Chevron Left
Voltar para Perícia contábil e investigação de fraude

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Perícia contábil e investigação de fraude da instituição Universidade da Virgínia Ocidental

4.7
estrelas
3,271 classificações
994 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Everyday across the world, thousands of businesses are victimized by fraud. Who commits these bad acts? Why? And, how? In this course we are going to help you answer the questions: who commits fraud, why and how. We’ll also help you develop skills for catching them....

Melhores avaliações

AO
16 de Jun de 2020

This course is one of a kind, it's simple, professional and straight to point. I've really been exposed to the concept of fraud and it's dynamics. This will take me a long way in my career.\n\nCheers!

AS
25 de Abr de 2020

Excellent course to go with an excellent illustration from experts in the industries. I do carry a value which will cherished in my memory for ever ........\n\nThanks for all what i learned hear.....

Filtrar por:

251 — 275 de 984 Avaliações para o Perícia contábil e investigação de fraude

por Kylie N

15 de Mai de 2020

Well presented and interesting course. I'm able to use the information learned in the course in my employment as Assistant Accountant.

por Leon M T

12 de Jan de 2020

It was fantastic learning. I thank everyone that have made such a service possible to the world. Thank you from the bottom of my heart.

por Saurav S

23 de Mar de 2019

A great learning experience. My only suggestion would be to disclose the correct answer for the wrongly answered questions in the quiz.

por kratika v

25 de Jun de 2019

a very well designed course for a learner who want to start a fresh. It would be better if you can add explanations for wrong answers.

por Henry c

21 de Fev de 2017

Great information, layout and insight into what fraud is and its classification or predators and accidentals frauds. Very informative.

por naledi g

2 de Out de 2020

This course improved my understanding of Fraud and intrigued my intrest in studying further for the Certified Fraud Examiners Course.

por Brandy A

24 de Out de 2018

My only regret is that I didn't have this course earlier in my life - I would have definitely gravitated towards fraud investigation.

por Eve M C

20 de Jul de 2020

Great course good information to know for general concept and logic related to the topic. Good examples provided to integrate theory

por Prince N

3 de Mar de 2016

Excellent course when requiring the skill of fraud detection within a working environment and the systems required to prevent fraud.

por Dewa P K M

19 de Ago de 2020

Give me new insights about financial fraud. I am interested to learn more about this subject. Great instructors who are CFE holders

por Lisawathi J

16 de Abr de 2020

My first course that was easy to understand and learn. Thank you very much for having such an interesting and knowledgeable course.

por Maithreyee H

28 de Jun de 2020

It was really insightful. The professors knew what was important. The case studies made it much easier to understand the concepts.

por Marilyn T T

25 de Out de 2017

The course was very informative and the syllabus was well structured. Thank you for coming up with this kind of learning courses.

por Leonid R

21 de Jan de 2020

High-quality overview course about fraud examination. It would be useful for auditors, accountants, managers and other employees.

por Cyril A

10 de Ago de 2020

I learned a lot in this course. Looking forward for more courses suitable for the field I am into right now. Thank you Coursera.

por Sameera C K

30 de Mai de 2020

Well organized course and it will more benefit to us for our career advancement.

Thanks for West Virginia University and coursera

por Karanam Y

15 de Jun de 2017

Good course by west Virginia university, to earn knowledge related to fundamentals of Forensic Accounting and Fraud Examination.

por Adam F

13 de Ago de 2020

Extremely informative, and gave me a great basis to start with for my journey into fraud examination and money launder tracking

por Muskan W

13 de Mai de 2020

Amazing course one can go for! The professors have given the in-depth knowledge in the short span of time. Highly recommended!!

por RJ J

4 de Out de 2020

I will highly recommend this course for those who have passion in detecting fraud and investigate them further upon detection.

por Faith N

23 de Abr de 2020

The instructors were precise and clear at explanations and the material provided and links availed are very useful. Thank you.

por Mohammed A S

8 de Abr de 2020

The Course has enhanced and enlarged my thinking towards Internal Auditing and Risk advisory services in which I am Engaged.

por Aydan Q

13 de Dez de 2020

Thank you for the best course of forensic accounting money laundering and fraud examination! İt üas a great journey for me!

por Ahmad N S

13 de Jul de 2020

one of the best classes I have ever had. It's a very useful and informative program. Pleased to be able to take this course

por Surendar G

6 de Jul de 2020

It was superb. I have enjoyed it a lot. I learned a lot of new things. Thanks to all professors who have delivered and WVU.