Chevron Left
Voltar para Data-driven Decision Making

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Data-driven Decision Making da instituição PwC

4.6
4,013 classificações
738 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Welcome to Data-driven Decision Making. In this course you'll get an introduction to Data Analytics and its role in business decisions. You'll learn why data is important and how it has evolved. You'll be introduced to “Big Data” and how it is used. You'll also be introduced to a framework for conducting Data Analysis and what tools and techniques are commonly used. Finally, you'll have a chance to put your knowledge to work in a simulated business setting. This course was created by PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP with an address at 300 Madison Avenue, New York, New York, 10017....

Melhores avaliações

CE

May 10, 2018

Great high-level introduction into what big data is, how data & analytics is impacting business decision making, and how PwC uses data & analytics to improve the quality of work delivered to clients.

AF

Aug 16, 2018

This is a great course in data and analytics for the every day professional. It gives great insight into how data and analytics can support decision making. The mode of delivery of the course is e

Filtrar por:

26 — 50 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Data-driven Decision Making

por Nitesh J

Dec 27, 2017

More of a webinar than a course.

por Ann J

Dec 26, 2017

Content marketing for pwc instead of an actual course

por Marcel

Dec 14, 2017

empty talk, no content.

por Luis P M

Nov 13, 2017

This is not a course. It is a big fat ad.

por John S F

Mar 06, 2018

take this course if you want a job with PWC, but there isn't much

por Jack 买

Jan 08, 2018

Too much useless introductions.

por Jordan O

Jan 01, 2018

Very low level content. No strategies or actionable lessons.

por Juan D O

Nov 19, 2018

lots of insight!

por Кедроливанская К К

Nov 19, 2018

It was really cool course!

por Alexander S

Dec 05, 2018

good overview

por 卜偲哲

Dec 07, 2018

Great introductory course

por Srishti J

Dec 06, 2018

Great course! Helped me learn a lot.

por Fahad A

Dec 22, 2018

Great overview of basic concepts in data science and a survey of tools and techniques for future courses

por Christine A G

Dec 23, 2018

It is very insightful esp with someone who has no background on data science and big data.

por Filip P

Dec 21, 2018

Very well organized and interesting course for a basic overview of analytics and data driven decision making.

por Kartik T

Dec 09, 2018

Comprehensive

por Harish P J

Dec 13, 2018

This is MUST-DO course! It is very well organized, systematically introduces you to all the key concepts, and provides a hands-on experience. This course is particularly useful for those who want to make sense of all the new tools and technologies in the context of data analytics (a term that is being used in every sector on a daily basis!) I am not an IT-professional, but this course gave an excellent grounding in data analytics and provided me with a framework on the consulting-process as well. The course, with outstanding insights from PwC professionals, combines the consulting, IT, data analytics in an easy-to-understand manner. I am much more confident now to have an informed discussion about data analytics.

por YIQIN M

Dec 12, 2018

good!

por Joseph F

Dec 25, 2018

very interesting and I was able to learn a lot which I am sure will help me professionally. Very interesting insights and thought provoking material.

por Carlos A M M

Dec 25, 2018

Excellent introduction and grow your curiosity.

por Kristen P

Jan 02, 2019

Love the systematic approach!

por Rajesh P

Jan 29, 2019

Good for a beginner

por obafemi a

Feb 04, 2019

great introduction to data analytics

por Kaneesha D

Feb 03, 2019

great

por KOMOU A

Feb 04, 2019

A very challenging course. I strongly recommend it for those who are interesting learning of great quality.