Chevron Left
Voltar para Os fundamentos da distribuição de hoteis

Os fundamentos da distribuição de hoteis, ESSEC Business School

4.7
511 classificações
108 avaliações

Informações sobre o curso

In today’s hotel sector an increasingly complex network of traditional and web based channels have to be managed to insure hotel success. Key questions include: how should you distribute over the web? What should you include on your brand.com website so people book through it? How can you maximise the potential of online travel agents (OTAs)? With the distribution environment both highly complex and constantly evolving, this course will give you comprehensive foundation of current industry practices to help jump start your career in this fascinating domain. Acknowledgements: Claire Bertrand, Vincent Chatain, Jessica Moses, Benjamin Six (ESSEC Business School), Emilie Dupré (Image-In), Gregory Halidy (Triplay)...

Melhores avaliações

por IM

Sep 07, 2016

I like it and I did never imagined the abundance of its content based on today's market.\n\nReally the course helped me a lot and immediately started implementing what I learned.\n\nThank you Coursera

por LD

Jan 07, 2018

Very well done, these teachers and other important figures involved in the course are sharing extensive knowledges and they are teaching very clearly making the topic easy to comprehend, BRAVO!!!

Filtrar por:

105 avaliações

por Thomas Gyebi

Feb 05, 2019

VERY DETAILED

por Daniel Hobden

Feb 05, 2019

I really liked this course and the insights given into hotel distribution and its channels. There have been things to take away from this which I have immediately been able to apply to my current job position and has positively affected the way I perceive and run my business today! The only sad part about this course is that it is a little outdated and a lot of complimentary reading links don't work!

por Ramin Zeynalli

Jan 14, 2019

This course was designed with real life examples, therefore was matching my experience where now I can apply to my daily job to improve our hotel scores and to evaluate the our distribution channels. Thank you.

por HARDESH HANDA

Dec 11, 2018

A very well planned and resourceful course on Hotel distribution which covers all the aspects of hotel distribution in 360* way.

por Svetlana Gurevich

Dec 10, 2018

The course is very well structured, materials are comprehensive. I like the flexibility within deadlines, but good to have deadlines too for stimulation. What I would like to understand more is how my assignments get the final % marks and any feedback would be useful to receive.

por Shamon Rolle

Dec 06, 2018

I have learnt so much and now inspired to continue to learn more.... well structured course

por Davit Dishdishyan

Nov 05, 2018

Both enjoyed the course and got a lot of useful information.

por weng keat

Oct 23, 2018

i've accidentally click cancel subscription, but i will repurchase again. Is really informative and helping to understand in more systematically way. Strongly recommend.

por Kolodenko Maria

Oct 16, 2018

This course is very interesting. The material which is provided is unique.

por Bhuban Chandra Upadhyaya

Sep 23, 2018

I am satisfied about this course and if you give me this opportunity to work with us.