Chevron Left
Voltar para Healing with the Arts

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Healing with the Arts da instituição Universidade da Flórida

4.6
estrelas
724 classificações
298 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Through art projects—including visual arts, dance, writing, and music—along with spiritual practices and guided imagery, Healing With the Arts gives you the tools to heal what you need to heal in your life: physical, mental, emotional, and spiritual....

Melhores avaliações

LQ
15 de Nov de 2017

Unfortunately due to travelling i was not able to complete the last lesson but I loved this course so much!!!\n\nIt was very inspiring and i will put everything i learned in practice! Thank you!!

SD
1 de Dez de 2018

Amazing course! Giving ideas and solution to go on with life doing art and realising all pain and transforming life! I liked every minute of this course! Thank you so much for this course!

Filtrar por:

101 — 125 de 299 Avaliações para o Healing with the Arts

por ALEJANDRA G B

27 de Jul de 2020

Lo recomiendo mucho. Este curso definitivamente me impulsó a explorar nuevas habilidades que me ayudan para desempeñarme mejor en los diferentes ámbitos de mi vida.

por JJ857

29 de Mai de 2021

Extremely useful and well structured course. Exceeded my expectations. Thanks to Coursera for this opportunity, thank you and congratulations to the instructors.

por LINDA J D

10 de Jan de 2019

i feel deeply grateful to be here under the guidance of 2 people i greatly admire. I have found the course very interesting and inspiring and ive only just begun

por Iulia I H

19 de Mar de 2018

I truly enjoyed it and it was a life changing course. I would totaly recomand it. For the entry and medium level students interested in the domain. Thank you!!!

por Guzmán L M

5 de Out de 2020

Disfruté mucho este curso y cada actividad que realicé, me sirvió mucho personalmente y estoy muy agradecida de haber cursado este curso. ¡GRACIAS!

por Angel M J

3 de Ago de 2020

The healing with arts is a very good course and I got so many benefits for this course. I will develop a of skills and able to do creative things.

por Fernando L

23 de Nov de 2020

Es un curso increíble, que definitivamente otorga las competencias necesarias para entender la terapia de sanción a travez del arte. Me encanto

por Michelle S

11 de Mai de 2020

A dream come true! Thank you for the opportunity.

I loved this course. Great instruction with use of varying ways to be healing and creative.

por MOHANKUMAR S

9 de Abr de 2020

This course is useful to understand the impact of art and its healing power. It encourages participation and has practical oriented modules.

por Rodrigo O O

18 de Ago de 2020

This course was life-changing for me! It opened up my mind and my heart to my art and made me finf the artist within! Totally reccomend it!

por Diana L C R

3 de Dez de 2020

Un curso realmente bello y que me ayudó a desarrollar muchas habilidades a travea de las artes para poder sanar y ser un agente de cambio.

por joel r j

5 de Mar de 2018

it was a great introduction and confidence builder in art therapy. I strongly recommend this for anyone who works in the or with the arts.

por elena G

4 de Jan de 2021

I learn a lot from this course very interesting and hands on great professionals leading the course I'm planning to use in the future

por Ali K

21 de Mai de 2020

That was a great course. My teachers and also topic were all incredible. Thanks for all. I am very happy that I ve joined that course.

por Nivya M

3 de Ago de 2020

Thecourse,healing with the arts is very useful course. It is creative and informative. It is increasing the knowledge about arts.

por Tatiana B

3 de Dez de 2019

Great course. It allows me to deeper learn a healing of arts opportunity, use new technics and develop new skills - deeper my pos

por Loan A P

4 de Mai de 2020

This is a wonderful course. I've being learnt how to heal with the Arts. And I love to practice these valuable lessons everyday.

por Amit K

6 de Mai de 2020

Sincerely thanks to all trainer of this course to make a life so beautiful and give us strength to use Art in our daily life.

por MANISHA V

24 de Jun de 2020

It was an amazing experience having enroll with you learned a lot and I m also trying to keep meditation in my daily routine

por Lu C H

11 de Set de 2021

really enjoy how art really help my mental health problem. Would love to share it to people struggle with mental disorder!

por Pamela P

20 de Jul de 2017

Awesome course. Well organized, based on research and supported with anecdotal examples. Super positive and encouraging.

por Zivile P

4 de Set de 2017

Great course, requires open mindedness and a lot of personal input, but I feel like I learned a lot about myself during!

por Marisol M

23 de Jul de 2020

This was an amazing course! thank you! it heals for sure and embraces empathy and courage and science that backs it up!

por Luisa F J N

26 de Mai de 2021

Amazing, is one of the best courses I made, yes, sometimes it looks so weird but it worth all the time I spend on it

por Ashitha M

10 de Ago de 2020

It is a very good course that i ever done. The instructors were too good, they clearly guide us through this course.