Chevron Left
Voltar para Os fundamentos da distribuição de hoteis

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Os fundamentos da distribuição de hoteis da instituição ESSEC Business School

4.7
estrelas
1,161 classificações
274 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In today’s hotel sector an increasingly complex network of traditional and web based channels have to be managed to insure hotel success. Key questions include: how should you distribute over the web? What should you include on your brand.com website so people book through it? How can you maximise the potential of online travel agents (OTAs)? With the distribution environment both highly complex and constantly evolving, this course will give you comprehensive foundation of current industry practices to help jump start your career in this fascinating domain. Acknowledgements: Claire Bertrand, Vincent Chatain, Jessica Moses, Benjamin Six (ESSEC Business School), Emilie Dupré (Image-In), Gregory Halidy (Triplay)...

Melhores avaliações

IM
6 de Set de 2016

I like it and I did never imagined the abundance of its content based on today's market.\n\nReally the course helped me a lot and immediately started implementing what I learned.\n\nThank you Coursera

LD
6 de Jan de 2018

Very well done, these teachers and other important figures involved in the course are sharing extensive knowledges and they are teaching very clearly making the topic easy to comprehend, BRAVO!!!

Filtrar por:

51 — 75 de 272 Avaliações para o Os fundamentos da distribuição de hoteis

por Christos K

23 de Set de 2020

Very Insightful course to the understanding of hotel distribution systems, the channels that can be adopted by each property, and the pros and cons of each!

por Twinkal D

21 de Dez de 2017

The Course widened my knowledge about Hotel chains, Marketing strategies and OTAs as effective partners. Thank you coursera for such wonderful opportunity.

por Yanick L

8 de Mar de 2017

Very good course. Great overview on Hotel distribution from many perspectives. Balances well the pros and cons of the various channels. Good essays as well

por Ibán M T

26 de Out de 2015

The cuorse was really amazing and has infomation that approach into the business providing encourage.

I am expecting for the next, see you soon!

Thanks you.

por Kannan S

6 de Abr de 2021

Gained an in-depth knowledge on Hotel Distribution and how best a hotel can work with an OTA.Special Thanks to our Learned Instructor Mr.Peter O'Connor.

por Maureen W N

23 de Jun de 2020

Was Challenging in the beginning but that pushed me to concentrate more and work harder.

Both tutors were excellent. Looking forward to the next Course!

por bền l

11 de Abr de 2020

Really helpful for my career as i am working in hospitality. Clearly video and conprehensive syllabus. Thank you very much instructor Peter O' Connor.

por Avril C

28 de Jun de 2016

Extremely information course. This will definitely assist hotel managers to understand and manage their performance in the distribution landscape.

por Gerry D

20 de Jan de 2021

A great course that helps understand the hotel distribution strategy & plan of action for selling rooms profitably through a variety of channels

por anissa d

25 de Nov de 2019

Truly interesting. Good overview and clear explanations of Hotel distribution, including case study and interviews of key players.

I recommend.

por Sahil S

5 de Ago de 2020

They provide us a great platform for a beginner to learn and get thorough with the basics of distribution management.

Thank you for the team.

por Aleksei K

9 de Fev de 2020

Great information that you can't find easily enough in web. Structured and understandable. Thank you, Coursera and ESSEC Business School!

por Enrique F

1 de Ago de 2016

Great course. Would probably be better if a component of the grade was assigned by the professors and not only by peer-graded assesments.

por Sanjay P

1 de Jun de 2020

The course was very much useful, and it has been explained in vast with a small video. Which is very helpful in the day to day activity.

por Omkar S

10 de Mai de 2020

Excelllent module to understand the basics of ota management , rate parity and sales and distribution channels of the hotel operations .

por cristiano r

25 de Jun de 2021

It's very interesting and exceeded my expectations. I only would like to know if it can be updated to 2021 tourism situation worldwide.

por Maria F R R

7 de Jun de 2020

I really enjoy the course, the explanation was perfect and enriching, I want to keep learning from you!

Thank Lord for this Blessings!

por Yeik T

25 de Dez de 2017

Superb course, gave me insights of fundamentals of hotel distribution in one place. gained full of knowledge on this subject. great!

por Joseph D

2 de Jun de 2019

I have worked in hotel distribution (software side) for 10 years and I learned new things and reinforced others during this course.

por Vanessa S

22 de Out de 2021

Very nice course! As a beginner with no previous experience in this area, I found it to be very easy to grasp the new information.

por Tanusha S

7 de Jul de 2020

Fantastic course with in-depth detail of information that one who does not have any experience will be able to gain vast knowledge

por HARDESH H

10 de Dez de 2018

A very well planned and resourceful course on Hotel distribution which covers all the aspects of hotel distribution in 360* way.

por DODO J

8 de Abr de 2020

super cours!!! j'ai acquiert beaucoup de compétences sur l'utilisation des canaux pour booster le clientélisme dans les hôtels.

por shamanique b

8 de Jun de 2020

Awesome course a must have for anyone interested in being in hospitality industry whether independent hotel or large franchise

por Renato L

7 de Abr de 2020

A brilliant course for anyone looking to learn more about distribution in the hotel industry. Insightful and very informative.