Chevron Left
Voltar para Perícia contábil e investigação de fraude

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Perícia contábil e investigação de fraude da instituição Universidade da Virgínia Ocidental

4.7
estrelas
4,352 classificações
1,275 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Everyday across the world, thousands of businesses are victimized by fraud. Who commits these bad acts? Why? And, how? In this course we are going to help you answer the questions: who commits fraud, why and how. We’ll also help you develop skills for catching them....

Melhores avaliações

AO

16 de jun de 2020

This course is one of a kind, it's simple, professional and straight to point. I've really been exposed to the concept of fraud and it's dynamics. This will take me a long way in my career.\n\nCheers!

AS

25 de abr de 2020

Excellent course to go with an excellent illustration from experts in the industries. I do carry a value which will cherished in my memory for ever ........\n\nThanks for all what i learned hear.....

Filtrar por:

326 — 350 de 1,291 Avaliações para o Perícia contábil e investigação de fraude

por JRH

6 de ago de 2021

Easy-to-follow and challenging. The quizzes are well-designed for application of the lessons, critical thinking, and reasoning. Thank you.

por Viktoria V G

29 de jun de 2020

The course was very interesting and good explanations. Excellent to be able to repeat exercises and tests to improve knowledge. Thank you.

por Surendra S

17 de mai de 2020

A short term course excellently presented. Would prefer a extended and a professional course in Forensic Accounting and Fraud Examination

por Anastasiia I

18 de jun de 2017

Thank you for the course! It is full of case study and practical hints.

The Quizes and Final Exam allow to check and improve the knowledge.

por Deepa R

2 de ago de 2020

A comprehensively designed course along with some insightful real-life case examples for a practical understanding of the subject matter.

por Chikaama E O

25 de jun de 2020

The Professors are very good. The course material is very educative and of International Standard. Although tedious I enjoyed it. Thanks

por Torera O

12 de jan de 2022

I found this course very interesting. It has definitely deepened my interest in fraud examination, I hope a similar course comes up soon

por AHTSHAM A

4 de jan de 2021

It is beneficial course for Forensic Accountants and Fraud Examiners.. I really appreciate the course contents and training methodology.

por Naseer A

5 de set de 2020

very good effort from West Virginia University and Coursera and very informative and beneficial for career development

thanks to Coursera

por Danielle C

22 de fev de 2022

Excellent course to learn the basic principles of fraud investigation, detection and analysis, as well as the psychology of fraudsters.

por Kylie N

15 de mai de 2020

Well presented and interesting course. I'm able to use the information learned in the course in my employment as Assistant Accountant.

por Leon M T

12 de jan de 2020

It was fantastic learning. I thank everyone that have made such a service possible to the world. Thank you from the bottom of my heart.

por Saurav S

23 de mar de 2019

A great learning experience. My only suggestion would be to disclose the correct answer for the wrongly answered questions in the quiz.

por Kratika V

25 de jun de 2019

a very well designed course for a learner who want to start a fresh. It would be better if you can add explanations for wrong answers.

por Henry c

21 de fev de 2017

Great information, layout and insight into what fraud is and its classification or predators and accidentals frauds. Very informative.

por Tracy L G

27 de jun de 2021

Well structured learning. A great introduction to the topics and techniques to help you if seeking a career in fraud investigations.

por naledi g

2 de out de 2020

This course improved my understanding of Fraud and intrigued my intrest in studying further for the Certified Fraud Examiners Course.

por Brandy A

24 de out de 2018

My only regret is that I didn't have this course earlier in my life - I would have definitely gravitated towards fraud investigation.

por ACLEAN W

19 de abr de 2022

Very informative, good learning materials (written script, references & videos) are provided and the lecturers did an excellent job.

por Eve M C

20 de jul de 2020

Great course good information to know for general concept and logic related to the topic. Good examples provided to integrate theory

por Prince N

3 de mar de 2016

Excellent course when requiring the skill of fraud detection within a working environment and the systems required to prevent fraud.

por FM B

18 de fev de 2022

The learning is worth the time. I'm glad I was given the chance to enroll in this course. Thank you Coursera for the financial aid!

por Lisa B

7 de mai de 2021

Wonderful opportunity. Helps one know and understand the basics of fraud and forensic accounting. Definitely a route I want to take

por Dewa P K M

19 de ago de 2020

Give me new insights about financial fraud. I am interested to learn more about this subject. Great instructors who are CFE holders

por Lisawathi J

16 de abr de 2020

My first course that was easy to understand and learn. Thank you very much for having such an interesting and knowledgeable course.