Chevron Left
Voltar para Data-driven Decision Making

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Data-driven Decision Making da instituição PwC

4.6
stars
4,182 classificações
765 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Welcome to Data-driven Decision Making. In this course you'll get an introduction to Data Analytics and its role in business decisions. You'll learn why data is important and how it has evolved. You'll be introduced to “Big Data” and how it is used. You'll also be introduced to a framework for conducting Data Analysis and what tools and techniques are commonly used. Finally, you'll have a chance to put your knowledge to work in a simulated business setting. This course was created by PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP with an address at 300 Madison Avenue, New York, New York, 10017....

Melhores avaliações

CE

May 10, 2018

Great high-level introduction into what big data is, how data & analytics is impacting business decision making, and how PwC uses data & analytics to improve the quality of work delivered to clients.

AF

Aug 16, 2018

This is a great course in data and analytics for the every day professional. It gives great insight into how data and analytics can support decision making. The mode of delivery of the course is e

Filtrar por:

201 — 225 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Data-driven Decision Making

por Suyash K

Aug 13, 2017

Very good tutoring by most of the teachers.Added quite a a lot of perspective and insight.My heartiest thanks.

por Erick C

Nov 02, 2016

I had so many issues about organization of analytics clear out with this course that from life will be easier.

por Pradeep K R

Jul 10, 2019

This was an excellent course which showed me a broad aspects of analytics and ways of presenting the results.

por Filip P

Dec 21, 2018

Very well organized and interesting course for a basic overview of analytics and data driven decision making.

por Divyanshu G

Jul 26, 2018

A very well designed course. The peer graded assignment tests everything you've learnt throughout the course.

por Richard O A

Mar 21, 2018

Enjoyed the class. Very informative, learn the importance of data and how to use it to make better decisions

por Jayshal S

Jun 29, 2018

Great course. Instructors did a very good job in designing the programe. The final assignment is real world.

por Pusparaj S

Jun 13, 2018

The course is really good for budding managers and see how decision can be taken using various data analysis

por KOMOU A

Feb 04, 2019

A very challenging course. I strongly recommend it for those who are interesting learning of great quality.

por Bernard D V

Dec 29, 2016

A good introduction to Datas, decision making and PWC approach. A good way to begin this specialization :)

por Sunder B

Nov 01, 2016

Extremely informative. The project work in the end provided a good practical view and a hands-on approach.

por Zakarya M

Aug 18, 2019

An excellent high-level insight into the importance of data and data analysis with core concepts covered.

por Elizabeth M

Jan 23, 2018

Very well-designed materials, clear information that is relatable regardless of background, and immediate

por John L Z

Feb 12, 2017

Excellent way of teaching. I really appreciate the materials used which guided me throughout this course.

por Ethan M

Jul 30, 2019

Gives a fantastic introduction to utilization of data, with an overview of the many techniques and uses.

por Fahad A

Dec 22, 2018

Great overview of basic concepts in data science and a survey of tools and techniques for future courses

por Ludovica M

Jun 22, 2018

Very interesting course that gives real insights about the use of data to make business decisions today.

por Binitha S

Aug 25, 2018

Good overview course. The assignment was very thoughtfully crafted and was intellectually challneging.

por Luiz A M

Jun 13, 2018

I'm overjoyed, the course approach is really great. Interesting content and inspirational instructors!

por Elton P

Nov 21, 2017

Excellent class, thank you for the opportuntiy to increase my knowledge of big data and data analysis.

por Fatai-Ayoade Y A

Jan 17, 2020

This course is well planned and of good quality, easy to understand and handled with professionalism.

por Ashish B

Jan 26, 2018

Thanking all instructors for this course. It was really a knowledge full course for beginner like me.

por Marcel D

Dec 09, 2017

This course has been very helpful to me in learning more on the topic of Data-driven Decision Making.

por Suraj R S

Mar 30, 2017

Very well designed course to help understand how data analytics is changing the way we make decisions

por Romit G

Feb 02, 2017

Its a very good course to understand the importance of data led decision making in the organisations.