Chevron Left
Voltar para Perícia contábil e investigação de fraude

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Perícia contábil e investigação de fraude da instituição Universidade da Virgínia Ocidental

4.7
estrelas
4,444 classificações
1,297 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Everyday across the world, thousands of businesses are victimized by fraud. Who commits these bad acts? Why? And, how? In this course we are going to help you answer the questions: who commits fraud, why and how. We’ll also help you develop skills for catching them....

Melhores avaliações

AO

16 de jun de 2020

This course is one of a kind, it's simple, professional and straight to point. I've really been exposed to the concept of fraud and it's dynamics. This will take me a long way in my career.\n\nCheers!

RN

7 de jan de 2021

I enjoyed learning this course . It made me aware about the various ways frauds are committed, showed practical examples, discussed data analytic tools . I look forward to learning this subject more.

Filtrar por:

426 — 450 de 1,313 Avaliações para o Perícia contábil e investigação de fraude

por Antonio j

1 de set de 2020

Muy buen curso y sirve para conocer mas de la auditoria forense y complementar conocimientos o adquirirlos.

por Amr K

26 de jun de 2020

great, excellent course, i recommend that to anybody even for general knowledge not only for fraud examiner

por Shahjahan S

7 de jun de 2020

Well Structured Classes, with a perfect mix of Theories, Practical, example, Assignments, Quiz... Thank you

por Vaibhav A

4 de jun de 2020

Great course. Through this I came to know some great thinking of fraudsters and also accidental fraudsters.

por ken

23 de jul de 2018

Fantastic. Very informative and interesting. Learned many new things that are applicable in all businesses.

por Yash K

30 de ago de 2020

Very Informative and precise about all the past activities that have occurred. wide scope covering videos.

por Sayujya S

2 de jun de 2020

This course was new and interesting and informative like how to find the frauds act and different methods

por Hassaan R

12 de jan de 2022

Course was very informative for me and gained a lots of knowledge about fraud examination while doing it.

por Boyo-Obayuwana A H

6 de ago de 2021

I like every part of this course, it's one of the courses that gets me excited and it did not disappoint.

por Fransisca S R

17 de mar de 2021

The course really helps you to understand about why there are forensic accounting and fraud examination !

por Anar G

29 de abr de 2019

Very important and beneficial course. Thanks a lot for providing this kind of invaluable material for us.

por FAMARA T

17 de nov de 2020

This course is very interesting. It will help me to apply the knowledge gained to real work environment.

por Muhsin A R

4 de mai de 2020

It is a great course to do,learning a lot.The instructors are truly awesome,presenting topics so nicely.

por naveen k r c

28 de set de 2016

This is an excellent course, i was able to start my learning on Forensics Accounting due to this course.

por Josef B

19 de mar de 2016

This course help me in better understanding many areas of fraud investigation, so I recommend it to all!

por Ahmed H

5 de mar de 2022

an amazing course very very useful huge information really one of the best courses i have ever attended

por A W

7 de jul de 2020

Excellent. Interesting and well presented.

There are a lot of grammatical errors in the quizzes though.

por Lina J

23 de abr de 2017

Very informative, well structured, a lot of important information provided in a limited period of time.

por John E S

30 de ago de 2021

The course content was basic, but excellent. The instructors were well spoken, clear, and interesting.

por Imon C

18 de nov de 2020

It actually created my love for forennsic accounting. I would love to have more courses on this topic.

por Ross G

11 de jul de 2020

Very informative and the variation in teaching techniques and short videos helps to break up monotony.

por Saran V

23 de abr de 2020

excellent course for beginners to have a perfect picture of forensic accounting and fraud examination

por Juan C O

1 de jun de 2017

I very much enjoyed the course. Well taught and good supplementary learning materials. Thanks a lot!

por judy a b

27 de ago de 2021

Very informative. I learned a lot of this course. Thank you so much!

-your student from Philippines

por Rohan G

30 de nov de 2020

The course is one of it's kind and the faculty that guided us was perfect in each and every aspect.