Chevron Left
Voltar para Healing with the Arts

Healing with the Arts, Universidade da Flórida

4.6
132 classificações
50 avaliações

Informações sobre o curso

Through art projects—including visual arts, dance, writing, and music—along with spiritual practices and guided imagery, Healing With the Arts gives you the tools to heal what you need to heal in your life: physical, mental, emotional, and spiritual....

Melhores avaliações

por LQ

Nov 16, 2017

Unfortunately due to travelling i was not able to complete the last lesson but I loved this course so much!!!\n\nIt was very inspiring and i will put everything i learned in practice! Thank you!!

por SD

Dec 02, 2018

Amazing course! Giving ideas and solution to go on with life doing art and realising all pain and transforming life! I liked every minute of this course! Thank you so much for this course!

Filtrar por:

49 avaliações

por Sue Howard

Feb 14, 2019

really helped to heal my losses. great class

por Irmina Ulysse

Feb 08, 2019

Excellent class for beginners and anyone else who is looking for self-healing opportunity. .

por Angela Quinche Torres

Jan 16, 2019

More than a course is a personal assesment about our conection with any type of art.

por LINDA JULIE D'SYLVA

Jan 11, 2019

i feel deeply grateful to be here under the guidance of 2 people i greatly admire. I have found the course very interesting and inspiring and ive only just begun

por Sylwia Duda

Dec 02, 2018

Amazing course! Giving ideas and solution to go on with life doing art and realising all pain and transforming life! I liked every minute of this course! Thank you so much for this course!

por Marina Winkel

Sep 24, 2018

This is a dream come true. Working with art and healing. I feel so lucky to be attending this course. It gets my essence- juises flowing. It is so calming and uplifting. Thank you <3

por Dazy Blue Adkins

Sep 05, 2018

This course is beautifully done and follows my own beliefs and practices which I was kind of surprised by.

por Santiago Navarrete Morales

Aug 30, 2018

is a great course congratulation...

por Vera V

Aug 05, 2018

Wonderful, special, very inspiring course, it helped me not only understand the subject deeper, but also helped me bring my creativity and spiritual values back to everyday experience, daily practice. The course is very inspiring and full of artistic challenges, honesty, dedication, deep ideas, great and courageous people. I am very grateful to the authors and contributers of this beautiful course!

por Ilona Mezedi

Jul 10, 2018

Excellent course. Inspiring and motivating content, easy to follow and the activities were relevant and interesting.