Chevron Left
Voltar para Perícia contábil e investigação de fraude

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Perícia contábil e investigação de fraude da instituição Universidade da Virgínia Ocidental

4.7
stars
1,539 classificações
446 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Everyday across the world, thousands of businesses are victimized by fraud. Who commits these bad acts? Why? And, how? In this course we are going to help you answer the questions: who commits fraud, why and how. We’ll also help you develop skills for catching them....

Melhores avaliações

SS

Aug 07, 2018

I liked everything in this course. But for one- I feel for all the quizzes, the right answer must be given so that we get to know where we are wrong. Only explanation as to why it is wrong is given.

KG

Apr 25, 2017

Amazing course! please offer more courses like this on fraud examination and forensic accounting. I would also be interested to take a course on Internal audit, Internal controls and res management.

Filtrar por:

76 — 100 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Perícia contábil e investigação de fraude

por stephene o o

Sep 25, 2017

Amazing experience in here. utors have tremendous experience and have mastered experiential learning. I can retake this course again and again. Really amazing!

por Gonzalo A

Jun 14, 2016

Excellent program, I learned a lot to complement my knowledge of fraud examiner. I will recommend it to any one interested in Forensic accounting and Fraud.

por Brenda L J

Nov 19, 2019

Great course and effective learning. Maybe a few more visuals with words on them would have been nice for auditory learners like me, but overall great job.

por Rick M

Jul 03, 2019

Great analytical thinking refresher, especially related to the topic of fraud detection. Detailed video presentations and easy to follow course workbook.

por Ravi K

Feb 04, 2019

The course is very effective since content has been derived from ACFE Official books and quizes are very challenging to pass, they require extensive study

por Nidhi V

Apr 03, 2018

The course covers and touches all the basics and topics relative to forensic accounting and fraud examination. Well structured course with great speakers.

por Karan K

Jan 12, 2019

Gracious thanks to Dr. Richard Riley, Ph.D, Dr. Richard Dull & John Gill, J.D., CFE for putting together this vastly insightful and knowledgeable course.

por Andrea F

Sep 22, 2018

Fantastic! Highly recommended to anyone who would like to learn more about this topic. The course is well organised and provides good tests and contents.

por Tatiane d O M

Nov 21, 2018

Curso desafiador. Aprendi bastante sobre os conteúdos apresentados sobre fraude que serviram de subsídio para meu trabalho na área de auditoria interna.

por Muhammad T S

Oct 06, 2018

The course really helped me sharpen the skills I wanted to pursue my career in. Will recommend it to the others specially the ones in my field of study.

por LT C P K

Nov 11, 2019

An exceptional insight into the world of Forensic Accounting & Fraud Examination built on latest inputs and case studies from the Real Financial World.

por Rui B

Jul 05, 2016

For those who have been working in subjects such AML/CFT, Anti corruption and other similar issues is a great complement that add value to that fields.

por Asif P

Nov 12, 2019

Really helpful in gaining insights about concepts of the fraud triangle, how the mind of fraudster works and real-life examples were very much helpful

por Adaramola O

Nov 06, 2018

I will rate it 5 because it gave me an insight into types of fraudsters. It also differentiate between Forensic accounting and the fraud examination.

por Amina S

Feb 27, 2017

Very useful for my career. The lecturers are abreast with current trends in the industry and that makes it a plus. Keep up the good work, Professors

por Siddharth S

Aug 06, 2017

Highly informative course on Fraud Examination, found the content, video lectures and real life examples very useful in understanding the subject.

por kannammai

Oct 21, 2016

Would be good if correct answers are shared for all the questions listed in the quiz. Great work. Wish to learn more on the same topic. Thank you.

por Zeeshan D

May 20, 2019

It has been a wonderful journey to understand Forensic Accounting and Fraud Examination step by step, and its integration with internal auditing.

por Nyanyuki O

Aug 20, 2017

The course is quite informative. The lecturers were easy to understand. I would easily recommend it to anyone interested in forensic accounting.

por Rajat A

Mar 10, 2018

A very well structured course with detailed assignments and a comprehensive final exam. I wish if there were more free supplementary materials.

por Nolen J F

May 04, 2019

The instructors of this course have excellent credentials, and the research that is cited is the best in the business. Thank you for the work!

por kalluru s k r

Mar 01, 2016

This course is an excellent platform to know the basics of fraud and the mode of operation of it

it will help you to do better in your career

por Jonathan L B

Jun 07, 2018

Good course with very easy to understand explanations and examples. Easy to follow and the exams do test your understanding. learned a lot.

por Anastasiia I

Jun 18, 2017

Thank you for the course! It is full of case study and practical hints.

The Quizes and Final Exam allow to check and improve the knowledge.

por Torera O

Feb 23, 2017

I found this course very interesting. It has definitely deepened my interest in fraud examination, I hope a similar course comes up soon