Chevron Left
Voltar para Data-driven Decision Making

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Data-driven Decision Making da instituição PwC

4.6
3,993 classificações
734 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Welcome to Data-driven Decision Making. In this course you'll get an introduction to Data Analytics and its role in business decisions. You'll learn why data is important and how it has evolved. You'll be introduced to “Big Data” and how it is used. You'll also be introduced to a framework for conducting Data Analysis and what tools and techniques are commonly used. Finally, you'll have a chance to put your knowledge to work in a simulated business setting. This course was created by PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP with an address at 300 Madison Avenue, New York, New York, 10017....

Melhores avaliações

CE

May 10, 2018

Great high-level introduction into what big data is, how data & analytics is impacting business decision making, and how PwC uses data & analytics to improve the quality of work delivered to clients.

AF

Aug 16, 2018

This is a great course in data and analytics for the every day professional. It gives great insight into how data and analytics can support decision making. The mode of delivery of the course is e

Filtrar por:

226 — 250 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Data-driven Decision Making

por Praveen K

Sep 25, 2017

Excellent Course with really pleasing presentation that keeps you wanting to learn

por Suman S

May 22, 2018

Nicely summarized contents on Big data analytics

por JOSÉ H M Q

May 27, 2017

Congratulation is a great course, a Professional level.

Thank you PwC for share the experience of the HUMAN TALENT.

Thank to the instructors a really great course.

Thank you and God bless you

por Martin S

Sep 18, 2016

Very good at focusing your attention on what matters.

por olive

Dec 08, 2017

A good learning experience indeed

por John L Z

Feb 12, 2017

Excellent way of teaching. I really appreciate the materials used which guided me throughout this course.

por Rajat A

Apr 11, 2018

This course is very good in the sense, it had the basic tutors, the people from the industry, the consultants, everyone had their input in different ways in which we can absorb.

However I expected the tutors to have an extra video or two and make a data analysis of a business problem or situation.

Very good course, worth the money and everyone must take it!

por Mohd H B M S

May 03, 2017

Satisfy with the content

por Guangxiang H (

Nov 12, 2017

Very useful intriduction course. I have learned some basic data analytics knowledge.

por Bernard D V

Dec 29, 2016

A good introduction to Datas, decision making and PWC approach. A good way to begin this specialization :)

por Kunal B

Dec 10, 2017

Amazing course. As a newbie in Data Science, I have learn't a whole lot on how exactly a business problem can be broken down to ask relevant problems, identify the key areas, conduct analysis and influence high level decision making. Thank you PwC and Coursera for this amazing course.

por Edward D

Feb 12, 2017

This course was a great intro to data analysis. I was able to learn about all the different tools that data analysts use for analytics.

por Wenkai L

Jan 26, 2018

Very helpful!

por Bridget T

Nov 26, 2017

Excellent course for the beginner! Organized very well--great instructors!

por Souradip G

Sep 07, 2017

Gives an idea about the basics. Very good for a newbie in this domain!

por Katherine R P

May 08, 2017

Es una excelente introducción al mundo de la analítica, me permitió conocer y diferenciar las materias de las que se ocupa y en qué ámbitos me puede ser út

por Priyaranjan B

May 16, 2017

Anyone can opt for this course and it's one of the best course to kickstart with data

por Vijay R

Mar 03, 2017

Gained hands on knowledge in Big Data and current Data Analysis

por Siddharth A

Jun 15, 2017

The coursework of this particular course acts as a door to the new data oriented world which is fraught with lucrative opportunities.

por Md. K

Jun 15, 2018

great course

por Dhananjay S

Dec 20, 2017

much helpful for beginner .Good information and explanation of industry .

por HAO H

Nov 01, 2017

great

por test'"><test

May 17, 2018

asd

por Moshe S

Dec 18, 2017

Great course

por Sanjay K

Jun 01, 2017

Awesome.