Chevron Left
Voltar para Perícia contábil e investigação de fraude

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Perícia contábil e investigação de fraude da instituição Universidade da Virgínia Ocidental

4.7
stars
1,535 classificações
446 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Everyday across the world, thousands of businesses are victimized by fraud. Who commits these bad acts? Why? And, how? In this course we are going to help you answer the questions: who commits fraud, why and how. We’ll also help you develop skills for catching them....

Melhores avaliações

SS

Aug 07, 2018

I liked everything in this course. But for one- I feel for all the quizzes, the right answer must be given so that we get to know where we are wrong. Only explanation as to why it is wrong is given.

KG

Apr 25, 2017

Amazing course! please offer more courses like this on fraud examination and forensic accounting. I would also be interested to take a course on Internal audit, Internal controls and res management.

Filtrar por:

126 — 150 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Perícia contábil e investigação de fraude

por Andreé C S

Aug 22, 2017

straight t the point, concepts are very digestible, professors really talk from experience, not just theory.

por Herbert W T A

Jun 28, 2016

An excellent course with real life examples that zoomed in on many of the essentials in fraud and forensics.

por ken

Jul 24, 2018

Fantastic. Very informative and interesting. Learned many new things that are applicable in all businesses.

por Anar H

Apr 29, 2019

Very important and beneficial course. Thanks a lot for providing this kind of invaluable material for us.

por naveen k r c

Sep 28, 2016

This is an excellent course, i was able to start my learning on Forensics Accounting due to this course.

por Josef B

Mar 19, 2016

This course help me in better understanding many areas of fraud investigation, so I recommend it to all!

por Lina J

Apr 23, 2017

Very informative, well structured, a lot of important information provided in a limited period of time.

por Saran V

Sep 07, 2017

excellent course for beginners to have a perfect outlook of forensic accounting and fraud examination

por Juan C O

Jun 01, 2017

I very much enjoyed the course. Well taught and good supplementary learning materials. Thanks a lot!

por NIKOLAOS K

Feb 21, 2018

Really helpful for understanding some essential information about fraud examination in bussinesses.

por rocky z

Jun 19, 2017

Highly recommended, this course is of superb quality, thanks for the professionalism! appreciated!

por Ganesh V P

Sep 03, 2019

Very focused and gives insights in to newer fraud and forensic accounting techniques and tools.

por BRUNO M

Sep 13, 2018

Thank you for providing this informative course. It's the best, interesting free online course.

por Trenton S

Mar 21, 2018

Extremely satisfying, with a great delivery method and positively challenging for any academic.

por Brendan D

May 01, 2019

Difficult. The questions are worded in a tricky manner to fake you out. I retook many times.

por Sanjay K

Dec 08, 2018

Fantastic course for beginner. Thanks professor and Coursera for providing the opportunity,

por Salman I

Jun 25, 2018

I learnt a lot of things from the course. The course designed in a great way. Keep it up :)

por Vasylenko A

Nov 08, 2017

That was very useful, it will definitely help me in my further work and in depth education.

por Filipa A M R

May 30, 2017

It was a great course. I've learnt the basics of fraud examination and forensic accounting.

por Hayashi N

Jul 03, 2018

I love this course, making me to know better about what is fraud in another way.Thank you

por JEANDEDIEU H

Feb 04, 2018

I liked this course. It was well taught with fabulous example. i had fun and learnt a lot

por Edward J O R

Dec 02, 2017

I wish that more cases on fraud were discussed, and how they were detected by audit work.

por Tejas S

Mar 26, 2018

It helped me a lot to increase the base of knowledge and thinking capacity.

Thanks a lot

por Dhatry Y K

May 28, 2017

It was a great course that referenced real life examples, so it was really interesting!

por Chloe L

May 07, 2019

Very interesting course. It gives you a basic overview of fraud and money laundering.