Chevron Left
Voltar para Data-driven Decision Making

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Data-driven Decision Making da instituição PwC

4.6
4,017 classificações
738 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Welcome to Data-driven Decision Making. In this course you'll get an introduction to Data Analytics and its role in business decisions. You'll learn why data is important and how it has evolved. You'll be introduced to “Big Data” and how it is used. You'll also be introduced to a framework for conducting Data Analysis and what tools and techniques are commonly used. Finally, you'll have a chance to put your knowledge to work in a simulated business setting. This course was created by PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP with an address at 300 Madison Avenue, New York, New York, 10017....

Melhores avaliações

CE

May 10, 2018

Great high-level introduction into what big data is, how data & analytics is impacting business decision making, and how PwC uses data & analytics to improve the quality of work delivered to clients.

AF

Aug 16, 2018

This is a great course in data and analytics for the every day professional. It gives great insight into how data and analytics can support decision making. The mode of delivery of the course is e

Filtrar por:

176 — 200 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Data-driven Decision Making

por James P

Apr 17, 2018

Good course, provides brief knowledge of tools and technologies used in analytics. And helps to make plans on how to learn the required skills. The examples and scenarios presented helps to connect how an analytics project will be carried out.

por Sagar L

Sep 23, 2016

Nice Introduction to Data and Analytics

por Sunder B

Nov 01, 2016

Extremely informative. The project work in the end provided a good practical view and a hands-on approach.

por Oscar M S E

Jun 12, 2018

Excelent course! I recommend it to any professional in search for new insights or cause of problems

por Karanam Y

Jun 15, 2017

One of the best course offered by PWC, for beginners who aspire for Data Analytics.

por Maria A G

Aug 24, 2016

Don't walk, run to your PwC laptop and take this course pronto!

por Tarun K

Sep 20, 2016

Loved the fact that we are sharing the PwC expertise internally. Good to see the ocean of knowledge and the excellent te

por Adeyinka A

Sep 18, 2017

I'll say this a good start for anyone venturing into the field of data analysis. Well done! PwC team for putting this togther.

por Hafiz H A

Aug 28, 2016

Awesome Course i ever had about the topic.

por I G W C

Sep 30, 2016

It is really a good class with comprehensive interactions between students, cases, and good for those who would like to further learning about Big Data and how to analyze it in a high level.

por Juan G

Oct 25, 2016

Great course. The videos and the reading are very well done.

por Monica V T

Sep 25, 2016

Simple and structured introduction to the importance of data, and the tools organisation should use when dealing with big data.

por Nanda K M

Oct 07, 2016

Loved the course !!! Happy to be a part of the learning experience .....

por Gergana J

Sep 18, 2016

The course was really good. It was structured very well and at a great pace. I would have liked more handouts as there was a lot of information and descriptions. Also, more examples could be really helpful to remember all the information and scenarios.

por Tim R

Sep 18, 2017

Challenging course - I am learning a lot

por Elyta L

Jan 03, 2017

G

por Carlos N

Oct 05, 2016

Good overview of the state of the art data analysis tools and methods.

por Yang L

Sep 12, 2016

It's good, even though just having some brief view of the Data-driven Decision making, it brought me a new word. I know data is important and does effect the decision making, but didn't know how. This learning session provided a good chance for me to fully discovery what happened behind the sen.

por Guillermo R B

Oct 21, 2016

Thank you Very much. Excelente course to Learn how to manage Data Analytics.

por Mohammed M

Dec 11, 2016

Very insightful and structured course!

por Sumit B

Sep 16, 2016

Very informative course, focused on building the practical problem solving skills and application of knowledge. Help

por Zvinodashe M

Feb 03, 2017

A very good course that matched my expectations and is ideal for anyone without any prior knowledge of the topics but manages to elevate you at the right pace. Thank you I look forward to more courses in this Specialization

por Marcos P C

Nov 02, 2016

T

por Abeer S

May 16, 2017

I had zero knowledge of what data analysis entails, and I took this course out of curiosity. The course was easy to understand, tools and exams was very organized and interesting and speakers were clear and concise. I did get a lot of learning from this course and I will definitely be considering data analytics for my car

por zhenjie z

Oct 29, 2016

Nice basic knowledge about the big data and easily to understand.