Chevron Left
Voltar para Healing with the Arts

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Healing with the Arts da instituição Universidade da Flórida

4.6
estrelas
694 classificações
287 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Through art projects—including visual arts, dance, writing, and music—along with spiritual practices and guided imagery, Healing With the Arts gives you the tools to heal what you need to heal in your life: physical, mental, emotional, and spiritual....

Melhores avaliações

LQ
15 de Nov de 2017

Unfortunately due to travelling i was not able to complete the last lesson but I loved this course so much!!!\n\nIt was very inspiring and i will put everything i learned in practice! Thank you!!

SD
1 de Dez de 2018

Amazing course! Giving ideas and solution to go on with life doing art and realising all pain and transforming life! I liked every minute of this course! Thank you so much for this course!

Filtrar por:

126 — 150 de 284 Avaliações para o Healing with the Arts

por Sepideh A B

14 de Jun de 2020

The best online course which I have ever experienced ?

Thanks Mary ,Micheal and all of your course collaborators

por Shreya M

10 de Ago de 2020

This is an excellent and safe platform for self-exploration and healing. Each module taught me something new!

por Elisa B

27 de Abr de 2020

I truly loved this course. The teachers are amazing and I got from it a lot more then I expected. THANK YOU!

por Blue A

5 de Set de 2018

This course is beautifully done and follows my own beliefs and practices which I was kind of surprised by.

por Michaela S

27 de Jun de 2020

Very good Course, that helps to get connected with your inner Feelings. Thanks a lot for the Inspiration.

por Billy W

21 de Mar de 2017

This course added so much to my life! I find ways to do art every day, now. Thank you, Mary and Michael!

por Meredith S

6 de Jul de 2019

Such a Wonderful Course!! Please do as much of the work as possible as well as interact with the class.

por Nancy D

5 de Ago de 2020

May be the best course I have ever taken that has had the best positive affect to me as an artist.

por Vibha A

5 de Mai de 2020

I really enjoyed this course, it gave me a new strength must do you you want to know Who are You?

por Alma S

24 de Jul de 2020

Really well designed and implemented. I have downloaded all the material because they are GOLD!!

por Mary J P

30 de Mai de 2021

Excellent facilitating, new and informative content and compassionate encouragement! Thank you.

por Dr. A V

28 de Mai de 2020

"Healing with arts" is a very nice Course I had enjoyed a lot when I am doing my assignments.

por Viktoriya F

10 de Mar de 2021

Thank you very much for the course! It was bumpy but a very interesting and healing journey.

por Summer E

5 de Mai de 2020

Incredible resource to either further your career, or self-enrichment. Loved it ! THANK YOU!

por Irmina U

8 de Fev de 2019

Excellent class for beginners and anyone else who is looking for self-healing opportunity. .

por Dr. ( U S A P M & C S

18 de Nov de 2020

Authentic course. Enjoyed discovering the many ways to connect with oneself and express it!

por Edit B

20 de Abr de 2020

Everybody should take this course.It has so much information and wisdom in it.Thank you.

por Anna S

16 de Jul de 2020

I really liked it. Was skeptical in a beginning but I really enjoyed it at the end.

por Leny E

5 de Jul de 2020

the course featured a lot of creative ways which can be used for mental health care

por Chi C

5 de Fev de 2021

幫助使用者了解更多藝術種類應用於療育時刻的方法,透過講師的理論講解及曾參與的學生實例,讓使用者能從多方面深入該主題,並於每周的實作作業中培養藝術融合自身生活的習慣。

por Elizabeth D

29 de Dez de 2020

Good course, I learned a lot and it helped me to apply my creativity in new ways.

por Maximiliano C

10 de Abr de 2020

Lo recomiendo 100%. Gracias a todo el equipo de coursera y universidad de florida

por Matilde M

23 de Fev de 2020

Beautiful, engaging and well taught course. I loved being a part of this journey.

por Barbara-Anne P

29 de Out de 2020

I thoroughly enjoyed this course and will recommend it to everyone. Thank you x

por Karen G O

11 de Nov de 2017

Great Course! I keep filling my journal with more creative ideas. Kind regards!