Chevron Left
Voltar para Healing with the Arts

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Healing with the Arts da instituição Universidade da Flórida

4.6
estrelas
608 classificações
251 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Through art projects—including visual arts, dance, writing, and music—along with spiritual practices and guided imagery, Healing With the Arts gives you the tools to heal what you need to heal in your life: physical, mental, emotional, and spiritual....

Melhores avaliações

LQ
15 de Nov de 2017

Unfortunately due to travelling i was not able to complete the last lesson but I loved this course so much!!!\n\nIt was very inspiring and i will put everything i learned in practice! Thank you!!

SD
1 de Dez de 2018

Amazing course! Giving ideas and solution to go on with life doing art and realising all pain and transforming life! I liked every minute of this course! Thank you so much for this course!

Filtrar por:

201 — 225 de 248 Avaliações para o Healing with the Arts

por MONICA T I

3 de Jun de 2020

Great work

por Marc B

4 de Out de 2019

thank you!

por Mohammad M O R

11 de Nov de 2020

wonderful

por Mahanthe A D l

22 de Out de 2020

love this

por Angga H

26 de Abr de 2020

im healed

por Carolina M

22 de Jun de 2018

excelente

por Ayesha F

5 de Out de 2020

just ❤❤❤

por Irania S S S

4 de Set de 2017

Thanks!!

por Amar R

27 de Abr de 2020

Amazing

por Катерина Б

30 de Ago de 2020

Great!

por Saheli P

22 de Jun de 2018

Awsome

por LIYA J

29 de Jun de 2020

great

por Sriskantharajah V

1 de Jun de 2020

best

por 曾閔

3 de Mai de 2020

GOOD

por Kyros T

6 de Abr de 2020

Fun.

por Hossein F

1 de Abr de 2020

good

por MD. R A

8 de Set de 2019

5*

por Andressa K M T

29 de Ago de 2020

I really enjoyed the course, I fell in love with it and started right away, finished it in one month. I'm grateful for being able to acquire a certificate freely, I know the difference it will make for my current education and future work (I'm finishing a Master in Clinical Psychology and discovered in Art Therapy an approach I want to follow). The positivity I felt from the instructors was also healing, I'm sure it was an important part of the process of self healing, proposed by the course. It was clear that they really enjoyed providing it, sharing themselves with us. There were also many inspiration from many people who shared their own processes in the videos, their knowledge and experience which apart of being just good to watch, was a nice recognition of the efficacy of this approach. What I missed though was a few theoric background of the approach, the history of it, a general idea of the areas it comprises, to better understand how the healing and the therapist who uses this approach works. Since I recognize reading about a process that you are living and has to be organic, natural, unfiltered, without criticism to be effective can interfere with it, I was glad not to find any theoric content during the course but was expecting it to be in the final section. So this would be my suggestion, it would do no harm to the people who are not interested in the theory, since would be provided after the conclusion of the course and as an option to read/access the content or not, and would be helpful to the people who actually are interested in the theme beyond the experiencing of it.

por Angela G

6 de Ago de 2017

Even though I am not a religious or spiritual person I got so much out of this course. It offered me such a wide variety of tools for my personal creative toolkit. Thank you thank you thank you for creating this and for sharing so many wonderful stories, people, ideas, hope, and encouragement. I am changed for the better because of it.

por Aisvariya B

16 de Jul de 2020

This course is about the ways in which healing can be achieved through various artforms. The facilitators are passionate about teaching this course and it's good to learn from them. Anybody who likes art, music, dance, writing etc., and want to heal through these artforms in their life can take this course without a second thought.

por FFarah@etihad.ae

1 de Ago de 2020

The course is wonderful, I've learned so much. Thank you for your time creating it!

For future, maybe consider a better grading system. I had to re-apply my final project few times because my passing/failing was determined by the number of students who review it (which was only 2 people each attempt).

por Carmy ( d C S

9 de Ago de 2020

I loved the course! It was just what I needed at this time. I am deeply grateful.

On a practical level, some of the videos and instructions needed a little organizing. Sometimes assignments were confusing as the videos gave other instructions or assignments, too. But I was happy anyway!

por Yanisa L

22 de Jun de 2020

Amazing course for those who interested in arts and for those who seek for another way of healing. There are five ways of arts in this class, and you may find what suit and heal you. It helps me a lot with my depression.

por Jo R

27 de Set de 2017

The class gave me some wonderful alternatives to explore. I am trying many of them with mixed results. I would recommend this class to anyone who is open minded and in search of a path towards healing.

por Jonathan G

18 de Fev de 2018

fantastic course! Although a little too hippie and idealistic for my taste. It takes more than the arts to heal someone. Although it was a very good course about alternative medicine and treatments.