Chevron Left
Voltar para Perícia contábil e investigação de fraude

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Perícia contábil e investigação de fraude da instituição Universidade da Virgínia Ocidental

4.7
estrelas
4,444 classificações
1,297 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Everyday across the world, thousands of businesses are victimized by fraud. Who commits these bad acts? Why? And, how? In this course we are going to help you answer the questions: who commits fraud, why and how. We’ll also help you develop skills for catching them....

Melhores avaliações

AO

16 de jun de 2020

This course is one of a kind, it's simple, professional and straight to point. I've really been exposed to the concept of fraud and it's dynamics. This will take me a long way in my career.\n\nCheers!

RN

7 de jan de 2021

I enjoyed learning this course . It made me aware about the various ways frauds are committed, showed practical examples, discussed data analytic tools . I look forward to learning this subject more.

Filtrar por:

401 — 425 de 1,313 Avaliações para o Perícia contábil e investigação de fraude

por Gaurav B

6 de abr de 2020

Definitely a very good course for professional who wants to pursue career in forensic accounting & fraud detection

por Syed M B S

24 de nov de 2019

Excellent course. Comprehensive lectures and well designed topics covering a number of areas in Fraud Examination.

por Abdul Q A

14 de mai de 2017

An excellent course which is nicely prepared by instructors. I learnt so many additional things during the course.

por Jose A

23 de out de 2021

I loved the course! 5 stars are not enough to tell how much I loved the course and learned from it. Just awesome!

por karthik i

10 de abr de 2021

I would like to thank the professor's for providing information in so much details that a layman can understand .

por Andre G L O

26 de dez de 2017

Good material for newcomers, good references, and the testimonial of fraudsters enriches the learning experience.

por Jennifer F M

13 de set de 2021

Very interesting course. I am very interested in Forensic Accounting and this was a great source of information.

por Kavine P J

15 de dez de 2020

The course was very useful to understand the basics and how the fraud was occured and help to develop knowledge.

por malika o

4 de mai de 2020

I liked this course, because it is mostly practically based. All explanations were from the real case scenarios.

por Cristina B G

26 de jun de 2017

I loved this course! I think I could have done better grade-wise, but I still loved every second of this course!

por Ralf P

17 de nov de 2020

The course was entertaining and very instructive, the speakers are competent and convey the material very well.

por Bhargav T

8 de abr de 2020

Very beautiful course which provides basic walkthrough of forresnic accounting and fraud examination. Worth it.

por Sateesh K

28 de mar de 2020

This course is amazing for non accounting and Accounting Students also. Excellent teaching and course Material.

por Ebere A

9 de out de 2019

I fell in love with this course. it was interesting and educating. it will help an improve my analytical skill.

por Krystal M

9 de mai de 2019

The content is great and easy to understand. The layout of this course works well and the professors are great!

por Elisabeth S

8 de abr de 2018

The course was very interesting. However, I found out that this is not longer my favourite topic to go on with.

por Mithun M

17 de jun de 2022

Learnt a lot through this course. The content of the course and the quality of the quizes are well developed.

por Adrian E

13 de jul de 2021

Was very thought provoking and allowed a glimpse into the world of forensic accounting and fraud examination.

por Macarena M

2 de ago de 2020

Thank you very much! Excellent course, I learned a lot about fraud. The videos are many easy to understanding

por Modest K

26 de jan de 2018

Very Educative Course for Internal Auditors and People dealing with Anti-Fraud. I recommend this course 10/10

por Hasan M

10 de out de 2020

Thank you for introducing me to a new concept. It is well designed compact course for working professionals.

por Toryscheva W

7 de abr de 2018

Great course for a general understanding of the basic concepts of forensic accounting and fraud examination.

por Andreé C S

21 de ago de 2017

straight t the point, concepts are very digestible, professors really talk from experience, not just theory.

por Herbert W T A

27 de jun de 2016

An excellent course with real life examples that zoomed in on many of the essentials in fraud and forensics.

por Denis M

7 de jun de 2022

Great course. I recommend to anyone who want to start a career in Forensic Accounting and Fraud Examination