Chevron Left
Voltar para Perícia contábil e investigação de fraude

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Perícia contábil e investigação de fraude da instituição Universidade da Virgínia Ocidental

4.7
estrelas
4,443 classificações
1,295 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Everyday across the world, thousands of businesses are victimized by fraud. Who commits these bad acts? Why? And, how? In this course we are going to help you answer the questions: who commits fraud, why and how. We’ll also help you develop skills for catching them....

Melhores avaliações

AO

16 de jun de 2020

This course is one of a kind, it's simple, professional and straight to point. I've really been exposed to the concept of fraud and it's dynamics. This will take me a long way in my career.\n\nCheers!

AS

14 de jun de 2022

Excellent course to go with an excellent illustration from experts in the industries. I do carry a value which will cherished in my memory for ever ........\n\nThanks for all what i learned hear.....

Filtrar por:

376 — 400 de 1,313 Avaliações para o Perícia contábil e investigação de fraude

por Claudia M

13 de abr de 2020

Very well structured course, not boring, it keeps attention thanks to the many examples proposed and the periodic quizzes.

por Juliana F

9 de fev de 2022

Very well structured course with relevant topics. It has all the basic knowledge for fraud detection, really appreciated.

por Hamzeh A Z

13 de set de 2021

The course is very wonderful and addresses unauthorized topics, very useful and we hope for more brilliance in this field

por alicia m

4 de fev de 2021

It was very informative and educational...i would recommend to others and i did paid for the certificate for recognition

por Jitendra K N

12 de mai de 2020

Exceptional content, well paced. However would have liked to learn and have more detailed content on Forensic Accounting

por Sunil M

17 de jun de 2019

It was a great learning experience by opting this Course... It'll help me by grooming my Fraud Investigation knowledge..

por Paul H

22 de mai de 2020

Excellent course! Very informative, interesting, well-structured and organized. I recommend it to all! Thanks! 👍👍👍

por Saw H S

27 de ago de 2019

It is an effective and awesome course. As a risk and fraud professional, it's really helpful to enhancing my knowledge.

por Pracy-Ann P

23 de out de 2017

I learnt a lot! Highly recommended for people who want to venture into Fraud Examining or Forensic Accounting Position

por Muhammad A U S

26 de jan de 2017

Excellent Course on Forensic & Fraud Accounting! Highly Recommended to all professionals working in Accounting & Audit.

por Pranav A P

24 de abr de 2020

The course was fantastic... however, it would've been great had it been a little more detailed with more case studies.

por Antonio B B A

25 de jul de 2016

Congratulations. This introdutory course is useful and recommended to anyone who works or has interest in the subject.

por syed a

7 de jul de 2020

Good Content with Classic Cases.

Surely it will help us to improve our knowledge in forensic accounting.

Thanks a lot.

por KUNAL U P

2 de mai de 2020

Course Content and coverage is good for beginners and people interested in developing their career as Fraud Examiners

por Michele A B

29 de mai de 2018

The course is very interesting, even for professionals from different area. Also, different real cases are addressed.

por christian N

20 de jun de 2021

awesome course and I will be recommending this course for all compliance officers in financial institution bank wide

por Sathish R C

9 de fev de 2021

All three professors have explained the funamentals of forensic accounting very well, with using real life examples.

por Rodney M

21 de jan de 2020

Discussions are in great detail and the course schedule is very flexible allowing full participation in course work.

por David W

17 de jun de 2018

Good simple introduction. Course relies on already having some base knowledge of accounting and fraud investigation.

por Isabely C d S S

11 de mai de 2022

I liked this couse, I could learn about foresing accounting and fraud examination and I could practice my english.

por ibrahim k a

22 de set de 2021

it was a perfect course i learned lots of things and i have a goof knowledge about fraud and forensic accounting .

por Gaurav K

18 de abr de 2020

course is nicely designed and great information i have received through the course. Thank you to alll the teachers.

por Kamau L

1 de out de 2019

The course represents an introduction to forensic accounting and fraud examination. I will recommend it to my team.

por Zinzi L N

27 de mar de 2022

For a person who currently cant afford to pay for university fees. this cause was very informative and insightful.

por Héctor R

16 de mai de 2020

An excellent approach to the theme! I enjoyed the way the subject was presented. It was innovative and compelling.