Chevron Left
Voltar para Data-driven Decision Making

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Data-driven Decision Making da instituição PwC

4.6
3,832 classificações
707 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Welcome to Data-driven Decision Making. In this course you'll get an introduction to Data Analytics and its role in business decisions. You'll learn why data is important and how it has evolved. You'll be introduced to “Big Data” and how it is used. You'll also be introduced to a framework for conducting Data Analysis and what tools and techniques are commonly used. Finally, you'll have a chance to put your knowledge to work in a simulated business setting. This course was created by PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP with an address at 300 Madison Avenue, New York, New York, 10017....

Melhores avaliações

CE

May 10, 2018

Great high-level introduction into what big data is, how data & analytics is impacting business decision making, and how PwC uses data & analytics to improve the quality of work delivered to clients.

AF

Aug 16, 2018

This is a great course in data and analytics for the every day professional. It gives great insight into how data and analytics can support decision making. The mode of delivery of the course is e

Filtrar por:

176 — 200 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Data-driven Decision Making

por José J M R

Oct 11, 2016

Genial cuso... excelente material e instructores !!

por Oliver M

Nov 04, 2016

Good work!

por Sandip G

Dec 12, 2016

Very good course in one of the new domains which is becoming increasingly important everyday.

Very lucid and easy to understand as well. The simulation session was the best part of the course in my view.

por Omar A B

Sep 13, 2017

Amazing course it really shows the importance of data in the business world and how it can transform a business into a successful one. I highly recommend it

por Alex M

Jan 01, 2018

I

w

a

s

v

e

r

y

s

u

r

p

r

ised by the thouroughness of this course. The different quizzes and assignments it contains are well placed, well constructed, and they provide an adequate challenge considering the stakes. Going through this course I felt I acquired a good overall view of data science as an industry, it's impact, and it's tools. I must re-affirm the strength of the quizzes and assignments in this course before that's really what made the entire experience for me. As a true beginner in the field of data science, I came out of every assignment (especially the last few) feeling like I had given my best effort and sollicitated the key 'take-away' concepts, and that's obviously a great thing. That's the point, that's what you want. So if you're a beginner in this domain I can say unequivocally say that I think you will also feel like you've gotten your time (and money)'s worth here, if you're ready to invest it. A course that squarely delivers on it's promise.

por Ilia R

Oct 21, 2016

Very interesting and easy understandable course!

por Neil G

Nov 23, 2016

Good overview of big data and an interesting case study. Could be graded more difficultly.

por Sumit B

Sep 16, 2016

Very informative course, focused on building the practical problem solving skills and application of knowledge. Help

por Zvinodashe M

Feb 03, 2017

A very good course that matched my expectations and is ideal for anyone without any prior knowledge of the topics but manages to elevate you at the right pace. Thank you I look forward to more courses in this Specialization

por Suraj R S

Mar 30, 2017

Very well designed course to help understand how data analytics is changing the way we make decisions

por Hazem K S

Feb 03, 2017

Very easy to understanding and practical, especially for the beginners like me. It give me confidence to go further.

por Dippoman M

Aug 28, 2016

excellent

por Oscar M S E

Jun 12, 2018

Excelent course! I recommend it to any professional in search for new insights or cause of problems

por Karanam Y

Jun 15, 2017

One of the best course offered by PWC, for beginners who aspire for Data Analytics.

por Romit G

Feb 02, 2017

Its a very good course to understand the importance of data led decision making in the organisations.

por Samar N

Aug 31, 2017

Excellent!

por Felix B

Jul 13, 2017

Great course

por Maria A G

Aug 24, 2016

Don't walk, run to your PwC laptop and take this course pronto!

por Andrew J D

Mar 27, 2017

Excellent high level overview for a complete beginner or someone with a passing knowledge of the tools and processes. Taking the class just to get an idea of the PwC data analysis framework is worth it

por SANO A

Oct 20, 2016

Simply excellent

por Colin R

Mar 29, 2017

Great course that provides insight on the various types of approaches, techniques, and tools utilized across data analytics and visualization. This first course of the specialization is a great opportunity to learn about the concepts. I am looking forward to the rest of the courses that will be a little more technical.

por Tarun K

Sep 20, 2016

Loved the fact that we are sharing the PwC expertise internally. Good to see the ocean of knowledge and the excellent te

por Chittabodha P

Sep 12, 2016

This is an excellent course to study.

por Qudirat A

Apr 19, 2018

The course was educational and I learnt a lot.

por Luca

Oct 20, 2016

excellent course, looking forward to the next ones