Chevron Left
Voltar para Perícia contábil e investigação de fraude

Perícia contábil e investigação de fraude, Universidade da Virgínia Ocidental

4.7
1,178 classificações
333 avaliações

Informações sobre o curso

Everyday across the world, thousands of businesses are victimized by fraud. Who commits these bad acts? Why? And, how? In this course we are going to help you answer the questions: who commits fraud, why and how. We’ll also help you develop skills for catching them....

Melhores avaliações

por KG

Apr 25, 2017

Amazing course! please offer more courses like this on fraud examination and forensic accounting. I would also be interested to take a course on Internal audit, Internal controls and res management.

por SS

Aug 07, 2018

I liked everything in this course. But for one- I feel for all the quizzes, the right answer must be given so that we get to know where we are wrong. Only explanation as to why it is wrong is given.

Filtrar por:

328 avaliações

por SUNIL TIWARI

Apr 22, 2019

This is well designed course focusing on Fraud Examination and basics on Forensic Accounting. i liked the mix of experts from academic and professional background. The videos and use cases were interesting and provided good insight on approach towards fraud examination. I hope the learning will help me sharpen my skills as fraud prevention expert in a leading bank in India. sunil.tiwari@outlook.com

por Rubén Magaña Rodríguez

Apr 22, 2019

very good learning, with techniques and practical cases

por Fausto Aníbal Aguilera Bravo

Apr 16, 2019

Great experience and knowledge about fraud examination and forensic accounting.

por Cristina Jaramillo

Apr 11, 2019

Excelente, me ha dado conocimientos y herramientas muy útiles para entender, detectar y prevenir el fraude. Muy completo y aplicable incluso fuera de los Estados Unidos.

por Sunk zorro

Apr 11, 2019

The content of the course is definitely great. I learned stuff i didn't knew and really liked exploring the course content. It was fun and instructive.

But the test-system sucks. I spent more time trying to understand the meaning of a question than actually pondering on which answer to choose. Plus given the very broad approach of the course, some questions were way to specific and it felt like there was no sense in asking some questions when taking the global goal of the course into account.

thank you for creating this course. I really appreciated doing it (apart from the testing-part :P)

por Pramod Balawant Bhosale

Apr 10, 2019

Great experience...

Course is very useful and lot of value addition for me...

por KANNA MOHAN SAI GANESH

Apr 09, 2019

challenging and interesting course

por Margarita Kostevitch

Apr 07, 2019

Very interesting and useful course. Professors have charisma!

por Sushil Rajbhar

Apr 01, 2019

Nicely prepared and compiled to give the insight of fraud examination.

por John Kahira Thuo

Apr 01, 2019

Great insight on the course.