Chevron Left
Voltar para Perícia contábil e investigação de fraude

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Perícia contábil e investigação de fraude da instituição Universidade da Virgínia Ocidental

4.7
stars
1,542 classificações
449 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Everyday across the world, thousands of businesses are victimized by fraud. Who commits these bad acts? Why? And, how? In this course we are going to help you answer the questions: who commits fraud, why and how. We’ll also help you develop skills for catching them....

Melhores avaliações

KG

Apr 25, 2017

Amazing course! please offer more courses like this on fraud examination and forensic accounting. I would also be interested to take a course on Internal audit, Internal controls and res management.

SS

Aug 07, 2018

I liked everything in this course. But for one- I feel for all the quizzes, the right answer must be given so that we get to know where we are wrong. Only explanation as to why it is wrong is given.

Filtrar por:

401 — 425 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Perícia contábil e investigação de fraude

por Amadís D M

Jan 10, 2017

Very well explained and with excelents examples.

por Kwek S M

Apr 30, 2017

Detailed explanation about forensic accounting

por Noushad T T

Jul 24, 2019

Good course to learn forensic accounting

por Sayyed M A M Z

Feb 09, 2019

A lot of new learning in this course.

por Carmen T

Jan 14, 2017

very good introduction to the subject

por Antonia F

Oct 18, 2017

Very much informational. Learnt alot

por Russell O

May 20, 2017

Easy to understand and practical !

por Christophe A A R

Oct 20, 2016

Very basic stuff, but informative.

por José J C

Mar 15, 2016

Just buy the book and memorize it.

por Regina M

Aug 13, 2018

I was hoping for more forensics.

por John K T

Apr 01, 2019

Great insight on the course.

por Abdulhadi A

Nov 19, 2016

A lot of useful information

por dinesh r

Sep 13, 2019

Good Course for Beginners

por Mark J M M

Jan 29, 2017

Very well informative.

por Carles S

May 03, 2018

Interesting course

por Varun R V

Feb 15, 2019

Very Good Course.

por Maryam T

May 05, 2018

Short and useful

por Deleted A

Aug 19, 2019

Great course!!!

por Mayowa I s a A

Jun 14, 2018

Good Course.

por Debasish D

Oct 01, 2017

Great

por Davison Y

Mar 12, 2016

g

por Maher T

Mar 24, 2019

Overall the course was very good; however, I would suggest that the right answer to the questions which the candidate gets wrong be provided to enhance the learning. I think I got a couple of questions wrong in the quiz and the final quiz which defeats the purpose of enhancing my learning.

Further, there are multiple spelling mistakes in the questions and some questions are not value adding, specially ones where an answer is accurate but is the most appropriate. Happy to discuss further if you wish.

But overall thanks and it's a good course.

Regards

por Damyan G

Dec 10, 2019

The overall impression of the course is good and satisfying. It is quite short and can be accomplished within 1-1,5 days but still - the quality of the videos and the materials was high and I actually learned a few new concepts. The tests and quizes on the other side were quited bad - full with spelling mistakes in the questions and some questions are not really bringing any value. Also, there were a lot of ambiguous questions where it was almost impossible to justify one answer instead of another.

por Mike Y W

Feb 15, 2018

This course provides a good introduction into the world of fraud examination, but it doesn't really go into forensic accounting that much. I had also hoped for some personal examples from the professors given their breath and depth of experience in the field (if at all possible). There also doesn't seem to be that much interaction between students, and students with professors. I would be very interested in signing up for a fraud specialization should there ever be one ...

por Kelly R

Mar 28, 2018

This course was very poorly written with many misspelled words and sentence errors. Unit quizzes represented different answers than final exam. The sequence of context was misaligned. I learned a lot but it was not very easy to follow. The videos kept jumping around and went from the middle of a video to the next chapter.