021

The way the course was packaged in simple terms made the learning an interesting one. I am glad I enrolled for the course.

por Nithiya G

6 de Fev de 2021

Gained in-depth knowledge and its very useful course for anyone who is just interested or who are budding entrepreneur....

por PARK K

28 de Mai de 2017

Thank you for the useful and fun course. It helps a lot to understand the Hotel distribution channels, especially OTAs

por Vic S

2 de Jan de 2017

Great overview, it helps to have general concepts to better understand the importance of each distribution channel.

por Adedayo D B

29 de Jun de 2016

Really enjoyed this course, very informative and good for someone joining the hospitality world for the first time.

por Marina G G

13 de Mai de 2020

I really enjoyed learning a bit closer about all the different channels of distribution and their pros and cons.

por ken h

7 de Nov de 2016

This has been a start into a fascinating new world. I liked the teachers explanation, very clear and concise

por Jesús A S G

1 de Jun de 2020

I can say that I learnt, thanks the course I understand in a big picture how the hotel and OTAs work.

por javier P G

3 de Out de 2016

Excellent course about Hotel distribution, The course give me tools to apply right away on my job.

por Julian A P Z

7 de Jun de 2021

Excellent course, the topics covered during the course are clearly explained. Very good teachers.

por Viktoria K

7 de Ago de 2016

Great course for hospitality business giving a profound overview to driving hotel activity!

por Ralph K

20 de Mar de 2018

Gave me lots of idea on the importance of OTA channel as well as distribution channel mix!

por Gaurav S R

15 de Jun de 2020

Really loved it for starters...!! Lays down a solid foundation for further modules ahead.

por Stanley M

1 de Mar de 2016

The course is brief and rich in knowledge. It was really exciting in taking this course.

por Angel E N A

3 de Ago de 2020

Great information and insight although the delivery could be a little bit more dynamic.

por Ernest K

15 de Mai de 2021

It gave me a healthy respect and appreciation of the importance of Hotel Distribution

por Ashley R

13 de Nov de 2016

This is an excellent training program that will definitely clarify all your basics.

por Srini R

8 de Fev de 2016

Great intro to hotel distribution with guest lectures from Expedia and Booking.com

por Olga K

1 de Mar de 2016

Excellent course, very interesting material and great presentation!!! Thank you!

por Mamadaliyeva A

12 de Dez de 2020

I have learned a lot here and now I can successfully wotk with it. Thank You !

por Alfonso E C C

11 de Jun de 2019

Excellent! If you own a Hotel or work as a manager this a course you have take.

por Manish T

13 de Out de 2015

One of the best courses on Coursera. Thoughtfully designed and well structured.

por keneisha A

18 de Fev de 2017

love this course, learned a lot because of it. cant wait to start the next one

por Kymbat M

26 de Mai de 2020

One of the best courses! Clear, simple and interesting! Thank you very much!