Chevron Left
Voltar para Perícia contábil e investigação de fraude

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Perícia contábil e investigação de fraude da instituição Universidade da Virgínia Ocidental

4.7
estrelas
3,283 classificações
996 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Everyday across the world, thousands of businesses are victimized by fraud. Who commits these bad acts? Why? And, how? In this course we are going to help you answer the questions: who commits fraud, why and how. We’ll also help you develop skills for catching them....

Melhores avaliações

AO
16 de Jun de 2020

This course is one of a kind, it's simple, professional and straight to point. I've really been exposed to the concept of fraud and it's dynamics. This will take me a long way in my career.\n\nCheers!

RN
7 de Jan de 2021

I enjoyed learning this course . It made me aware about the various ways frauds are committed, showed practical examples, discussed data analytic tools . I look forward to learning this subject more.

Filtrar por:

201 — 225 de 987 Avaliações para o Perícia contábil e investigação de fraude

por Kundan P

27 de Abr de 2020

Very well designed course on forensic accountingvand fraud examination. it provides and testing copceptual clarity and its applicabiltity on topic perfectly.

por Jasjit S

14 de Jul de 2020

An excellent course for beginners to understand the concepts of fraud and its detection by using practical case studies and well laid down teaching material.

por Varun G

17 de Fev de 2020

The course is very comprehensive, covers the main content of what is offered by ACFE. It also compliments to the professionals who are preparing working CFE.

por Gonzalo A

14 de Jun de 2016

Excellent program, I learned a lot to complement my knowledge of fraud examiner. I will recommend it to any one interested in Forensic accounting and Fraud.

por Ebru A

17 de Jan de 2021

short to the point videos, very good content and real life examples were great to support understanding of the topic and also keep the interest and focus.

por Nadine C

26 de Dez de 2020

Although, I worked in accounting, this was a very informative, useful and interesting course. I learnt a lot about Forensic Accounting & Fraud Examination.

por Mustafa N S

25 de Mai de 2020

This course enables me to glimpse through the essential points of forensic accounting and financial crime. Thank you for such a great learning opportunity.

por Brenda L J

19 de Nov de 2019

Great course and effective learning. Maybe a few more visuals with words on them would have been nice for auditory learners like me, but overall great job.

por swaminathan P M

8 de Dez de 2020

The course is a rare and best one. I was planning to learn this concepts for long time my dream came true . I need to do more and further on this subject.

por EDET N A

3 de Set de 2020

An eye opener

you must be intellectually ready for this course

Real life case studies with emergence of practical realities in our environment.

Great course!

por Morenike

16 de Mai de 2020

The knowledge I gained from this course very insightful. I believe this will contribute to my pursue of being a fraud examiner by signing up for the CFE.

por Rick M

3 de Jul de 2019

Great analytical thinking refresher, especially related to the topic of fraud detection. Detailed video presentations and easy to follow course workbook.

por Ravi K

4 de Fev de 2019

The course is very effective since content has been derived from ACFE Official books and quizes are very challenging to pass, they require extensive study

por Nidhi V

3 de Abr de 2018

The course covers and touches all the basics and topics relative to forensic accounting and fraud examination. Well structured course with great speakers.

por Karan K

12 de Jan de 2019

Gracious thanks to Dr. Richard Riley, Ph.D, Dr. Richard Dull & John Gill, J.D., CFE for putting together this vastly insightful and knowledgeable course.

por Andrea F

22 de Set de 2018

Fantastic! Highly recommended to anyone who would like to learn more about this topic. The course is well organised and provides good tests and contents.

por Chinnusha M

11 de Jul de 2020

The course offered a basic understanding about Forensic Accounting and Fraud Examination. The concepts are well explained and caselaws were informative.

por Tatiane d O M

20 de Nov de 2018

Curso desafiador. Aprendi bastante sobre os conteúdos apresentados sobre fraude que serviram de subsídio para meu trabalho na área de auditoria interna.

por Muhammad T S

6 de Out de 2018

The course really helped me sharpen the skills I wanted to pursue my career in. Will recommend it to the others specially the ones in my field of study.

por LT C P K

11 de Nov de 2019

An exceptional insight into the world of Forensic Accounting & Fraud Examination built on latest inputs and case studies from the Real Financial World.

por Rui B

4 de Jul de 2016

For those who have been working in subjects such AML/CFT, Anti corruption and other similar issues is a great complement that add value to that fields.

por Govind V

4 de Set de 2020

The course gave me great insight into the world of fraud examination and forensic accounting. The methods i learned here will help me in the future .

por Asif P

12 de Nov de 2019

Really helpful in gaining insights about concepts of the fraud triangle, how the mind of fraudster works and real-life examples were very much helpful

por Adaramola O

6 de Nov de 2018

I will rate it 5 because it gave me an insight into types of fraudsters. It also differentiate between Forensic accounting and the fraud examination.

por nana

13 de Mai de 2020

This course gave me insight into what Forensic Accounting and Fraud examination entails and I enjoyed every bit of it. Thank you for the opportunity