Chevron Left
Voltar para Os fundamentos da distribuição de hoteis

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Os fundamentos da distribuição de hoteis da instituição ESSEC Business School

4.7
estrelas
1,178 classificações
277 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In today’s hotel sector an increasingly complex network of traditional and web based channels have to be managed to insure hotel success. Key questions include: how should you distribute over the web? What should you include on your brand.com website so people book through it? How can you maximise the potential of online travel agents (OTAs)? With the distribution environment both highly complex and constantly evolving, this course will give you comprehensive foundation of current industry practices to help jump start your career in this fascinating domain. Acknowledgements: Claire Bertrand, Vincent Chatain, Jessica Moses, Benjamin Six (ESSEC Business School), Emilie Dupré (Image-In), Gregory Halidy (Triplay)...

Melhores avaliações

IM
6 de Set de 2016

I like it and I did never imagined the abundance of its content based on today's market.\n\nReally the course helped me a lot and immediately started implementing what I learned.\n\nThank you Coursera

LD
6 de Jan de 2018

Very well done, these teachers and other important figures involved in the course are sharing extensive knowledges and they are teaching very clearly making the topic easy to comprehend, BRAVO!!!

Filtrar por:

226 — 250 de 277 Avaliações para o Os fundamentos da distribuição de hoteis

por Israel N A

11 de Mai de 2020

Well explained, concise and quick.

I would have expected more of the complementary readings. 2015 articles are not relevant any more

por Darshana T

6 de Abr de 2020

Clear explanations, good overview and content. Some links provided are not updated, it would be great if this could be looked into.

por Jill F

18 de Out de 2015

Subjects are not covered in depth but it's a comprehensive overview. Looking forward to the next courses in the specialization.

por Pitanu B

9 de Abr de 2020

I found the course very interesting, even after having been in the travel industry for several years. I would l recommend it.

por Arc m

2 de Jun de 2019

I think its great basic course .

Feedback on the coursework its too slow , however there is great content in it.

por Aristotelis P

11 de Fev de 2021

A very good course in order to start with basic knowledge, definitely the context is aged and needs an update!

por Uday P

24 de Mai de 2020

Excellent content for a beginner in this field. The content is interesting and the instructor is engaging.

por Vincent V

18 de Abr de 2021

Bon cours, manque juste un aspect revenue management ciblé sur les techniques de ventes et les process

por Vasso M

23 de Dez de 2020

very well structured. i suggest it to everyone who is intesested in or working on Hotel distribution.

por Siddhant P G

13 de Mai de 2020

Absolutely creative and easy to understand! Thank you ESSEC Business school for this wonderful course.

por Kevin T

19 de Jan de 2021

Good fundamentals course, but so much is about distribution technology it needs to be updated.

por Emma K

25 de Jul de 2020

A comprehensive, beginners overview of the hotel industry. Reinforces industry knowledge.

por Barbara A P

12 de Abr de 2021

Interesting, well structured and clear. A good starting point to consolidate the basics.

por Bhuban C U

23 de Set de 2018

I am satisfied about this course and if you give me this opportunity to work with us.

por Anuja

4 de Nov de 2019

The course is interesting and gives a good insight on basics for revenue management.

por Natalie N

18 de Mai de 2020

Very informative but reading materials and content could use an update since 2015

por Regina L

28 de Mai de 2018

Very Good - just needs a little update but otherwise highly recommended

por Stéphane G

19 de Jan de 2021

Excellent bases when you are a virgin in the field !

Thank you.

por Ivan G L

14 de Fev de 2016

Very informative but the practice tests had some bugs in it.

por IDRIS, S

22 de Mai de 2020

One of the best course for everyone in the hotel industry.

por Deleted A

22 de Jun de 2019

Very good course, maybe more multiple choice test.

por chanceller

26 de Jan de 2022

the supp reading links were mostly expired.

por Vo H S

23 de Jul de 2020

This course is useful for beginners

por Josephine B

23 de Mai de 2020

A bit outdated. Needs to be updated

por Muhammad E M M

20 de Set de 2021

It's really good job, thank you