Chevron Left
Voltar para Perícia contábil e investigação de fraude

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Perícia contábil e investigação de fraude da instituição Universidade da Virgínia Ocidental

4.7
estrelas
1,550 classificações
452 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Everyday across the world, thousands of businesses are victimized by fraud. Who commits these bad acts? Why? And, how? In this course we are going to help you answer the questions: who commits fraud, why and how. We’ll also help you develop skills for catching them....

Melhores avaliações

SS

Aug 07, 2018

I liked everything in this course. But for one- I feel for all the quizzes, the right answer must be given so that we get to know where we are wrong. Only explanation as to why it is wrong is given.

KG

Apr 25, 2017

Amazing course! please offer more courses like this on fraud examination and forensic accounting. I would also be interested to take a course on Internal audit, Internal controls and res management.

Filtrar por:

101 — 125 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Perícia contábil e investigação de fraude

por Anastasiia I

Jun 18, 2017

Thank you for the course! It is full of case study and practical hints.

The Quizes and Final Exam allow to check and improve the knowledge.

por Torera O

Feb 23, 2017

I found this course very interesting. It has definitely deepened my interest in fraud examination, I hope a similar course comes up soon

por Leon M T

Jan 12, 2020

It was fantastic learning. I thank everyone that have made such a service possible to the world. Thank you from the bottom of my heart.

por Saurav S

Mar 23, 2019

A great learning experience. My only suggestion would be to disclose the correct answer for the wrongly answered questions in the quiz.

por kratika v

Jun 25, 2019

a very well designed course for a learner who want to start a fresh. It would be better if you can add explanations for wrong answers.

por Henry c

Feb 21, 2017

Great information, layout and insight into what fraud is and its classification or predators and accidentals frauds. Very informative.

por Brandy A

Oct 25, 2018

My only regret is that I didn't have this course earlier in my life - I would have definitely gravitated towards fraud investigation.

por Prince N

Mar 03, 2016

Excellent course when requiring the skill of fraud detection within a working environment and the systems required to prevent fraud.

por Marilyn T T

Oct 26, 2017

The course was very informative and the syllabus was well structured. Thank you for coming up with this kind of learning courses.

por Leonid R

Jan 21, 2020

High-quality overview course about fraud examination. It would be useful for auditors, accountants, managers and other employees.

por Karanam Y

Jun 15, 2017

Good course by west Virginia university, to earn knowledge related to fundamentals of Forensic Accounting and Fraud Examination.

por Sunil M

Jun 17, 2019

It was a great learning experience by opting this Course... It'll help me by grooming my Fraud Investigation knowledge..

por Saw H S

Aug 27, 2019

It is an effective and awesome course. As a risk and fraud professional, it's really helpful to enhancing my knowledge.

por Pracy-Ann P

Oct 23, 2017

I learnt a lot! Highly recommended for people who want to venture into Fraud Examining or Forensic Accounting Position

por Muhammad A U S

Jan 26, 2017

Excellent Course on Forensic & Fraud Accounting! Highly Recommended to all professionals working in Accounting & Audit.

por Antonio B B A

Jul 25, 2016

Congratulations. This introdutory course is useful and recommended to anyone who works or has interest in the subject.

por Michele A B

May 29, 2018

The course is very interesting, even for professionals from different area. Also, different real cases are addressed.

por Rodney M

Jan 21, 2020

Discussions are in great detail and the course schedule is very flexible allowing full participation in course work.

por David W

Jun 17, 2018

Good simple introduction. Course relies on already having some base knowledge of accounting and fraud investigation.

por Kamau L

Oct 01, 2019

The course represents an introduction to forensic accounting and fraud examination. I will recommend it to my team.

por Syed M B S

Nov 24, 2019

Excellent course. Comprehensive lectures and well designed topics covering a number of areas in Fraud Examination.

por Abdul Q A

May 14, 2017

An excellent course which is nicely prepared by instructors. I learnt so many additional things during the course.

por Andre G L O

Dec 27, 2017

Good material for newcomers, good references, and the testimonial of fraudsters enriches the learning experience.

por Cristina J B

Jun 26, 2017

I loved this course! I think I could have done better grade-wise, but I still loved every second of this course!

por Ebere A

Oct 09, 2019

I fell in love with this course. it was interesting and educating. it will help an improve my analytical skill.